I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Nikon 6741 PROSTAFF 5 3.5-14X40 Matte BDC

Nikon 6741 PROSTAFF 5 3.5-14X40 Matte BDC Reviews

6741
Add Alert For Nikon 6741 PROSTAFF 5 3.5-14X40 Matte BDC
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Nikon 6741 PROSTAFF 5 3.5-14X40 Matte BDC to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Nikon 6741 PROSTAFF 5 3.5-14X40 Matte BDC to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$279 - $350 (8 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Great Scope
 
I have now shot a box of bullets through my new Tikka .270 Winchester and the combo of the Prostaff 5 in the 3.5-14X40 with the BDC creats a shooting machine. Utilizing the Spot-On ballistics program I'm right where I want to be at 300 yards.. Ready to hit the desert in 2 weeks to hunt the elusive javalina. This is my second Nikon rifle scope I also own a Buckmaster 3-9X49 BDC which i also enjoy.

Nikon 6741 PROSTAFF 5 3.5-14X40 Matte BDC review by cosninocanines can be read at Walmart
 
cosninocanines
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/28/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (27 of 27) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Superb value
 
Scope is packed with features, BDC, side focus, PLUS amazing clarity - all for a fraction of the big names. Very pleased with this scope. A friend of mine recommended the Prostaff line to me, he has had one for years and really likes it. I will most definitely do the same.

Nikon 6741 PROSTAFF 5 3.5-14X40 Matte BDC review by Idahoflydude can be read at Walmart
 
Idahoflydude
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/27/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
89% (26 of 29) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great Scope For Any Rifle Platform
 
This Nikon Prostaff 5 3.5-14X40 is a great scope for any rifle platform from the traditional hunting rifle to the AR-Rifle platform. Having great eye relief on the Nikon Prostaff 5 with a clear view combined with the BDC Reticle gives any hunter or competitive shooter the confidence to make any long range or ethical shot sure.

Nikon 6741 PROSTAFF 5 3.5-14X40 Matte BDC review by Wee Man can be read at Walmart
 
Wee Man
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/10/2017
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (7 of 7) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Like the way the scope appears and clearness of it
 
About this a month ago and I'm so happy that I did cuz I like Nikon that's what I've always used it's the best in my opinion

Nikon 6741 PROSTAFF 5 3.5-14X40 Matte BDC review by Bushwacker can be read at Academy Sports & Outdoors
 
Bushwacker
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/03/2018
User Location: Mooringsport Louisiana
Review From: User Review
 
77% (7 of 9) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
NIKON HAS DONE IT AGAIN!
 
Absolutely Awesome scope! Crystal clear viewing in low light conditions, with plenty of eye relief. I've been a Nikon fan for a long time now. All I put on my rifles are Nikon and Leupold optics, this scope has the same if not better quality as a Leupold VX-3 4.5-14x40 version, but with a much smaller price tag! Thanks Walmart and Nikon for a great product with an affordable price!

Nikon 6741 PROSTAFF 5 3.5-14X40 Matte BDC review by YOJOE13 can be read at Walmart
 
YOJOE13
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/30/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (6 of 6) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Nikon from academy outdoors.
 
Awesome clarity and holds true to the accuracy level of beginner to sniper from BB gun to .308 as far as I have tested.

Nikon 6741 PROSTAFF 5 3.5-14X40 Matte BDC review by Jman01 can be read at Academy Sports & Outdoors
 
Jman01
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/16/2018
User Location: Huntsville
Review From: User Review
 
85% (6 of 7) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
We are sold on this one
 
Just ordered my fourth Nikon in three months. Three of the Prostaff 5 3.5-14 x 40 BDC the other is a P-223. My wife and I love the quick focus feature the most. It allows us to leave our glasses off and see with clarity. We call it the "OPF" feature ( Old People Focus).The BDC also works very well. The spring loaded zero set is very handy. I can even change from light loads to heavy with simple click adjustments or using the BDC points. We now have a box of scopes that at one time seemed great.....

Nikon 6741 PROSTAFF 5 3.5-14X40 Matte BDC review by Sold on Nikon can be read at Academy Sports & Outdoors
 
Sold on Nikon
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/25/2018
User Location: Texas
Review From: User Review
 
100% (6 of 6) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great glass good price
 
I bought this scope for my AR 10 and it was absolutely a great upgrade. Dialed it in at 100 yes. Unbelievable clarity on 14 X. Loved the scope so I had the wife buy me another one for my 7mm. Downloaded the Nikon spot on app and it is amazing. Was able to harvest a hog and doe with the 7mm . The local Academy was out of stock so I order themi at the store and both scopes arrived fast with free shipping to the house and was able to get them mounted and sighted in for the hunt. Thank Academy you g...

Nikon 6741 PROSTAFF 5 3.5-14X40 Matte BDC review by BK 1234 can be read at Academy Sports & Outdoors
 
BK 1234
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/30/2017
User Location: Oklahoma, United States
Review From: User Review
 
71% (5 of 7) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Nikon 3.5x14x40
 
I bought this scope a few weeks ago and I am totally amazed at how clear it is. Great product at a reasonable price. Will be buying another one for my son's rifle soon.

Nikon 6741 PROSTAFF 5 3.5-14X40 Matte BDC review by Don208887 can be read at Academy Sports & Outdoors
 
Don208887
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/13/2016
User Location: Douglas, GA, United States
Review From: User Review
 
100% (5 of 5) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Awesome scope!
 
Great glass, very clear! BDC works very well with Spot On Program to make accurate longrange shots.

Nikon 6741 PROSTAFF 5 3.5-14X40 Matte BDC review by sharpshooter101 can be read at Academy Sports & Outdoors
 
sharpshooter101
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/24/2014
User Location: tx
Review From: User Review
 
83% (5 of 6) Users Found This Review Helpful
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  144 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter