I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Nikon 6751 PROSTAFF 5 3.5-14X50 Illuminated BDC Reticle

Nikon 6751 PROSTAFF 5 3.5-14X50 Illuminated BDC Reticle Reviews

6751
Add Alert For Nikon 6751 PROSTAFF 5 3.5-14X50 Illuminated BDC Reticle
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Nikon 6751 PROSTAFF 5 3.5-14X50 Illuminated BDC Reticle to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Nikon 6751 PROSTAFF 5 3.5-14X50 Illuminated BDC Reticle to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$350 - $584 (2 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Great Scope
 
I bought this scope to go on top of my Savage Axis in .308. I was shooting 1 inch groups at 100 yards in less than 12 rounds. After a little trigger work, this rifle is absolutely my go to. Since adding this scope I've been dead on the money for three hogs, one at better than 225 yards. She dropped in place. You can't spend a better $130 if you're a hunter.

Nikon 6751 PROSTAFF 5 3.5-14X50 Illuminated BDC Reticle review by ChiefHogHunter can be read at Academy Sports & Outdoors
 
ChiefHogHunter
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/13/2017
User Location: Cache, Oklahoma, United States
Review From: User Review
 
100% (23 of 23) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Nikon Greatness
 
Put this on my Rem 700 .270 and went to the range. Zeroed in quick and has been a great scope ever since.

Nikon 6751 PROSTAFF 5 3.5-14X50 Illuminated BDC Reticle review by MikeWJunior can be read at Academy Sports & Outdoors
 
MikeWJunior
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/18/2016
User Location: Texas, United States
Review From: User Review
 
68% (11 of 16) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great features (But)
 
I bought this scope to go on an Encore 45-70 barrel. Cannot get a shot on paper at 25 yards to 100 nor anywhere in between. Can't figure out problem. Have 4 other Nikon scopes and have been extremely pleased. Don't know if problem is scope or rifle. I have nikon scopes on both other barrels for this rifle with no problem.

Nikon 6751 PROSTAFF 5 3.5-14X50 Illuminated BDC Reticle review by RevRuss can be read at Academy Sports & Outdoors
 
RevRuss
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/30/2016
User Location: Florine, La.
Review From: User Review
 
27% (6 of 22) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Good price
 
Mounted on an ar platform and had it sighted in within 8 shots. Fast and easy

Nikon 6751 PROSTAFF 5 3.5-14X50 Illuminated BDC Reticle review by Robert64 can be read at Academy Sports & Outdoors
 
Robert64
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/17/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
85% (6 of 7) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great affordable scope
 
Bought this on 5/14, sighted in my Sig 556R the same day. Very nice scope for the money, didn't take long before 1" groups at 100 yards. Shot about 200 rounds and it held up well. My only gripe is the plastic turret covers.

Nikon 6751 PROSTAFF 5 3.5-14X50 Illuminated BDC Reticle review by KevBar can be read at Academy Sports & Outdoors
 
KevBar
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/16/2017
User Location: Kansas
Review From: User Review
 
85% (6 of 7) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great Scope
 
I bought this for my wife for christmas to top off her 308 and she loved it. Very bright and excellant light collecting in low light conditions

Nikon 6751 PROSTAFF 5 3.5-14X50 Illuminated BDC Reticle review by Ridge Runner 04 can be read at Academy Sports & Outdoors
 
Ridge Runner 04
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/11/2016
User Location: Sparta, TN, United States
Review From: User Review
 
100% (6 of 6) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
very nice
 
I bought me one for my deer rifle and had to go back and get more for my other guns this is a great scope

Nikon 6751 PROSTAFF 5 3.5-14X50 Illuminated BDC Reticle review by bakbak can be read at Academy Sports & Outdoors
 
bakbak
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/17/2015
User Location: Wiggins, MS, United States
Review From: User Review
 
66% (4 of 6) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
great scope
 
scope is great will buy another one.product was shipped fast.

Nikon 6751 PROSTAFF 5 3.5-14X50 Illuminated BDC Reticle review by ksheets can be read at Academy Sports & Outdoors
 
ksheets
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/02/2015
User Location: Lebanon, MO, United States
Review From: User Review
 
44% (4 of 9) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
I'm not impressed.
 
I've taken it out to the range a couple times, but I don't like it any better than my buddies Burris 1-4, which is cheaper. This Vortex says its 1-6, but I don't see that much difference between the Vortex at 6 power and the Burris at 4 power. I used some gift cards to buy it, and if it wouldn't be such a pain in the butt, I'd return it and get the Burris.The Vortex warranty is better too though...Just think about all that before you buy..

Nikon 6751 PROSTAFF 5 3.5-14X50 Illuminated BDC Reticle review by HJM2 can be read at Academy Sports & Outdoors
 
HJM2
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/19/2016
User Location: North Texas
Review From: User Review
 
60% (3 of 5) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Clear optical, light weight
 
Pleased with purchase of this product and would buy again

Nikon 6751 PROSTAFF 5 3.5-14X50 Illuminated BDC Reticle review by Bear85 can be read at Academy Sports & Outdoors
 
Bear85
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/12/2017
User Location: Georgia
Review From: User Review
 
33% (2 of 6) Users Found This Review Helpful
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  294 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter