I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Nikon 6744 PROSTAFF 5 3.5-14X50 Matte Nikoplex

Nikon 6744 PROSTAFF 5 3.5-14X50 Matte Nikoplex Reviews

6744
Add Alert For Nikon 6744 PROSTAFF 5 3.5-14X50 Matte Nikoplex
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Nikon 6744 PROSTAFF 5 3.5-14X50 Matte Nikoplex to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Nikon 6744 PROSTAFF 5 3.5-14X50 Matte Nikoplex to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$355 (1 store)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
amazing
 
very easy to use and the sighting in was confusing at first but when i figured it out it was the best feature i think thats on the scope and i will never use a different scope plus the magnification is awesome so is the lighting in low light situations plus it looks awesome on my browning X-Bolt stalker stainless steal 243 flatest shooting gun ever put to my shoulder use it for everything hog deer coyote whatever i want really scope performes amazingly in all situations

Nikon 6744 PROSTAFF 5 3.5-14X50 Matte Nikoplex review by TurkeyThug12 can be read at Walmart
 
TurkeyThug12
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/09/2013
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
92% (13 of 14) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
AMAZING !!! I FELL IN LOVE !
 
I bought my son the Nikon 3.5-14x40 scope and absolutely loved it! I found that the amount of light transmission will allow another 15-20 mins of hunting right at dusk. I immediately bought this one for myself and cannot wait to get it mounted. I think having an EXCEPTIONAL scope warrants it being mounted on an EXCEPTIONAL rifle so now I'm on a mission to get a new rifle prior to the next deer season!!! I see a Winchester Super Grade in my immediate future !!!

Nikon 6744 PROSTAFF 5 3.5-14X50 Matte Nikoplex review by ASDF can be read at Walmart
 
ASDF
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/25/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
80% (4 of 5) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
amazing
 
very easy to use and the sighting in was confusing at first but when i figured it out it was the best feature i think thats on the scope and i will never use a different scope plus the magnification is awesome so is the lighting in low light situations plus it looks awesome on my browning X-Bolt stalker stainless steal 243 flatest shooting gun ever put to my shoulder use it for everything hog deer coyote whatever i want really scope performes amazingly in all situations

Nikon 6744 PROSTAFF 5 3.5-14X50 Matte Nikoplex review by TurkeyThug12 can be read at Walmart
 
TurkeyThug12
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/09/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Perfect!!!
 
I had a Leupold VariX III 3-10x50 but needed some thing with more magnification. I found this Nikon Prostaff 5 here at the best price. Shipping was super fast and after mounting the scope and spending a little time at the range zeroing it in,,I could not be happier, crystal clear in low light conditions even at full zoom. LOVE IT

Nikon 6744 PROSTAFF 5 3.5-14X50 Matte Nikoplex review by IndiantownHunter can be read at Walmart
 
IndiantownHunter
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/28/2014
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Nikon
 
After literally days of searching the internet for the most scope I could get for my money, The last sight I went to was Walmart. I did not realize that they even sold this high of a quality scope, but there it was and its 30.00 cheaper than I could find it anywhere. So i called the number 2 priced competitor ( optics planet) to see if they could match it, and they said NO. So as Paul Harvey would say, AND NOW YOU KNOW THE REST OF THE STORY.

Nikon 6744 PROSTAFF 5 3.5-14X50 Matte Nikoplex review by Timmy can be read at Walmart
 
Timmy
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/11/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
0% (0 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Awesome
 
This is an incredible scope! It is very clear and has the range and width of view I need for 200+ yard shots :)

Nikon 6744 PROSTAFF 5 3.5-14X50 Matte Nikoplex review by LTSII can be read at Walmart
 
LTSII
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/03/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
AMAZING !!! I FELL IN LOVE !
 
I bought my son the Nikon 3.5-14x40 scope and absolutely loved it! I found that the amount of light transmission will allow another 15-20 mins of hunting right at dusk. I immediately bought this one for myself and cannot wait to get it mounted. I think having an EXCEPTIONAL scope warrants it being mounted on an EXCEPTIONAL rifle so now I'm on a mission to get a new rifle prior to the next deer season!!! I see a Winchester Super Grade in my immediate future !!!

Nikon 6744 PROSTAFF 5 3.5-14X50 Matte Nikoplex review by ASDF can be read at Walmart
 
ASDF
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/25/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Would no buy again
 
I have 4 other Nikon scopes and love them. No BDC on this one very disappointing.

Nikon 6744 PROSTAFF 5 3.5-14X50 Matte Nikoplex review by Perry Biccum can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Perry Biccum
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/01/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
very good in low light
 
Clear, very good in low light, good eye relief, very happy with this scope.

Nikon 6744 PROSTAFF 5 3.5-14X50 Matte Nikoplex review by Amazon Customer can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Amazon Customer
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/13/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
I did NOT realize how BAD that old Tasco scope was until I looked through ...
 
I've had an old Tasco scope on my Ruger M77 30-06 for the last 30 years. I did NOT realize how BAD that old Tasco scope was until I looked through a buddy's Nikon. It was well before daylight and I could clearly see deer in a field 100 yards away. My Tasco was pitch black!!!I IMMEDIATELY went home and ordered TWO Nikon scopes. One for myself (this one) and another for my 11 year old son to put on his .243. Having a new scope also gave me an excuse to buy a new Weatherby Vanguard Weatherguard 7mm...

Nikon 6744 PROSTAFF 5 3.5-14X50 Matte Nikoplex review by Chris can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Chris
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/24/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  784 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter