I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Nikon PROSTAFF 7 2.5-10x42 BDC

Nikon PROSTAFF 7 2.5-10x42 BDC Reviews

16318  |  Prostaff 7
Add Alert For Nikon PROSTAFF 7 2.5-10x42 BDC
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Nikon PROSTAFF 7 2.5-10x42 BDC to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Nikon PROSTAFF 7 2.5-10x42 BDC to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$278 - $450 (3 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Four Stars
 
Good value for the money.

Nikon PROSTAFF 7 2.5-10x42 BDC review by Cale can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Cale
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/06/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Premium Optics & Features at Reasonable Price
 
Perfect optics. Great light retention with the extra 2mm width of the objective. I've been hunting for almost 50 years and have used many different scopes and rifles over the years, but the Nikon Prostaff 7 2.5-10x42 has moved to the top of my list. It has the features I have been looking for in a scope and a reasonable price. The 42mm objective diameter helps to gather even more light than the standard 40mm, but not as bulky as the 50mm. I am glad that I gave it a try.

Nikon PROSTAFF 7 2.5-10x42 BDC review by TXGeologist can be read at Amazon.Com
 
TXGeologist
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/15/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
30mm far superior to 1' tubes.
 
I have several Nikon Monarch 3 2.5-x10x40 BDC scopes on my rifmfire rifles. Compared to Prostaff 7, I can't tell the difference in lens clarity and brightness. Looked the same to me. One thing I do notice is that the FOV is bigger in Prostaff 7. Sure it is bigger, heavier, and the turrets are much taller. But I am willing to overlook those con's to get a better view through the lens any day.Now I am searching used markeplace for Prostaff 7 to gradually replace my Monarch's.

Nikon PROSTAFF 7 2.5-10x42 BDC review by IBTL can be read at Amazon.Com
 
IBTL
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/04/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Easy to use reticle
 
Clear, bright optics. Easy to use reticle. Good magnification zoom range. Good value for the money.[Deep theatrical voice on] "In a world where rifle optics are burdened by the hype and cost of exclusivity, comes a scope for the competent shooter albeit not wealthy" [Deep theatrical voice off].Seriously, for the price, tough to beat. I bought one for my rifle, then bought another for my brother's rifle build...and should the occasion arise, I'd buy yet a third.

Nikon PROSTAFF 7 2.5-10x42 BDC review by EW can be read at Amazon.Com
 
EW
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/31/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
it looks like somebody returned and it was sent back to me ...
 
I cannot say anything about scope yet, but it came in the box with no padding, so it was throwing around, the actual scope box was open, no padding / support inside too,no cloth which usually comes with the scope, it looks like somebody returned and it was sent back to me without even any attempts to make it look nice.i hope scope will be working , otherwise I will need to return it too.

Nikon PROSTAFF 7 2.5-10x42 BDC review by Viktor Abovskiy can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Viktor Abovskiy
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/08/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Buy nikon monarch rifle scopes
 
Their is a lot of good rifle scopes out ther but the Nikon monarch is probably the very best in any class

Nikon PROSTAFF 7 2.5-10x42 BDC review by Georgiaoutlaw can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Georgiaoutlaw
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/27/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 6 Displayed of  6 Total
     
 
 
ter