I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Nikon 6737 PROSTAFF 5 2.5-10X40 SILVER BDC

Nikon 6737 PROSTAFF 5 2.5-10X40 SILVER BDC Reviews

6737
Add Alert For Nikon 6737 PROSTAFF 5 2.5-10X40 SILVER BDC
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Nikon 6737 PROSTAFF 5 2.5-10X40 SILVER BDC to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Nikon 6737 PROSTAFF 5 2.5-10X40 SILVER BDC to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$229 - $350 (2 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Good Looking, well built product.
 
Just installed this on my Tekka T3 without any problems, easy to sight in. On draw back I found after I bought and installed this product is that the PROSTAFF 5 scopes are not supported in the SPOT ON Ballistic program for the Iphone!!

Nikon 6737 PROSTAFF 5 2.5-10X40 SILVER BDC review by SmokenDude can be read at Walmart
 
SmokenDude
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/30/2013
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (6 of 6) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Prostaff 5 Scope
 
Installed this on my new Tikka T3 Stainless Steel Laminated (stock) in .243 calibre and am very happy with the scope, easy to site in and a great overall scope. Yet to take game with it, but it will come. Great scope and a great price and matches well with the stainless steel rifle. Mounted on Weaver alloy bases and Nickel Plated (silver) Burris Z Rings from all from the US.

Nikon 6737 PROSTAFF 5 2.5-10X40 SILVER BDC review by Matt can be read at Walmart
 
Matt
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/04/2013
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
62% (5 of 8) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Prostaff 5 Scope
 
Installed this on my new Tikka T3 Stainless Steel Laminated (stock) in .243 calibre and am very happy with the scope, easy to site in and a great overall scope. Yet to take game with it, but it will come.\nGreat scope and a great price and matches well with the stainless steel rifle. Mounted on Weaver alloy bases and Nickel Plated (silver) Burris Z Rings from all from the US.

Nikon 6737 PROSTAFF 5 2.5-10X40 SILVER BDC review by Matt can be read at Walmart
 
Matt
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/04/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Good Looking, well built product.
 
Just installed this on my Tekka T3 without any problems, easy to sight in.\n\nOn draw back I found after I bought and installed this product is that the PROSTAFF 5 scopes are not supported in the SPOT ON Ballistic program for the Iphone!!

Nikon 6737 PROSTAFF 5 2.5-10X40 SILVER BDC review by SmokenDude can be read at Walmart
 
SmokenDude
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/30/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Not as clear as other nikons ive bought
 
$220 scope, looks good but not as clear as my Nikon 4X12x40 prostaff

Nikon 6737 PROSTAFF 5 2.5-10X40 SILVER BDC review by mikey can be read at Walmart
 
mikey
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/10/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
GREAT SCOPE CRYSTAL CLEAR

Nikon 6737 PROSTAFF 5 2.5-10X40 SILVER BDC review by demagor can be read at Amazon.Com
 
demagor
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/21/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
Nice scope very clear

Nikon 6737 PROSTAFF 5 2.5-10X40 SILVER BDC review by Todd can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Todd
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/29/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Best scope ive ever owned
 
Love this scope. Super clear. Didnt like i had to pay $50 extra to get silver versus black. Think they are taking advantage of those of us that want to make our rifles look good too. Would have gave 5 stars but have to ding them for the extra $50

Nikon 6737 PROSTAFF 5 2.5-10X40 SILVER BDC review by Winston Augusta can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Winston Augusta
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/09/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
A real good scope 1 problem is the shadows inside the scope ...
 
A real good scope 1 problem is the shadows inside the scope when you are looking thru the scope

Nikon 6737 PROSTAFF 5 2.5-10X40 SILVER BDC review by Amazon Customer can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Amazon Customer
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/27/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Four Stars
 
Holds the zero with a 556

Nikon 6737 PROSTAFF 5 2.5-10X40 SILVER BDC review by Hans Rasmussen can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Hans Rasmussen
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/23/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  20 Total
 2  Next ›
     
 
 
ter