I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Nikon 6742 PROSTAFF 5 3.5-14X40 Silver BDC

Nikon 6742 PROSTAFF 5 3.5-14X40 Silver BDC Reviews

6742
Add Alert For Nikon 6742 PROSTAFF 5 3.5-14X40 Silver BDC
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Nikon 6742 PROSTAFF 5 3.5-14X40 Silver BDC to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Nikon 6742 PROSTAFF 5 3.5-14X40 Silver BDC to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$315 (1 store)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Excellent scope
 
Highly recommend, I've had lots of other brands of scopes and this is the best so far. The only negative I have is they don't offer it in a 3.5-14x50 SILVER bdc

Nikon 6742 PROSTAFF 5 3.5-14X40 Silver BDC review by From a fireman can be read at Walmart
 
From a fireman
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/17/2013
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
94% (16 of 17) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Not a Buckmaster
 
I have 3 of these now and like them well enough. The optics and adjustments are not quite as good as the Buckmaster line of which I have 6. They do not track as well as the Buckmaters I have and aren't as shock resistant either I have one on a Hart Barreled 7 Rem Mag that you have to really watch our it will drift on you. All in all it will do what most hunters need they just do not match the quality and durability of the Buckmaster line they replaced.

Nikon 6742 PROSTAFF 5 3.5-14X40 Silver BDC review by Chuck from WV can be read at Walmart
 
Chuck from WV
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/28/2014
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
75% (9 of 12) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Excellent scope
 
Highly recommend, I've had lots of other brands of scopes and this is the best so far. The only negative I have is they don't offer it in a 3.5-14x50 SILVER bdc

Nikon 6742 PROSTAFF 5 3.5-14X40 Silver BDC review by From a fireman can be read at Walmart
 
From a fireman
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/17/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Best By Far At This Price
 
I have about a dozen Prostaffs on my rifles and for good reason. I've never had a bad one. They are extremely clear, accurate and dependable. As good as it gets in this price range.

Nikon 6742 PROSTAFF 5 3.5-14X40 Silver BDC review by Skynyrd can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Skynyrd
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/27/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Color match is close enough and it looks great with the rifle rifle finish
 
Mounted the scope on a new Tikka T3 .308 Stainless. Color match is close enough and it looks great with the rifle rifle finish. We can consistently hit centre mass at 500 yards, it is more than we would need. Love the Nikon reticles : - )

Nikon 6742 PROSTAFF 5 3.5-14X40 Silver BDC review by Sydax can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Sydax
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/26/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Beautiful
 
Excellent

Nikon 6742 PROSTAFF 5 3.5-14X40 Silver BDC review by W. Byrd can be read at Amazon.Com
 
W. Byrd
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/17/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
Great Scope..

Nikon 6742 PROSTAFF 5 3.5-14X40 Silver BDC review by Amazon Customer can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Amazon Customer
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/15/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
great scope

Nikon 6742 PROSTAFF 5 3.5-14X40 Silver BDC review by LAMAR SPRINKLE can be read at Amazon.Com
 
LAMAR SPRINKLE
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/07/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Not a Buckmaster
 
I have 3 of these now and like them well enough. The optics and adjustments are not quite as good as the Buckmaster line of which I have 6. They do not track as well as the Buckmaters I have and aren't as shock resistant either I have one on a Hart Barreled 7 Rem Mag that you have to really watch our it will drift on you. All in all it will do what most hunters need they just do not match the quality and durability of the Buckmaster line they replaced.

Nikon 6742 PROSTAFF 5 3.5-14X40 Silver BDC review by Chuck from WV can be read at Walmart
 
Chuck from WV
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/28/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Great value
 
Great product and value!!! I had to get some slightly taller rings to clear the bolt on my savage but I'm VERY pleased with this scope. In use with the ballistics calculator on the Nikon web sight my 270WSM will consistantly shoot 1.5 inch groups at 500 plus yards. I've managed a couple 3 inch groups out to 750 yards. Pretty impressive product.

Nikon 6742 PROSTAFF 5 3.5-14X40 Silver BDC review by Chris D can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Chris D
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/14/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  19 Total
 2  Next ›
     
 
 
ter