I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Nikon 6738 PROSTAFF 5 2.5-10X50 Matte Nikoplex

Nikon 6738 PROSTAFF 5 2.5-10X50 Matte Nikoplex Reviews

6738
Add Alert For Nikon 6738 PROSTAFF 5 2.5-10X50 Matte Nikoplex
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Nikon 6738 PROSTAFF 5 2.5-10X50 Matte Nikoplex to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Nikon 6738 PROSTAFF 5 2.5-10X50 Matte Nikoplex to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$326 - $327 (2 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
this is by far the best prostaff scope nikon has come out with to date!
 
I bought this scope for my tc encore pro hunter .444 and it sets it off just right. I like the 2.5 magnification. It really works great in low light conditions. I'm very pleased with scope and plan on buying another one for my 30-06. You will not be disappointed

Nikon 6738 PROSTAFF 5 2.5-10X50 Matte Nikoplex review by DannyD124 can be read at Walmart
 
DannyD124
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/05/2014
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
91% (11 of 12) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Way brighter and clearer
 
Bought this scope to replace my old tasco and for the money its the clearest and brightest scope out there. Highly impressed

Nikon 6738 PROSTAFF 5 2.5-10X50 Matte Nikoplex review by BamaZ71 can be read at Walmart
 
BamaZ71
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/25/2014
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (4 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great scope
 
Absolutely no issues with a lifetime warranty you can't beat it for the price

Nikon 6738 PROSTAFF 5 2.5-10X50 Matte Nikoplex review by Average guy can be read at Walmart
 
Average guy
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/19/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
this is by far the best prostaff scope nikon has come out with to date!
 
I bought this scope for my tc encore pro hunter .444 and it sets it off just right. I like the 2.5 magnification. It really works great in low light conditions. I'm very pleased with scope and plan on buying another one for my 30-06. You will not be disappointed

Nikon 6738 PROSTAFF 5 2.5-10X50 Matte Nikoplex review by DannyD124 can be read at Walmart
 
DannyD124
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/05/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Not quite as good as i hoped
 
Interesting problem. Even with the highest rings I could find. I see the barrel in this scope. Only on the lower magnification settings, but still rather annoying. I bought this for a 1000 dollar browning, and kind of disappointed. Should have gone with the leupold.

Nikon 6738 PROSTAFF 5 2.5-10X50 Matte Nikoplex review by B. Brenner can be read at Amazon.Com
 
B. Brenner
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/29/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
He claims it is a good
 
Bought for a friend. He claims it is a good scope

Nikon 6738 PROSTAFF 5 2.5-10X50 Matte Nikoplex review by Leland Wayne Rogers can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Leland Wayne Rogers
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/27/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Great scope
 
Absolutely no issues with a lifetime warranty you can't beat it for the price

Nikon 6738 PROSTAFF 5 2.5-10X50 Matte Nikoplex review by Average guy can be read at Walmart
 
Average guy
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/19/2017
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Prostaff5 2.5-10-50
 
I sent in a damaged 3-9-50 Buckmasters Nikon replaced with a prostaff5 since they no longer made the Buckmasters anymore 1st went bad wouldn't hold zero 2nd was a bdc I prefer the nikoplex 3rd the nikoplex came in but my sunshade for the prostaff 5 wouldn't fit on the new scope still waiting on scope#4 hope it'll be worth the wait I like Nikon rifle scopes for deer hunting

Nikon 6738 PROSTAFF 5 2.5-10X50 Matte Nikoplex review by Georgiaoutlaw can be read at Walmart
 
Georgiaoutlaw
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/31/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Prostaff5 2.5-10-50
 
I sent in a damaged 3-9-50 Buckmasters Nikon replaced with a prostaff5 since they no longer made the Buckmasters anymore 1st went bad wouldn't hold zero 2nd was a bdc I prefer the nikoplex 3rd the nikoplex came in but my sunshade for the prostaff 5 wouldn't fit on the new scope still waiting on scope#4 hope it'll be worth the wait I like Nikon rifle scopes for deer hunting

Nikon 6738 PROSTAFF 5 2.5-10X50 Matte Nikoplex review by Georgiaoutlaw can be read at Walmart
 
Georgiaoutlaw
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/31/2017
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Bang
 
I love the 2.5 magnification. I'm still new and I'm testing scopes out from a friend of mine but man I tell you what i am going to have to get this scope. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Nikon 6738 PROSTAFF 5 2.5-10X50 Matte Nikoplex review by Nikonj1 can be read at Walmart
 
Nikonj1
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/09/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  13 Total
 2  Next ›
     
 
 
ter