I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Nikon PROSTAFF P3 MUZZLELOADER 3-9x40 TrueTimber® KANATI (16612)

Nikon PROSTAFF P3 MUZZLELOADER 3-9x40 TrueTimber® KANATI (16612) Reviews

16612
Add Alert For Nikon PROSTAFF P3 MUZZLELOADER 3-9x40 TrueTimber® KANATI (16612)
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Nikon PROSTAFF P3 MUZZLELOADER 3-9x40 TrueTimber® KANATI (16612) to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Nikon PROSTAFF P3 MUZZLELOADER 3-9x40 TrueTimber® KANATI (16612) to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$160 - $229 (4 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Great scope
 
Great scope I used it on my AR15 5.56 build, and it works great. Very clear glass, easy to zero, and it keeps its zero. Great value for the price, I'm very happy with it. I would totally recommend it.

Nikon PROSTAFF P3 MUZZLELOADER 3-9x40 TrueTimber® KANATI (16612) review by Renzo can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Renzo
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/30/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Sent me a older model
 
Works great for really good clarity but looks completely different than pitcher it's a older model that they sent me

Nikon PROSTAFF P3 MUZZLELOADER 3-9x40 TrueTimber® KANATI (16612) review by Nathan arnold can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Nathan arnold
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/07/2020
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
What’s not to love
 
I bought a 6 x 24 x 40. What a great scope. I have it on a 6.5 creedmor and love it. Out to 800 yards is crystal clear.

Nikon PROSTAFF P3 MUZZLELOADER 3-9x40 TrueTimber® KANATI (16612) review by Whiplash can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Whiplash
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/23/2020
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Very disappointed!!! Scope is unusable!!
 
Scope is blurry 95% of the time, no matter what eye relief, really disappointed, I have 4 Nikons and this one is unusable HELP. Was not sent a purchase receipt.

Nikon PROSTAFF P3 MUZZLELOADER 3-9x40 TrueTimber® KANATI (16612) review by Hitailinc can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Hitailinc
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/03/2020
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Great product but lifetime warranty?
 
Amazing so far...Outer box had some wear but product seemed to be new and as advertised. Found out nikon is getting out of scopes so not sure how warranty issues will work in the future they stop making them. Found mine for a fair amount cheaper than msrp and I'd get another if it available at the same price. Perfect for a 100 yard truck/brush setup. There's an app you can use that says my setup can reach out past 300 yards but I'll never need more than 200. If you find a deal on them get them. ...

Nikon PROSTAFF P3 MUZZLELOADER 3-9x40 TrueTimber® KANATI (16612) review by Shoeman79 can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Shoeman79
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/01/2020
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Coatings are not as durable as a more expensive scope, but what to expect for the price?
 
The price of this scope is very good, i.e. not a $500 scope. Coatings may tend to rub off over time and cleaning. (I know this because this one isn't the first of these I've bought.) Windage and elevation clicks are positive and secure. Holds position well, parallax isn't prominent at 100 yards. Has good field of view, but there is distortion of edges at higher powers. Light gathering is typical for a 32 mm scope.Edited to add that this scope will work on a black powder rifle but the BDC marks s...

Nikon PROSTAFF P3 MUZZLELOADER 3-9x40 TrueTimber® KANATI (16612) review by invisible can be read at Amazon.Com
 
invisible
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/30/2020
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Wasn’t what I expected
 
I don’t wanna trash this scope but I think I got a fake or a misboxed scope or mislabeled box or something but I definitely did not get what I was expecting from the photos or description. Might try again, but I’ll probably try another seller or different scope instead.

Nikon PROSTAFF P3 MUZZLELOADER 3-9x40 TrueTimber® KANATI (16612) review by JaySutyak can be read at Amazon.Com
 
JaySutyak
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/30/2020
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Good quality and value for the price.
 
Very happy with the scope.

Nikon PROSTAFF P3 MUZZLELOADER 3-9x40 TrueTimber® KANATI (16612) review by glenn yoho can be read at Amazon.Com
 
glenn yoho
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/20/2020
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Excellent scope
 
I bought this for my 4570 Marlin guide gun. The scope works excellent and hold zero. Nikon makes a quality product. Thank you

Nikon PROSTAFF P3 MUZZLELOADER 3-9x40 TrueTimber® KANATI (16612) review by Amazon Customer can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Amazon Customer
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/17/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Great Scope
 
No complaints so far

Nikon PROSTAFF P3 MUZZLELOADER 3-9x40 TrueTimber® KANATI (16612) review by Blaze 37 can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Blaze 37
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/21/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  24 Total
 2   3  Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter