I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Nikon 6756 PROSTAFF 5 4.5-18x40 Custom XR Turret

Nikon 6756 PROSTAFF 5 4.5-18x40 Custom XR Turret Reviews

6756
Add Alert For Nikon 6756 PROSTAFF 5 4.5-18x40 Custom XR Turret
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Nikon 6756 PROSTAFF 5 4.5-18x40 Custom XR Turret to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Nikon 6756 PROSTAFF 5 4.5-18x40 Custom XR Turret to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
No Stores Found.
Please check again later.
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Five Stars
 
In love! nice clear image all the way up to 18 power. Have not ordered my custom turret yet.

Nikon 6756 PROSTAFF 5 4.5-18x40 Custom XR Turret review by Brandon Pfaff can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Brandon Pfaff
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/13/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
The only brand i buy.
 
I have many scopes and have owned plenty more . A great scope must work the way it is supposed to and every Nikon scope I have does it well. I put every scope I buy threw the box test , scopes that pass I keep and get rid of those that do not. All of my Nikon scopes pass the box test. The adjustments are on the money and repeat every time , up to down , left to right and back. The glass is very clear and I have yet to put one on a rifle that ever lost it's zero to recoil. I have this scope on a ...

Nikon 6756 PROSTAFF 5 4.5-18x40 Custom XR Turret review by steve williams can be read at Amazon.Com
 
steve williams
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/16/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
superscope

Nikon 6756 PROSTAFF 5 4.5-18x40 Custom XR Turret review by STEPHEN EARL can be read at Amazon.Com
 
STEPHEN EARL
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/06/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Freaking awesome scope for the value
 
Freaking awesome scope for the value! Ordered my XR turret and my 7mag is spot on out to 685 yards! Thanks Nikon! Make sure you chronograph your own muzzle velocity and take your center of bore to center of scope measurement accurately and you'll be set to dial accurately!

Nikon 6756 PROSTAFF 5 4.5-18x40 Custom XR Turret review by Justin Johns can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Justin Johns
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/17/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
I do not like this scope at all
 
I do not like this scope at all. It is very precise on where your eye has to be for a clear sight picture. move your head 1 mm and things are blurry. I had to order another scope to replace it. I can't even use it shooting off a bench rest.

Nikon 6756 PROSTAFF 5 4.5-18x40 Custom XR Turret review by Robert Crawford can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Robert Crawford
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/30/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
Scope is very clear an tracks very well

Nikon 6756 PROSTAFF 5 4.5-18x40 Custom XR Turret review by Iamaki can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Iamaki
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/19/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
Hubby loves this scope, he recommends it highly.

Nikon 6756 PROSTAFF 5 4.5-18x40 Custom XR Turret review by kimmabby can be read at Amazon.Com
 
kimmabby
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/01/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Four Stars
 
Good scope.

Nikon 6756 PROSTAFF 5 4.5-18x40 Custom XR Turret review by Thomas L. Thompson can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Thomas L. Thompson
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/25/2014
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 8 Displayed of  8 Total
     
 
 
ter