I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Nikon 6739 PROSTAFF 5 2.5-10X50 Matte BDC

Nikon 6739 PROSTAFF 5 2.5-10X50 Matte BDC Reviews

6739
Add Alert For Nikon 6739 PROSTAFF 5 2.5-10X50 Matte BDC
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Nikon 6739 PROSTAFF 5 2.5-10X50 Matte BDC to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Nikon 6739 PROSTAFF 5 2.5-10X50 Matte BDC to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$300 (1 store)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Excellent on a 7mm 08!
 
I won a Savage Axis 7mm 08 in a raffle and decided on a Prostaff 5. I purchased a Boyd's thumbhole stock to replace the fiberglass one and am extremely happy I did. This is by far the best scope I've ever owned!

Nikon 6739 PROSTAFF 5 2.5-10X50 Matte BDC review by Jepsie2000 can be read at Walmart
 
Jepsie2000
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/21/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (3 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
nikon scope .prostaff
 
Other than just mounting. It on my gun I haven't had time to sight it in but looking through it it is very clear .looks great and bring objects close are no problem at all.i know I will enjoy this scope

Nikon 6739 PROSTAFF 5 2.5-10X50 Matte BDC review by gunnit can be read at Walmart
 
gunnit
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/29/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great Scope
 
Amazing. This scope looks so good I really do not know what to say. Changing the magnification has a good level of torque, not to easy to move and it will not move when it is set. This scope is supported on the 'Spot On' app. So fun and great at lower light levels. I prefer open sights though this is so cool. Be careful it will spoil you.

Nikon 6739 PROSTAFF 5 2.5-10X50 Matte BDC review by Richard E. Boyen Jr. can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Richard E. Boyen Jr.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/15/2013
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
one of the best scopes I ever bought very clear.It is the 4th one I bought

Nikon 6739 PROSTAFF 5 2.5-10X50 Matte BDC review by Kevin Boger can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Kevin Boger
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/30/2014
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Great scope.
 
Was a Christmas present for a relative and he seems to love it. I have a Nikon on my rifle and wouldn't use anything else. The price as well as the quality are excellent.

Nikon 6739 PROSTAFF 5 2.5-10X50 Matte BDC review by douglas elliott can be read at Amazon.Com
 
douglas elliott
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/20/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Nikon makes good products
 
Fit and finish is good, optics are great. Haven't hunted with it yet. Nice scope for the price.

Nikon 6739 PROSTAFF 5 2.5-10X50 Matte BDC review by TOW can be read at Amazon.Com
 
TOW
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/28/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Four Stars
 
Great light gathering. Very clear

Nikon 6739 PROSTAFF 5 2.5-10X50 Matte BDC review by Joe Rounds can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Joe Rounds
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/26/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
06 and love
 
Have a Prostaff on my 30.06 and love it

Nikon 6739 PROSTAFF 5 2.5-10X50 Matte BDC review by Trevor Christensen can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Trevor Christensen
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/22/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
Love the scope

Nikon 6739 PROSTAFF 5 2.5-10X50 Matte BDC review by Randall Estes can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Randall Estes
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/20/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Think all gonna be great I'm getting a Nikon pro staff 2
 
Think all gonna be great I'm getting a Nikon pro staff 2.5-10-50 to replace a damaged 3-9-50 Buckmasters but I'm getting the nikoplex have bdc on two buckmasters2 Nikon has a great product

Nikon 6739 PROSTAFF 5 2.5-10X50 Matte BDC review by Georgiaoutlaw can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Georgiaoutlaw
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/23/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  18 Total
 2  Next ›
     
 
 
ter