I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Nikon PROSTAFF 7 3-12x42 BDC

Nikon PROSTAFF 7 3-12x42 BDC Reviews

16322  |  Prostaff 7
Add Alert For Nikon PROSTAFF 7 3-12x42 BDC
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Nikon PROSTAFF 7 3-12x42 BDC to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Nikon PROSTAFF 7 3-12x42 BDC to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$329 - $350 (2 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Great durability, nice features, Reliable
 
I bought one a few months ago and just bought another one of Thomas and friends since my son loves trains. It has helped me get him off the bottle. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Nikon PROSTAFF 7 3-12x42 BDC review by aliciabug can be read at Walmart
 
aliciabug
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/17/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
91% (11 of 12) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Poor design compared to the old cup
 
I bought a set of these at target a few weeks ago because we loved the playtex cups for our oldest child. This new design is a huge waste of money. They leak horribly if you don't have the lid on just right. They should have two handles. I also broke one of the soft spout lids the first time I washed it just by trying to get it back together. My finger went right through the spout, damaging it. Bring back the old design!

Nikon PROSTAFF 7 3-12x42 BDC review by disappointedmom can be read at Walmart
 
disappointedmom
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/15/2014
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
87% (7 of 8) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
5 stars!
 
I have bought a few different types of sippy cups and this cup is the BEST! I had bought a similar one from Munchkin but suckling from the straw was like trying to sucks a thick milkshake through a straw. Your cup has the perfect resistance in the straw and my daughter loves the cup too!

Nikon PROSTAFF 7 3-12x42 BDC review by rlnash can be read at Walmart
 
rlnash
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/22/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (6 of 6) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Leaks!
 
Both of these sippy cups leak if the cup is left laying on the floor. It leaks out the side. I try screwing the cap on tighter but that doesn't help. It's so annoying that it does that.

Nikon PROSTAFF 7 3-12x42 BDC review by first1pass can be read at Walmart
 
first1pass
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/30/2013
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (4 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Leaky Seal
 
The "twist and click" leaks terribly! We just bought them and they leak constantly. If I still had the packaging, I'd return them in a heartbeat.

Nikon PROSTAFF 7 3-12x42 BDC review by KOst can be read at Walmart
 
KOst
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/07/2014
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (3 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Baby liked but spout ripped
 
I bought this for my 9 month old to transition to sippy cups from bottles. After a few tries, she took it, which was great! However, the valve and spout are difficult to get positioned correctly in the lid. When trying to do this, I gouged the spout slightly with my thumb causing a rip in the spout. Now milk streams out and it's unusable. My baby won't take it. I haven't been able to find a replacement piece like other brands sell so the cup is no longer functional.

Nikon PROSTAFF 7 3-12x42 BDC review by 1stMom can be read at Walmart
 
1stMom
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/06/2014
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (3 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Very poor design compared to old model
 
Within a month of purchasing, the "leak-proof" spout had torn and was leaking terribly. Please please bring back the old model! I'm sorry to say that's the last playtex sippy cup I will buy.

Nikon PROSTAFF 7 3-12x42 BDC review by pookie mom can be read at Walmart
 
pookie mom
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/21/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
100% leak proof
 
I bought this for my ten month old granddaughter. I am very picky about not spilling drinks in my car and on my furniture. They are the only cups that I have found that are truly spill proof. I have seen some other comments saying that the ones they purchased leaked, I would say they must have been defective or not closed as per the instructions. I have purchased three cups, and they all work properly.

Nikon PROSTAFF 7 3-12x42 BDC review by precious2u2 can be read at Walmart
 
precious2u2
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/06/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
baby boy always choked on other cippys
 
I BOUGHT THESE FOR MY 15 MONTH OLD BABY BOY HE USED TO CHOKE WITH EVERY OTHER CIPPY CUP BUT THESE ARE JUST PERFECT FOR HIM

Nikon PROSTAFF 7 3-12x42 BDC review by babycakes can be read at Walmart
 
babycakes
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/25/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Okay, but not what was in the picture
 
The item that showed up in the box was the "older type" playtex sipsters. Ironically, I wanted that type anyway, so I'm fine with it. Just thought folks should know that you might not get what's in the photo.

Nikon PROSTAFF 7 3-12x42 BDC review by Fluffywoozle can be read at Walmart
 
Fluffywoozle
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/28/2014
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
66% (2 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  197 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter