I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Nikon 6718 PROSTAFF 4x32 Rimfire Matte Nikoplex

Nikon 6718 PROSTAFF 4x32 Rimfire Matte Nikoplex Reviews

6718
Add Alert For Nikon 6718 PROSTAFF 4x32 Rimfire Matte Nikoplex
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Nikon 6718 PROSTAFF 4x32 Rimfire Matte Nikoplex to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Nikon 6718 PROSTAFF 4x32 Rimfire Matte Nikoplex to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
No Stores Found.
Please check again later.
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Excellent scope
 
Scope is worth 2x the price I paid for it $99.00 through Walmart.com. Delivery was very timely and reasonably priced. Only complaint I had with the product was it did not come with the scope rings as discribe on the site. With a phone call to Walmart.com this issue was very satisfactory resolved. Great customer service Walmart.com

Nikon 6718 PROSTAFF 4x32 Rimfire Matte Nikoplex review by WVshootest can be read at Walmart
 
WVshootest
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/30/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
81% (13 of 16) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great on a Ruger 10/22 takedown
 
A great scope...and it will work on a Ruger 10/22 takedown....it is a tight fit and the flap on the case has to be positioned differently...as long a the scope does not extend more than about an inch and one half beyond where the barrel mounts it works great.

Nikon 6718 PROSTAFF 4x32 Rimfire Matte Nikoplex review by E418 can be read at Walmart
 
E418
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/09/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
OUTSTANDING PRODUCT!
 
With a name like Nikon you can't go wrong! Perfect for my S&W M&P 15-22lr. It has the features and quality of scopes much much higher in price. After sighting it in and with high performance at 100 yards at the shooting range, a lot more will be purchasing this scope! I can tell you that this is the scope to buy, you'll be glad you did! Very high workmanship!

Nikon 6718 PROSTAFF 4x32 Rimfire Matte Nikoplex review by M&P Shooter can be read at Walmart
 
M&P Shooter
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/24/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Excellent
 
This is a perfect scope for my Ruger 10/22!

Nikon 6718 PROSTAFF 4x32 Rimfire Matte Nikoplex review by Nyyanknfla can be read at Walmart
 
Nyyanknfla
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/08/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Great Scope at a Great Price
 
My eyes aren't what they used to be and I find that for most of my shooting over distances, I prefer optics. Upon researching available options in scopes with quality optics, I soon decided on this Nikon product. For the budget minded that wish to have a clear image over typical distances one would use a rimfire rifle, you would be hard pressed to find better performance at the price of the Nikon Prostaff Rimfire scope.

Nikon 6718 PROSTAFF 4x32 Rimfire Matte Nikoplex review by TDub can be read at Walmart
 
TDub
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/28/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Great scopes!
 
We have several Nikon scopes on rifles and revolvers. I have never gotten a bad one. This one is on my 243 Savage rifle and it works great. I would definitely buy another one.

Nikon 6718 PROSTAFF 4x32 Rimfire Matte Nikoplex review by Tabitha can be read at Walmart
 
Tabitha
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/11/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Best scope for Rimfire by far
 
Best scope for Rimfire by far. Optics as crisp and bright as some of my scopes costing 4x as much.Fantastic!

Nikon 6718 PROSTAFF 4x32 Rimfire Matte Nikoplex review by RandyS can be read at Amazon.Com
 
RandyS
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/28/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Wonderful Sight
 
This is one of the best sights I have ever used. It has clear optics and great wye relief.

Nikon 6718 PROSTAFF 4x32 Rimfire Matte Nikoplex review by Brian can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Brian
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/04/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Great and Love it!! It's a Nikon, PERIOD!!!
 
LOVE This Scope!!!!!!!!!!!!

Nikon 6718 PROSTAFF 4x32 Rimfire Matte Nikoplex review by Michael D. can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Michael D.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/13/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Good value
 
Good value.

Nikon 6718 PROSTAFF 4x32 Rimfire Matte Nikoplex review by FSTJACK can be read at Amazon.Com
 
FSTJACK
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/04/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  153 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter