I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Nikon 6750 PROSTAFF 5 3.5-14X50 Illuminated Nikoplex

Nikon 6750 PROSTAFF 5 3.5-14X50 Illuminated Nikoplex Reviews

6750
Add Alert For Nikon 6750 PROSTAFF 5 3.5-14X50 Illuminated Nikoplex
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Nikon 6750 PROSTAFF 5 3.5-14X50 Illuminated Nikoplex to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Nikon 6750 PROSTAFF 5 3.5-14X50 Illuminated Nikoplex to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$383 (1 store)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
In daylight - great, in the night - not so great
 
Overall performance is very satisfying. But the illuminated recticle is way too powerfull to use during the dark hours. In the dusk it is perfect, but in the dark you get blinded even on the lowest light. This is a Little problem if you go pig-hunting :-)

Nikon 6750 PROSTAFF 5 3.5-14X50 Illuminated Nikoplex review by Claus can be read at Walmart
 
Claus
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/02/2014
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (11 of 11) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
excellant scope.
 
like the scope very much. like the red and green reticle!!!! very and clear. the range is excellent. plan on buying more!

Nikon 6750 PROSTAFF 5 3.5-14X50 Illuminated Nikoplex review by photoman can be read at Walmart
 
photoman
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/04/2014
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
90% (10 of 11) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great Scope
 
I couldn't ask for anything better. Optics are great. Lots of features. Most importantly, it stays on point.

Nikon 6750 PROSTAFF 5 3.5-14X50 Illuminated Nikoplex review by creekaddict can be read at Walmart
 
creekaddict
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/29/2013
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
78% (11 of 14) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Wow! Great scope. Very pleased with purchase.
 
Purchased this scope for my Browning X-bolt. Just enough room for lens cap with medium/standard height Talley one piece rings. Eye relief is fantastic, and generous at high magnification. At low magnification, eye relief is almost too much for normal cheek weld! Glass is clear and bright. Nikon has features like no other, such as the spring zero reset turrets. Illumination in the reticle is not as large as pictured, which is fine. It's too bright at anything but the lowest setting. I would prefe...

Nikon 6750 PROSTAFF 5 3.5-14X50 Illuminated Nikoplex review by SCBWV can be read at Walmart
 
SCBWV
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/09/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (8 of 8) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
GREAT SCOPE
 
I own "Lots" of good scopes and none of them (IMHO) are any better than the equivalent ones in Nikon. The clarity and level of light are superb in these scopes. I have the ProStaff 5, 3.5 - 14 X 50 with an Illuminated Nikoplex Reticle. I find that the illuminated center is the perfect size, and shooting in (any) light condition is as good as it gets. I have about six Nikon Scopes and love everyone of them. I shoot them on rifles from a .221 Fireball and up to .50 cal. Muzzleloaders have never be...

Nikon 6750 PROSTAFF 5 3.5-14X50 Illuminated Nikoplex review by texasboy112 can be read at Walmart
 
texasboy112
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/10/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
87% (7 of 8) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Excellent Scope
 
I have purchased two of these scopes, one for my T/C Encore ProHunter 50 Cal and one for my T/C Encore 20 gauge shotgun - zeroed both firearms in at 50 yards. Tack-drivers to the max?

Nikon 6750 PROSTAFF 5 3.5-14X50 Illuminated Nikoplex review by Bruin can be read at Walmart
 
Bruin
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/10/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
80% (4 of 5) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Excellent features.
 
I like the Illuminated Nikoplex for those shots when you need to place the crosshairs on the spot in low light. I have three of these scopes, all dialed in at 50 yard. One each mounted on a Savage 220, TC 20 shotgun and a TC Muzzleloader. One shot, drops the deer in their tracks at 100 yards consistently. The 3.5-14X50 gives you plenty of light. I highly recommend this scope.

Nikon 6750 PROSTAFF 5 3.5-14X50 Illuminated Nikoplex review by One-Shot can be read at Walmart
 
One-Shot
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/14/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (3 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Nikon is impressive
 
I bought my scope a month ago, I've shot with it 3 times, the optics are amazing, crystal clear. Great features on scope. Red and green illuminated reticle are great for night hunts. Nikon is the way to go.

Nikon 6750 PROSTAFF 5 3.5-14X50 Illuminated Nikoplex review by Qpgv can be read at Academy Sports & Outdoors
 
Qpgv
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/18/2017
User Location: Austin, TX, United States
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
excellant scope.
 
like the scope very much. like the red and green reticle!!!! very and clear. the range is excellent.\nplan on buying more!

Nikon 6750 PROSTAFF 5 3.5-14X50 Illuminated Nikoplex review by photoman can be read at Walmart
 
photoman
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/04/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Great Scope
 
I couldn't ask for anything better. Optics are great. Lots of features. Most importantly, it stays on point.

Nikon 6750 PROSTAFF 5 3.5-14X50 Illuminated Nikoplex review by creekaddict can be read at Walmart
 
creekaddict
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/29/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  19 Total
 2  Next ›
     
 
 
ter