I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Nikon 6735 PROSTAFF 5 2.5-10X40 Nikoplex

Nikon 6735 PROSTAFF 5 2.5-10X40 Nikoplex Reviews

6735
Add Alert For Nikon 6735 PROSTAFF 5 2.5-10X40 Nikoplex
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Nikon 6735 PROSTAFF 5 2.5-10X40 Nikoplex to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Nikon 6735 PROSTAFF 5 2.5-10X40 Nikoplex to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$200 - $230 (3 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Excellent Scope!!
 
Very nice scope for the money! I put this on my .22-250 T/C Venture and was the perfect choice to top the gun. It is extremely clean and light gathering at dusk and dawn. I hated the BDC looking through it so bought the Nikoplex reticle. Nikon made the the perfect average hunters scope at a great price.

Nikon 6735 PROSTAFF 5 2.5-10X40 Nikoplex review by Pheasant Acres can be read at Walmart
 
Pheasant Acres
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/15/2014
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
84% (11 of 13) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Best value for money around
 
I have had this scope on my last 2 22lr's and have one on my current one. It has proven to be an exceptional scope, excellent in low light or torch light, lightweight and trouble free. I have tried many scopes over the years and while I have high end European glass on all my other rifles, I find the Nikon to be extremely high quality for the money and I will definitely be putting more on other rifles in the future.

Nikon 6735 PROSTAFF 5 2.5-10X40 Nikoplex review by Speedy can be read at Walmart
 
Speedy
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/24/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (4 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great value and love the features
 
Good value for the dollar. clear and sharp image and really like features

Nikon 6735 PROSTAFF 5 2.5-10X40 Nikoplex review by Nikon Pro jm can be read at Walmart
 
Nikon Pro jm
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/23/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Excellent Scope!!
 
Very nice scope for the money! I put this on my .22-250 T/C Venture and was the perfect choice to top the gun. It is extremely clean and light gathering at dusk and dawn. I hated the BDC looking through it so bought the Nikoplex reticle. Nikon made the the perfect average hunters scope at a great price.

Nikon 6735 PROSTAFF 5 2.5-10X40 Nikoplex review by Pheasant Acres can be read at Walmart
 
Pheasant Acres
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/15/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Prostaff 5
 
Excellent quality . Exceptional glass clarity.

Nikon 6735 PROSTAFF 5 2.5-10X40 Nikoplex review by LongShot can be read at Walmart
 
LongShot
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/25/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Great value and love the features
 
Good value for the dollar. clear and sharp image and really like features

Nikon 6735 PROSTAFF 5 2.5-10X40 Nikoplex review by Nikon Pro jm can be read at Walmart
 
Nikon Pro jm
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/23/2017
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Best value for money around
 
I have had this scope on my last 2 22lr's and have one on my current one.\nIt has proven to be an exceptional scope, excellent in low light or torch light, lightweight and trouble free.\nI have tried many scopes over the years and while I have high end European glass on all my other rifles, I find the Nikon to be extremely high quality for the money and I will definitely be putting more on other rifles in the future.

Nikon 6735 PROSTAFF 5 2.5-10X40 Nikoplex review by Speedy can be read at Walmart
 
Speedy
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/24/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Love this scope
 
Love this scope. This is the second one I've purchased. I put the first on my 270. This one is for my 30.06. Great optical and it's crystal Clear. Definitely worth the money.

Nikon 6735 PROSTAFF 5 2.5-10X40 Nikoplex review by Amazon Customer can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Amazon Customer
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/20/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Very clear in low light. Crisp reticle. Has ...
 
Very clear in low light. Crisp reticle. Has held up to my .450 for over 30 rounds so far. 1.5 inch groups at 100 yards no problems.

Nikon 6735 PROSTAFF 5 2.5-10X40 Nikoplex review by Brianna Massie can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Brianna Massie
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/22/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Would Recommennd
 
Glass is really clear. Holds POI . No problems or complaints. Would recommend.

Nikon 6735 PROSTAFF 5 2.5-10X40 Nikoplex review by Amazon Customer can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Amazon Customer
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/10/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  25 Total
 2   3  Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter