I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Nikon 6739 PROSTAFF 5 2.5-10X50 Matte BDC

Nikon 6739 PROSTAFF 5 2.5-10X50 Matte BDC Reviews

6739
Add Alert For Nikon 6739 PROSTAFF 5 2.5-10X50 Matte BDC
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Nikon 6739 PROSTAFF 5 2.5-10X50 Matte BDC to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Nikon 6739 PROSTAFF 5 2.5-10X50 Matte BDC to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$300 - $350 (2 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Excellent on a 7mm 08!
 
I won a Savage Axis 7mm 08 in a raffle and decided on a Prostaff 5. I purchased a Boyd's thumbhole stock to replace the fiberglass one and am extremely happy I did. This is by far the best scope I've ever owned!

Nikon 6739 PROSTAFF 5 2.5-10X50 Matte BDC review by Jepsie2000 can be read at Walmart
 
Jepsie2000
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/21/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (3 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
nikon scope .prostaff
 
Other than just mounting. It on my gun I haven't had time to sight it in but looking through it it is very clear .looks great and bring objects close are no problem at all.i know I will enjoy this scope

Nikon 6739 PROSTAFF 5 2.5-10X50 Matte BDC review by gunnit can be read at Walmart
 
gunnit
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/29/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Five Stars
 
one of the best scopes I ever bought very clear.It is the 4th one I bought

Nikon 6739 PROSTAFF 5 2.5-10X50 Matte BDC review by Kevin Boger can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Kevin Boger
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/30/2014
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Great scope.
 
Was a Christmas present for a relative and he seems to love it. I have a Nikon on my rifle and wouldn't use anything else. The price as well as the quality are excellent.

Nikon 6739 PROSTAFF 5 2.5-10X50 Matte BDC review by douglas elliott can be read at Amazon.Com
 
douglas elliott
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/20/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Nikon makes good products
 
Fit and finish is good, optics are great. Haven't hunted with it yet. Nice scope for the price.

Nikon 6739 PROSTAFF 5 2.5-10X50 Matte BDC review by TOW can be read at Amazon.Com
 
TOW
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/28/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Four Stars
 
Great light gathering. Very clear

Nikon 6739 PROSTAFF 5 2.5-10X50 Matte BDC review by Joe Rounds can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Joe Rounds
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/26/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
06 and love
 
Have a Prostaff on my 30.06 and love it

Nikon 6739 PROSTAFF 5 2.5-10X50 Matte BDC review by Trevor Christensen can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Trevor Christensen
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/22/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
Love the scope

Nikon 6739 PROSTAFF 5 2.5-10X50 Matte BDC review by Randall Estes can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Randall Estes
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/20/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Think all gonna be great I'm getting a Nikon pro staff 2
 
Think all gonna be great I'm getting a Nikon pro staff 2.5-10-50 to replace a damaged 3-9-50 Buckmasters but I'm getting the nikoplex have bdc on two buckmasters2 Nikon has a great product

Nikon 6739 PROSTAFF 5 2.5-10X50 Matte BDC review by Georgiaoutlaw can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Georgiaoutlaw
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/23/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Great scope, well worth the money
 
Great scope, well worth the money! The clarity at 10x is much better than scopes I've had in the past. I can easily spot .223 holes in the target at 100 yardsThis is my third Nikon scope and it won't be my last!

Nikon 6739 PROSTAFF 5 2.5-10X50 Matte BDC review by i just got it awesome can be read at Amazon.Com
 
i just got it awesome
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/28/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  18 Total
 2  Next ›
     
 
 
ter