I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Nikon 6743 PROSTAFF 5 3.5-14X40 Matte Mildot

Nikon 6743 PROSTAFF 5 3.5-14X40 Matte Mildot Reviews

6743
Add Alert For Nikon 6743 PROSTAFF 5 3.5-14X40 Matte Mildot
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Nikon 6743 PROSTAFF 5 3.5-14X40 Matte Mildot to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Nikon 6743 PROSTAFF 5 3.5-14X40 Matte Mildot to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$297 (1 store)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Good price, Very Clear Scope, Amazing reticle
 
Went from prostaff BDC 3-9x40 i got from wal-mart to this Prostaff 5 3.5-14X40 Matte Mildot. What an Amazing scope. I love it. My buddy got the MONARCH 3 6-24x50 SF BDC and he told me he is a little jealous! i would recommend this scope to any one that is on the fence of buying it. The mildot, Side Focus, and how clear the glass is what sold it for me, I have it mounted on a Remington 700 26 inch bull barrel .308 with weaver High tactical mounts on a 20 MOA rail. Amazing product only took 3 shot...

Nikon 6743 PROSTAFF 5 3.5-14X40 Matte Mildot review by .308Lover can be read at Walmart
 
.308Lover
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/13/2014
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (10 of 10) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Not happy
 
Just got this scope from Optics Planet. Not happy at all with the product that I received. I paid for a new scope and highly doubt that I'm getting what a paid for.Check out the pictures.

Nikon 6743 PROSTAFF 5 3.5-14X40 Matte Mildot review by TravisinAtlanta can be read at Amazon.Com
 
TravisinAtlanta
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/11/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
The scope is a great value it is clear and hold zero great
 
The scope is a great value it is clear and hold zero great. The Nikon ballistic program is super too

Nikon 6743 PROSTAFF 5 3.5-14X40 Matte Mildot review by sherman hubbard can be read at Amazon.Com
 
sherman hubbard
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/30/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
The scope was very easy to zero
 
The scope was very easy to zero. The eye relief is perfect for me. It has a clear picture, even at long distance. Zooming in on a target is a breeze. The mil-dot reticle is the only way to go for me. I hunted with this scope for the first time a week ago. I spotted an 8 point buck at a little over 250 yards. That's over 750 feet, and I shot the deer right thru the heart dropping it where it stood. The picture was clear obviously. I zeroed the scope at 100 yards, each mil-dot represents 100 yards...

Nikon 6743 PROSTAFF 5 3.5-14X40 Matte Mildot review by Guardrail can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Guardrail
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/30/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
This is an awesome scope. I have made shots as the sun ...
 
This is an awesome scope. I have made shots as the sun has set, and right before its dark. It was crystal clear. I hunted with it through the rain and could see fine. This is a great product.

Nikon 6743 PROSTAFF 5 3.5-14X40 Matte Mildot review by kyrel can be read at Amazon.Com
 
kyrel
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/28/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
Good scope, great price

Nikon 6743 PROSTAFF 5 3.5-14X40 Matte Mildot review by Amazon Customer can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Amazon Customer
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/16/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
Works perfect.

Nikon 6743 PROSTAFF 5 3.5-14X40 Matte Mildot review by Kathryn Gall can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Kathryn Gall
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/02/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Great Scope!
 
Bought this for y husband and he loves it! Great scope, cant go wrong!

Nikon 6743 PROSTAFF 5 3.5-14X40 Matte Mildot review by syrenity101 can be read at Amazon.Com
 
syrenity101
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/01/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Great scope!
 
Great hunting scope. Hold its zero and tracks perfectly.

Nikon 6743 PROSTAFF 5 3.5-14X40 Matte Mildot review by Kimberli J Benstead can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Kimberli J Benstead
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/12/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
Great optics. Wonderful power levels.

Nikon 6743 PROSTAFF 5 3.5-14X40 Matte Mildot review by John David Stir can be read at Amazon.Com
 
John David Stir
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/16/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  34 Total
 2   3   4  Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter