I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Nikon PROSTAFF 4-12x40 Matte Mildot (6732)

Nikon PROSTAFF 4-12x40 Matte Mildot (6732) Reviews

6732
Add Alert For Nikon PROSTAFF 4-12x40 Matte Mildot (6732)
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Nikon PROSTAFF 4-12x40 Matte Mildot (6732) to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Nikon PROSTAFF 4-12x40 Matte Mildot (6732) to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$275 (1 store)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Great Purchase
 
I just put this on a Savage 30 - 06 and had it laser sighted at the store. In 3 rounds I had a 1 inch group at 100 yards using a four wheeler as a rest. At 200 yards I can see target holes with ease and have a 2 inch group using 150 grain bullets. Now I just need to figure out the rest of the circles distance using the BDC reticle

Nikon PROSTAFF 4-12x40 Matte Mildot (6732) review by Ammo45 can be read at Walmart
 
Ammo45
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/08/2013
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (21 of 21) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Upgrade from 3x9x40 to 4x12x40 Prostaff Nikoplex/AR 15 platform
 
I'm in my mid 40's, I needed a bit more magnification on my rifle to be able to see bullet holes in paper at 100 yards. My original 3 x9 Prostaff held zero point and is an excellent optic in my opinion, especially for the money. I've had no problems whatsoever. My new 4 x 12 x 40 Prostaff arrived yesterday and will be mounted on my rifle this evening. Holding it by hand and looking around, the glass is clear and bright and it was heavily overcast and sprinkling rain outside. Looks great too and ...

Nikon PROSTAFF 4-12x40 Matte Mildot (6732) review by 24rocket can be read at Walmart
 
24rocket
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/01/2014
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (17 of 17) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
super scope
 
i have this mounted on a savage mk2 heavy barrel target rifle. it gathers light very well. it is clear from minimum to maximum magnification. usually in lower priced scopes they are blurry at high magnification but not this one. only real gripe i have is that in bright light conditions the reticle can be hard to see.

Nikon PROSTAFF 4-12x40 Matte Mildot (6732) review by x ring shooter can be read at Walmart
 
x ring shooter
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/19/2013
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
94% (17 of 18) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Fantastic scope
 
I purchased this scope but with a mil-dot reticle. It is mounted on a custom .223 varmint rifle. The clarity is superb. 4 power or 12 power is crystal clear. I can see .223 holes at 200 yards with ease. This scope surprised me because of the price.

Nikon PROSTAFF 4-12x40 Matte Mildot (6732) review by delta556 can be read at Walmart
 
delta556
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/22/2013
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
91% (21 of 23) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
much better than expected
 
leupold fan but this is a super scope for the money i like it better than my 6.5x20 leupold

Nikon PROSTAFF 4-12x40 Matte Mildot (6732) review by old time rifleman can be read at Walmart
 
old time rifleman
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/03/2013
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
80% (24 of 30) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Nice purchase
 
Received this as a gift. I have a few different nikon scope. I use this one the most. Great product. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Nikon PROSTAFF 4-12x40 Matte Mildot (6732) review by Rob can be read at Walmart
 
Rob
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/15/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Best company on the market!
 
I have several Nikon products and when I mess up they take they stand behind their product! They actually answer the phones and work with you to get what you need fast! I have never been so brand loyal until I experienced their customer service and their scopes are the absolute best for the money. I will be a Nikon customer as long as they continue this kind of service.

Nikon PROSTAFF 4-12x40 Matte Mildot (6732) review by Nikonabuser21 can be read at Walmart
 
Nikonabuser21
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/19/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
good customer service
 
had trouble getting my scope zeroed in looked the warranty card which said I needed my receipt in order to get warranty service I could not find . called Nikon anyway they took my scope in repaired it anyway and sent it back to me fixed and now I'm ready to hunt thanks Nikon . this will get me to buy more Nikon products.

Nikon PROSTAFF 4-12x40 Matte Mildot (6732) review by trophy1 can be read at Walmart
 
trophy1
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/04/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
great value for the money
 
Very reliable with clear view best scope for the money. No problems after 1000 rounds at 200 yards.

Nikon PROSTAFF 4-12x40 Matte Mildot (6732) review by MAXSAFE can be read at Walmart
 
MAXSAFE
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/11/2013
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
this is fantastic glass for the money. it is a huge upgrade.

Nikon PROSTAFF 4-12x40 Matte Mildot (6732) review by alex wilson can be read at Amazon.Com
 
alex wilson
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/12/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  61 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter