I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Nikon 6736 PROSTAFF 5 2.5-10X40 BDC

Nikon 6736 PROSTAFF 5 2.5-10X40 BDC Reviews

6736
Add Alert For Nikon 6736 PROSTAFF 5 2.5-10X40 BDC
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Nikon 6736 PROSTAFF 5 2.5-10X40 BDC to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Nikon 6736 PROSTAFF 5 2.5-10X40 BDC to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$223 - $350 (7 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Great upgrade for my .300 win mag
 
I had an old Redfield 3-9 on my .300 win mag that had issues with the power ring. I have always used Nikon Cameras from the time I was young, so I started researching their scopes. I looked closely at all of the scopes in my price range and settled on the Prostaff 5, 2.5-10x40 BDC. I really love this scope! Coupled with world class Nikon optics, my iPhone6 and the SpotOn app, you can't miss. No more guessing on bullet drop since the BDC reticle provides such a nice view to the target. I took two...

Nikon 6736 PROSTAFF 5 2.5-10X40 BDC review by Markarc can be read at Walmart
 
Markarc
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/29/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (6 of 6) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Nikon Prostaff 5
 
I looked through a lot of scopes before I bought the Prostaff 5. Other scopes that can compare to the quality of this Nikon, cost almost $100 more. I went to Nikon's web site, entered the round I'm using and the ambient conditions and it tells you exactly where to place your BDC circles. If you know the distance to your target, figuring out hold over has never been easier. I mounted mine on an M1a , 308. The scope takes all the punishment the 308 can dish out and maintains zero. If I ever get as...

Nikon 6736 PROSTAFF 5 2.5-10X40 BDC review by cbs645 can be read at Walmart
 
cbs645
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/09/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
71% (5 of 7) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
No junk in the Box!
 
Great product. Have already shown it to my range buddies. Mounted item on Weaver hardware and sighted in @70 yds with 6 rounds.

Nikon 6736 PROSTAFF 5 2.5-10X40 BDC review by CrackerJim can be read at Walmart
 
CrackerJim
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/13/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (3 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
New AR Scope
 
Great scope for the $$ and extremely clear optics.

Nikon 6736 PROSTAFF 5 2.5-10X40 BDC review by Hunter-X can be read at Walmart
 
Hunter-X
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/13/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
66% (2 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great features
 
It works very well. It does what it's supposed to do. I bought it for my son and he loves it.

Nikon 6736 PROSTAFF 5 2.5-10X40 BDC review by Crystal can be read at Walmart
 
Crystal
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/21/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
66% (2 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Love this scope
 
Great scope for the money. Very clear and durable.

Nikon 6736 PROSTAFF 5 2.5-10X40 BDC review by Blake can be read at Walmart
 
Blake
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/16/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
66% (2 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great clarity
 
I have this scope on two rifles I like the BDC reticle feature. The clarity is good. Overall a great scope great price

Nikon 6736 PROSTAFF 5 2.5-10X40 BDC review by Pete379 can be read at Walmart
 
Pete379
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/16/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
66% (2 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Best all around
 
Nikon is and will be the only rifle scopes I'll ever put on any of my guns. They always sight in very easily and the view is so clear. Best scope overall, and inexpensive to.

Nikon 6736 PROSTAFF 5 2.5-10X40 BDC review by Braydog can be read at Walmart
 
Braydog
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/13/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
50% (2 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
BDC 10x40
 
Awesome scope! Smoked a nice buck early on opening day with muzzle loader. Was cold but ground was warm which caused some fog . But not on the scope, clear as a bell. Thanks for a great product at a reasonable price

Nikon 6736 PROSTAFF 5 2.5-10X40 BDC review by Chad can be read at Walmart
 
Chad
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/03/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Clear and crisp
 
The scope has a lot better clarity than I expected. I struggle with eye relief issues and this scope seemed to fit my eye as soon as the gun was shouldered. I'll be purchasing additional Nikon scopes in the future.

Nikon 6736 PROSTAFF 5 2.5-10X40 BDC review by Scope snob can be read at Walmart
 
Scope snob
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/03/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
66% (2 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  159 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter