I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Nikon 6754 PROSTAFF 5 3.5-14x40 Custom XR Turret

Nikon 6754 PROSTAFF 5 3.5-14x40 Custom XR Turret Reviews

6754
Add Alert For Nikon 6754 PROSTAFF 5 3.5-14x40 Custom XR Turret
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Nikon 6754 PROSTAFF 5 3.5-14x40 Custom XR Turret to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Nikon 6754 PROSTAFF 5 3.5-14x40 Custom XR Turret to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$336 (1 store)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Nikon scope
 
Was told by nikon this a pro staff. Called them directly today.

Nikon 6754 PROSTAFF 5 3.5-14x40 Custom XR Turret review by Big Al can be read at Academy Sports & Outdoors
 
Big Al
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/26/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
80% (12 of 15) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Very nice for the price
 
Put this on my T/C Compass I bought on sale at Academy. Very clear solid scope. I am very impressed with it. Can't wait to sight it in.

Nikon 6754 PROSTAFF 5 3.5-14x40 Custom XR Turret review by bowhtr1 can be read at Academy Sports & Outdoors
 
bowhtr1
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/24/2018
User Location: Louisiana
Review From: User Review
 
58% (7 of 12) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
No owner's manual
 
I haven't found anything on web that identifies this model, price, reviews, etc. Will contact Nikon first weekday to get more info. No way to determine Academy's normal price. Nikon does have app to support bullet drop, assuming scope on App is this one. Generic brown box with only Nikon name on it and warranty paper in it.

Nikon 6754 PROSTAFF 5 3.5-14x40 Custom XR Turret review by Concerned can be read at Academy Sports & Outdoors
 
Concerned
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/23/2018
User Location: Upstate SC
Review From: User Review
 
15% (3 of 19) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Awesome Nikon Scope!
 
I've owned several Nikon scopes and I personally only use their scopes. This 4-12 x 40 Nikon is just as crisp and clear as always! Incredible value!

Nikon 6754 PROSTAFF 5 3.5-14x40 Custom XR Turret review by Hendo can be read at Academy Sports & Outdoors
 
Hendo
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/26/2019
User Location: Memphis,TN
Review From: User Review
 
100% (3 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Nikon Quality and a good price
 
The sale price was great for this scope very clear even in low light

Nikon 6754 PROSTAFF 5 3.5-14x40 Custom XR Turret review by techpdm can be read at Academy Sports & Outdoors
 
techpdm
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/04/2017
User Location: NM, United States
Review From: User Review
 
66% (2 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great scope
 
I purchased for my savage 308. I had to change all mounting hardware. After bore sighting I was hitting paper at 100feet after 5 shots. Can't wait to take back to the range. It also came with a chamber lock.

Nikon 6754 PROSTAFF 5 3.5-14x40 Custom XR Turret review by David4528 can be read at Academy Sports & Outdoors
 
David4528
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/25/2017
User Location: Kissimmee, FL, United States
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Clarity
 
I own 5 of these scopes. Not a better scope for the price. Get the quality of expensive scope for under $150.

Nikon 6754 PROSTAFF 5 3.5-14x40 Custom XR Turret review by Nikon man can be read at Academy Sports & Outdoors
 
Nikon man
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/20/2017
User Location: Many, LA, United States
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Very Happy
 
Great scope from a great company

Nikon 6754 PROSTAFF 5 3.5-14x40 Custom XR Turret review by Craig Weinkauf can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Craig Weinkauf
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/14/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
He says it's an amazing scope. I really don't know that much about ...
 
I bought this for my husband for Christmas. My Dad picked it out for me. He says it's an amazing scope. I really don't know that much about them. I did show it to my son in law, and he asked if I could buy him one for Christmas too. :)

Nikon 6754 PROSTAFF 5 3.5-14x40 Custom XR Turret review by Laurie Thurman can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Laurie Thurman
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/07/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Bam Bam
 
These scopes are great. Second one for hunting rifle.

Nikon 6754 PROSTAFF 5 3.5-14x40 Custom XR Turret review by Greypanther can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Greypanther
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/11/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  170 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter