I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Nikon 6729 PROSTAFF 4-12x40 Matte BDC

Nikon 6729 PROSTAFF 4-12x40 Matte BDC Reviews

6729
Add Alert For Nikon 6729 PROSTAFF 4-12x40 Matte BDC
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Nikon 6729 PROSTAFF 4-12x40 Matte BDC to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Nikon 6729 PROSTAFF 4-12x40 Matte BDC to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$106 - $195 (2 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Looking for a great scope?
 
This scope is absolutely awesome! I own 2 of them now. One is on my Browning X-Bolt 30-06 and the other is on my Remington 700, 300 win mag. I have never had any problems with either of them. Wouldn't expect anything less from Nikon.

Nikon 6729 PROSTAFF 4-12x40 Matte BDC review by Matt713 can be read at Walmart
 
Matt713
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/27/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (15 of 15) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great Scope
 
Great Scope for small cal. Rifles - Purchased 2 & my buddy purchased one as well. Only took 3 shells to site scopes in & I highly recommend get one or two.

Nikon 6729 PROSTAFF 4-12x40 Matte BDC review by Rock n Rod can be read at Academy Sports & Outdoors
 
Rock n Rod
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/03/2017
User Location: Georgia, United States
Review From: User Review
 
100% (13 of 13) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great light gathering
 
Used with high 1" mount rings on a 65 year old Marlin bolt action .22 cal rifle. very easy to mount and to sight in. Beyond expectations on clarity and light gathering ability. Very nice scope and a great value

Nikon 6729 PROSTAFF 4-12x40 Matte BDC review by Botswanabuff can be read at Academy Sports & Outdoors
 
Botswanabuff
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/10/2016
User Location: MD, United States
Review From: User Review
 
100% (10 of 10) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Awesome Scope for the Money
 
I bought a Mosberg Patriot 308 with Vortex Crossfire II 3x9 40mm.I laser bore sighted, then went to range. 2 shots, made adjustment, next shot bullseye. Made small adjustment, dead bullseye.Shot the remaining 17 bullets, every shot inside the white bullseye. This is a great scope. Have a Nikon and this one out performs for half the cost.First shot on the Ranch, dropped a 12 point where he stood.

Nikon 6729 PROSTAFF 4-12x40 Matte BDC review by DELTx can be read at Academy Sports & Outdoors
 
DELTx
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/04/2017
User Location: Houston, Texas, United States
Review From: User Review
 
97% (39 of 40) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Nice scope
 
I bought this scope and am very satisfied with its features and performance so far. I am also very impressed wit Neal in the gun department who sold me the rings for my Marlin Model 60 and mounted the scope and boresighted it in. Excellent customer service and great prices.

Nikon 6729 PROSTAFF 4-12x40 Matte BDC review by Del47 can be read at Academy Sports & Outdoors
 
Del47
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/01/2017
User Location: Charlotte, NC 28215, United St
Review From: User Review
 
94% (18 of 19) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Good for the price
 
I bought this sight about a week ago to put on my AR 15 after I had it sighted in I was shooting baseball sized groups at 50 yards and tearing up balloons at 100 yards. You get what you pay for but for the price it does everything I need it to

Nikon 6729 PROSTAFF 4-12x40 Matte BDC review by Gunner27 can be read at Academy Sports & Outdoors
 
Gunner27
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/06/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
94% (18 of 19) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Awsome Scope!
 
If you own this scope or plan on owning this scope,Go to Nikon's Web page.Register your scope.Put in your ammo brand and bullet weight and there ballistics(printable)Chart shows hold over and bullet drop for your brand and weight of ammo,Awsome!

Nikon 6729 PROSTAFF 4-12x40 Matte BDC review by Wayneski can be read at Academy Sports & Outdoors
 
Wayneski
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/31/2017
User Location: Jackson, NJ, United States
Review From: User Review
 
94% (17 of 18) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
Excelent eye relief, crystal clear optics, resetable turrets, cant beat this scope in the price range. Not to mention nikon has some really cool softare on there site for maping the BDC reticle for any caliber.

Nikon 6729 PROSTAFF 4-12x40 Matte BDC review by Jnenc can be read at Walmart
 
Jnenc
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/02/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
92% (26 of 28) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great scope
 
I have 3 of these vortex diamond back 4-12X40 on different rifles 22-250, 243, and 6.5cm. They are very durable shock resistant and fog resistant I highly recommend to anyone wanting/needing a scope or to upgrade a current scope, without spending a ton of money

Nikon 6729 PROSTAFF 4-12x40 Matte BDC review by Jake can be read at Academy Sports & Outdoors
 
Jake
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/07/2019
User Location: Huntington Tx
Review From: User Review
 
91% (11 of 12) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great Value
 
Great scope for the value. Got it for $198 wth a $75 gift card back for making the purchase. Scope has excellent warranty and features and quality normally found on expensive scopes. I willl buy another one soon to go on other rifle

Nikon 6729 PROSTAFF 4-12x40 Matte BDC review by Chris can be read at Academy Sports & Outdoors
 
Chris
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/13/2017
User Location: Lexington, SC, United States
Review From: User Review
 
90% (10 of 11) Users Found This Review Helpful
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  571 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter