I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Nikon 6748 PROSTAFF 5 4.5-18X40 Matte Mildot

Nikon 6748 PROSTAFF 5 4.5-18X40 Matte Mildot Reviews

6748
Add Alert For Nikon 6748 PROSTAFF 5 4.5-18X40 Matte Mildot
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Nikon 6748 PROSTAFF 5 4.5-18X40 Matte Mildot to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Nikon 6748 PROSTAFF 5 4.5-18X40 Matte Mildot to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$397 (1 store)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Amazing Scope
 
Extremely clear lens. Best view I have ever seen through a scope. I put this scope on my Remington 700 sps 300 Win Mag. The scope is of solid construction and can easily take the recoil of the 300 Win Mag. Overall, it looks great and I definitely recommend this scope.

Nikon 6748 PROSTAFF 5 4.5-18X40 Matte Mildot review by Long Range Hunter can be read at Walmart
 
Long Range Hunter
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/10/2013
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
94% (48 of 51) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
great scope for the money
 
get real close with the awesome magnification of this scope. dependable reliable [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Nikon 6748 PROSTAFF 5 4.5-18X40 Matte Mildot review by Deer hunter can be read at Walmart
 
Deer hunter
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/20/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Scope
 
This is a great scope. Very clear First MilDot scope I've ever shot. When sighting in, my first 4 shots were low. The next 21 were all in the black at 100 yards. Great price..

Nikon 6748 PROSTAFF 5 4.5-18X40 Matte Mildot review by Rich086 can be read at Walmart
 
Rich086
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/13/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
50% (1 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Amazing Scope
 
Extremely clear lens. Best view I have ever seen through a scope. I put this scope on my Remington 700 sps 300 Win Mag. The scope is of solid construction and can easily take the recoil of the 300 Win Mag. Overall, it looks great and I definitely recommend this scope.

Nikon 6748 PROSTAFF 5 4.5-18X40 Matte Mildot review by Long Range Hunter can be read at Walmart
 
Long Range Hunter
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/10/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Best in Show
 
Great scope. Glass is crystal. FFP so no fussing with magnifications. Rock steady zero and tracking. Love it.

Nikon 6748 PROSTAFF 5 4.5-18X40 Matte Mildot review by Konrad can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Konrad
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/08/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Four Stars
 
Nothing bad you can say about Nikon Glass...Easy to zero... Highly recommend !!!

Nikon 6748 PROSTAFF 5 4.5-18X40 Matte Mildot review by Matt can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Matt
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/02/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Two Stars
 
I don't like this scope to much I would get one with a bigger objective

Nikon 6748 PROSTAFF 5 4.5-18X40 Matte Mildot review by Daniel embertson can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Daniel embertson
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/10/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Great scope with superb clarity and a great eye relief
 
Great scope with superb clarity and a great eye relief. More scope and value than expected.My next scope purchase will be another Nikon.

Nikon 6748 PROSTAFF 5 4.5-18X40 Matte Mildot review by Cltorres can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Cltorres
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/18/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
A+

Nikon 6748 PROSTAFF 5 4.5-18X40 Matte Mildot review by Brandon can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Brandon
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/13/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Great scope
 
Love this scope! Easy to use and very clear in low light.

Nikon 6748 PROSTAFF 5 4.5-18X40 Matte Mildot review by Tom can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Tom
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/25/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  23 Total
 2   3  Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter