I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Nikon 6740 PROSTAFF 5 3.5-14X40 Matte Nikoplex

Nikon 6740 PROSTAFF 5 3.5-14X40 Matte Nikoplex Reviews

6740
Add Alert For Nikon 6740 PROSTAFF 5 3.5-14X40 Matte Nikoplex
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Nikon 6740 PROSTAFF 5 3.5-14X40 Matte Nikoplex to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Nikon 6740 PROSTAFF 5 3.5-14X40 Matte Nikoplex to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$300 - $350 (2 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Best scope out there for the money
 
This scope gives a bright, sharp image, is easy to quickly re-set your zero, and has the side parallax adjustment knob. The clicks are very tactile and crisp, and can be felt and heard easily. The adjustment knobs have side markings so you can see them while in the shooting position. The hash mark for 'zero' is also right in front so you can see it from the shooting position as well. On 14 power, I can easily see 223 holes at 100 yards, as well as the bullseye on the target with great clarity. C...

Nikon 6740 PROSTAFF 5 3.5-14X40 Matte Nikoplex review by riverboatrascal can be read at Walmart
 
riverboatrascal
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/24/2014
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (3 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Such a beautiful scope
 
I absolutely love this scope. It is so crystal clear at even the furthest point, and the cross-hairs are perfect. I love the BDC because it helps gauge distances and is the absolute best for the price. Highly recommend and would recommend to anyone.

Nikon 6740 PROSTAFF 5 3.5-14X40 Matte Nikoplex review by Drew can be read at Walmart
 
Drew
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/18/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
AWESOME CLARITY !!!
 
I mounted this on my 10 yr old son's Remington 700 SPS .243 bolt-action rifle that i got him for Christmas. This scope is AWESOME !!! The amount of light transmission will allow another 15-20 mins of hunting right at dusk! I was so pleased I immediately bought a Nikon 3.5-14x50 (6744) for myself.

Nikon 6740 PROSTAFF 5 3.5-14X40 Matte Nikoplex review by 700SPS can be read at Walmart
 
700SPS
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/25/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great sight!
 
Sight is clear, shows a lot of detail, easy to mount, and it has great zoom quality.

Nikon 6740 PROSTAFF 5 3.5-14X40 Matte Nikoplex review by Eric can be read at Walmart
 
Eric
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/15/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
50% (1 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
AWSESOME QUALITY
 
I highly recommend this scope. Well made and great price.

Nikon 6740 PROSTAFF 5 3.5-14X40 Matte Nikoplex review by 808guy can be read at Walmart
 
808guy
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/17/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Prostaff 5
 
I think this is the best scope for the $ with terrific optics and warranty. For under $300, its the best deal before going above $500 for a hunting scope. No glare. Took it to the range today before hunting this weekend, and was very impressed at 11-12x with independent focus. Above 12x was slightly blurred, but at 12x it was perfect. After it was Bore sighted, I started at 25 yards and within 3 shots it was perfect. At 100 yards had to adjust about 4 inches down and 2 inches left --then perfect...

Nikon 6740 PROSTAFF 5 3.5-14X40 Matte Nikoplex review by JKN2FYR can be read at Walmart
 
JKN2FYR
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/12/2015
User Location: Albuquerque, NM, USA
Review From: User Review
 
AWESOME CLARITY !!!
 
I mounted this on my 10 yr old son's Remington 700 SPS .243 bolt-action rifle that i got him for Christmas. This scope is AWESOME !!! The amount of light transmission will allow another 15-20 mins of hunting right at dusk! I was so pleased I immediately bought a Nikon 3.5-14x50 (6744) for myself.

Nikon 6740 PROSTAFF 5 3.5-14X40 Matte Nikoplex review by 700SPS can be read at Walmart
 
700SPS
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/25/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Great scope
 
Scope arrived early and was as described. Anxious to put it to use.

Nikon 6740 PROSTAFF 5 3.5-14X40 Matte Nikoplex review by FlyBoy can be read at Walmart
 
FlyBoy
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/13/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
AWSESOME QUALITY
 
I highly recommend this scope. Well made and great price.

Nikon 6740 PROSTAFF 5 3.5-14X40 Matte Nikoplex review by 808guy can be read at Walmart
 
808guy
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/17/2017
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Great sight!
 
Sight is clear, shows a lot of detail, easy to mount, and it has great zoom quality.

Nikon 6740 PROSTAFF 5 3.5-14X40 Matte Nikoplex review by Eric can be read at Walmart
 
Eric
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/15/2017
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  24 Total
 2   3  Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter