I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Nikon 6736 PROSTAFF 5 2.5-10X40 BDC

Nikon 6736 PROSTAFF 5 2.5-10X40 BDC Reviews

6736
Add Alert For Nikon 6736 PROSTAFF 5 2.5-10X40 BDC
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Nikon 6736 PROSTAFF 5 2.5-10X40 BDC to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Nikon 6736 PROSTAFF 5 2.5-10X40 BDC to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$200 (1 store)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Good Product
 
Bought this for my AR-15, zeroed with a bore sight, hit dead center at 25 yards and size of a baseball at 50 yards. Looks great on my rifle too, great for someone on a budget like I was.

Nikon 6736 PROSTAFF 5 2.5-10X40 BDC review by Gary75 can be read at Academy Sports & Outdoors
 
Gary75
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/29/2019
User Location: Topeka, KS
Review From: User Review
 
100% (10 of 10) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Awesome Scope for the Money
 
I bought a Mosberg Patriot 308 with Vortex Crossfire II 3x9 40mm.I laser bore sighted, then went to range. 2 shots, made adjustment, next shot bullseye. Made small adjustment, dead bullseye.Shot the remaining 17 bullets, every shot inside the white bullseye. This is a great scope. Have a Nikon and this one out performs for half the cost.First shot on the Ranch, dropped a 12 point where he stood.

Nikon 6736 PROSTAFF 5 2.5-10X40 BDC review by DELTx can be read at Academy Sports & Outdoors
 
DELTx
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/04/2017
User Location: Houston, Texas, United States
Review From: User Review
 
97% (39 of 40) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Good for the price
 
I bought this sight about a week ago to put on my AR 15 after I had it sighted in I was shooting baseball sized groups at 50 yards and tearing up balloons at 100 yards. You get what you pay for but for the price it does everything I need it to

Nikon 6736 PROSTAFF 5 2.5-10X40 BDC review by Gunner27 can be read at Academy Sports & Outdoors
 
Gunner27
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/06/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
95% (20 of 21) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Best Red Dot for under $50.00
 
I saw this site while walking through Academy Sports one evening. I was surprised to see a red dot sight with a 3 MOA for less than $100. Since I intended to mount this on a high powered spring-piston air rifle, I called and spoke with customer service at Crosman. I was informed that all of the Crosman/CenterPoint scopes and sights were airgun rated, and that this sight would withstand the unique/violent recoil of a magnum springer. The next day, I purchased this sight and mounted on my Ruger Im...

Nikon 6736 PROSTAFF 5 2.5-10X40 BDC review by lcheevers can be read at Academy Sports & Outdoors
 
lcheevers
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/02/2016
User Location: Texas
Review From: User Review
 
80% (24 of 30) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Made in china
 
Ok so yeah I’ve heard you get what you pay for and in this case, so true! I bought this site bc it was cheap. And it looked cool. Put it on my 9mm carbine and it shot about 9” left and 9” low. By time i adjusted it as far up as it would go it was still shooting 9” low!!! Tried it on my m&p 15, no change. Maybe i just got a bad one, but when i take it back to academy tomorrow i wont try another one!!!!

Nikon 6736 PROSTAFF 5 2.5-10X40 BDC review by Trey can be read at Academy Sports & Outdoors
 
Trey
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/21/2019
User Location: Sherman tx
Review From: User Review
 
72% (8 of 11) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Shot after 10 rounds.
 
I bought this last scope Friday Jan.13th 2017 and finally got to go out and sight it in today the 21st of Jan. I got 10 shots off before the crosshairs moved. At first I thought the rings or bases were loose so I checked them. Nope all tight. The crosshairs have came loose and turned almost a quarter turn to the left. Maybe its because I purchased it on the Friday 13th.

Nikon 6736 PROSTAFF 5 2.5-10X40 BDC review by Don Willis can be read at Academy Sports & Outdoors
 
Don Willis
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/21/2017
User Location: Manila AR
Review From: User Review
 
48% (13 of 27) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Worst ever
 
Bought the scope a couple months back. Just tried sighting it in and it's all over the board. Photo is from a bench rest at 100 yards.

Nikon 6736 PROSTAFF 5 2.5-10X40 BDC review by KenT can be read at Academy Sports & Outdoors
 
KenT
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/14/2018
User Location: Conway AR
Review From: User Review
 
32% (8 of 25) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
This thing is junk
 
Got this for father's day 2017 sat in my closet until 1rst week of deer season went to the rifle range sighted it in less then ten shots. Opening day missed the biggest deer of my life, then another buck the next morning. Monday back to the rifle range I was 10 inches high 2ft to the right. Sighted in again, went back to the range the next day it was all over the target. Using Leopold rings torqued to specs checked them 3 times. Scope was broken out of the box.

Nikon 6736 PROSTAFF 5 2.5-10X40 BDC review by J781187 can be read at Academy Sports & Outdoors
 
J781187
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/14/2018
User Location: Grapevine, TX, United States
Review From: User Review
 
8% (1 of 12) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Avoid!
 
Cheap junk! Bought one and the elevation turret didn't work. Took it back and the new one's reticle was cocked off about 30 degrees out of level with the turrets. Buy something else. I did.

Nikon 6736 PROSTAFF 5 2.5-10X40 BDC review by Scumbag_Jimmy can be read at Academy Sports & Outdoors
 
Scumbag_Jimmy
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/18/2017
User Location: Canyon, TX, United States
Review From: User Review
 
7% (2 of 26) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Nikon
 
Excellent scope. Clear easy to use and adjust. Mounts well

Nikon 6736 PROSTAFF 5 2.5-10X40 BDC review by Scott can be read at Academy Sports & Outdoors
 
Scott
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/21/2020
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (9 of 9) Users Found This Review Helpful
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  275 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter