I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Nikon PROSTAFF P3 MUZZLELOADER 3-9x40 BDC 300 (16603)

Nikon PROSTAFF P3 MUZZLELOADER 3-9x40 BDC 300 (16603) Reviews

16603
Add Alert For Nikon PROSTAFF P3 MUZZLELOADER 3-9x40 BDC 300 (16603)
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Nikon PROSTAFF P3 MUZZLELOADER 3-9x40 BDC 300 (16603) to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Nikon PROSTAFF P3 MUZZLELOADER 3-9x40 BDC 300 (16603) to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$177 - $269 (5 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Perfect for scope and great price
 
It's just what I wanted for my Ruger 450. Going to sight it in this week.

Nikon PROSTAFF P3 MUZZLELOADER 3-9x40 BDC 300 (16603) review by Big Buck can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Big Buck
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/03/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Great value for such clear optics
 
Perfect scope for your muzzleloader.

Nikon PROSTAFF P3 MUZZLELOADER 3-9x40 BDC 300 (16603) review by TITUSROCK can be read at Amazon.Com
 
TITUSROCK
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/02/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Works great
 
Dead on sight. Tuned it in and got my first buck.

Nikon PROSTAFF P3 MUZZLELOADER 3-9x40 BDC 300 (16603) review by Ray can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Ray
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/07/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Great Scope!
 
Great Scope and great seller!

Nikon PROSTAFF P3 MUZZLELOADER 3-9x40 BDC 300 (16603) review by Amazon Customer can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Amazon Customer
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/18/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
good scope
 
good scope, eye relief a little short

Nikon PROSTAFF P3 MUZZLELOADER 3-9x40 BDC 300 (16603) review by Greg88 can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Greg88
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/04/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Very Satisfied
 
This scope is exactly what I was looking for.

Nikon PROSTAFF P3 MUZZLELOADER 3-9x40 BDC 300 (16603) review by Phillip Deck can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Phillip Deck
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/09/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Best scope I've ever owned, no question!
 
I bought a combo muzzle-loader package and found the optics had come apart inside just before my elk hunt. Last minute purchase of the Prostaff P3 and I was soon back in business. Had an awesome shot, got excited and missed . . . Not the scopes fault!!! This is the clearest, cleanest, best scope I've ever owned. I'd recommend this even over more costly units.

Nikon PROSTAFF P3 MUZZLELOADER 3-9x40 BDC 300 (16603) review by Jeffery Knight can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Jeffery Knight
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/21/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Scope is made by Nikon, with lifetime warranty.
 
I like the clarity and length of the scope. The lifetime warranty is a plus also. Haven't had a chance to zero it in, or hunt with it. That will come later in year. If scope doesn't perform I will update review.

Nikon PROSTAFF P3 MUZZLELOADER 3-9x40 BDC 300 (16603) review by Officer 138 can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Officer 138
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/06/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Glory
 
Great scope! Amazing clarity at 100 yards and holds awesome groups

Nikon PROSTAFF P3 MUZZLELOADER 3-9x40 BDC 300 (16603) review by Dan Wellman can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Dan Wellman
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/22/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Clear Optics
 
Very Clear Optics and I sighted it in at 50 yards with just 4 shots, which everyone knows is a bonus when sighting in a muzzleloader. Happy so far!!

Nikon PROSTAFF P3 MUZZLELOADER 3-9x40 BDC 300 (16603) review by Amazon Customer can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Amazon Customer
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/01/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  17 Total
 2  Next ›
     
 
 
ter