I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Nikon Nikon-6749 PROSTAFF 5 4.5-18X40 Matte Fine Crosshair With Dot

Nikon Nikon-6749 PROSTAFF 5 4.5-18X40 Matte Fine Crosshair With Dot Reviews

6749  |  Nikon-6749
Add Alert For Nikon Nikon-6749 PROSTAFF 5 4.5-18X40 Matte Fine Crosshair With Dot
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Nikon Nikon-6749 PROSTAFF 5 4.5-18X40 Matte Fine Crosshair With Dot to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Nikon Nikon-6749 PROSTAFF 5 4.5-18X40 Matte Fine Crosshair With Dot to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
No Stores Found.
Please check again later.
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Nikon scopes
 
The scope got here in perfect timing. And is working great. My dad is very happy with the product and can5 wait to go hunting with it.

Nikon Nikon-6749 PROSTAFF 5 4.5-18X40 Matte Fine Crosshair With Dot review by Cassidy Cox can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Cassidy Cox
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/14/2014
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Fine scope
 
This is a fine scope. It is bright and clear and maintains clarity throughout its range of 4.5 to18x. The fine crosshair dot reticle Is great for target shooting which is what I use it for and the adjustable side focus eliminates parallax. This is a great scope for the money.

Nikon Nikon-6749 PROSTAFF 5 4.5-18X40 Matte Fine Crosshair With Dot review by Chris Wagner can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Chris Wagner
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/05/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
nikon prostaff 5 4.5-18×40mm fine crosshair dot
 
Put it on a savage 93 btvss .22mag. Magnification turns down low enough for any close shots. Yet 18x will simply drive tacks & let you see your shots impact point. Awesome scope.

Nikon Nikon-6749 PROSTAFF 5 4.5-18X40 Matte Fine Crosshair With Dot review by Odie from Pryor Creek can be read at Walmart
 
Odie from Pryor Creek
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/27/2016
User Location: Pryor Creek, Ok.
Review From: User Review
 
Nothing but SWEET!
 
I am just a recreational bench shooter that just enjoy trying to squeeze the smallest groups out of my rifles. With this purchase I can now proudly say that all of my center fire rifles wear Nikon. This went on a heavy barreled .204 that was shooting well with a 36x fixed and a 4-12x of other brands while I waited for Santa. My first range day with this scope mounted saw my groups shrink. I'm very pleased, but have been using Nikon for cameras and scopes for some time so I am not surprised. Best...

Nikon Nikon-6749 PROSTAFF 5 4.5-18X40 Matte Fine Crosshair With Dot review by Dron can be read at Walmart
 
Dron
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/05/2017
User Location: Shenandoah Valley, VA
Review From: User Review
 
nikon prostaff 5 4.5-18×40mm fine crosshair dot
 
Put it on a savage 93 btvss .22mag. Magnification turns down low enough for any close shots. Yet 18x will simply drive tacks & let you see your shots impact point. Awesome scope.

Nikon Nikon-6749 PROSTAFF 5 4.5-18X40 Matte Fine Crosshair With Dot review by Odie from Pryor Creek can be read at Walmart
 
Odie from Pryor Creek
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/27/2016
User Location: Pryor Creek, Ok.
Review From: User Review
 
Nothing but SWEET!
 
I am just a recreational bench shooter that just enjoy trying to squeeze the smallest groups out of my rifles. With this purchase I can now proudly say that all of my center fire rifles wear Nikon. This went on a heavy barreled .204 that was shooting well with a 36x fixed and a 4-12x of other brands while I waited for Santa. My first range day with this scope mounted saw my groups shrink. I'm very pleased, but have been using Nikon for cameras and scopes for some time so I am not surprised. Best...

Nikon Nikon-6749 PROSTAFF 5 4.5-18X40 Matte Fine Crosshair With Dot review by Dron can be read at Walmart
 
Dron
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/05/2017
User Location: Shenandoah Valley, VA
Review From: User Review
 
Very Satisfied
 
Very good scope, I am totally satisfied and would recommend this product to anyone looking to purchase a rifle scope.

Nikon Nikon-6749 PROSTAFF 5 4.5-18X40 Matte Fine Crosshair With Dot review by Amazon Customer can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Amazon Customer
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/07/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
Amazing scope. Clear no glare.

Nikon Nikon-6749 PROSTAFF 5 4.5-18X40 Matte Fine Crosshair With Dot review by floyd johnson can be read at Amazon.Com
 
floyd johnson
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/20/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 8 Displayed of  8 Total
     
 
 
ter