I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Nikon 6729 PROSTAFF 4-12x40 Matte BDC

Nikon 6729 PROSTAFF 4-12x40 Matte BDC Reviews

6729
Add Alert For Nikon 6729 PROSTAFF 4-12x40 Matte BDC
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Nikon 6729 PROSTAFF 4-12x40 Matte BDC to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Nikon 6729 PROSTAFF 4-12x40 Matte BDC to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$180 - $345 (9 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Looking for a great scope?
 
This scope is absolutely awesome! I own 2 of them now. One is on my Browning X-Bolt 30-06 and the other is on my Remington 700, 300 win mag. I have never had any problems with either of them. Wouldn't expect anything less from Nikon.

Nikon 6729 PROSTAFF 4-12x40 Matte BDC review by Matt713 can be read at Walmart
 
Matt713
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/27/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (15 of 15) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
Excelent eye relief, crystal clear optics, resetable turrets, cant beat this scope in the price range. Not to mention nikon has some really cool softare on there site for maping the BDC reticle for any caliber.

Nikon 6729 PROSTAFF 4-12x40 Matte BDC review by Jnenc can be read at Walmart
 
Jnenc
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/02/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
92% (26 of 28) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
first Nikon
 
Like I said this is my first Nikon scope I have ever owned and I am very happy with it. I put it on my Remington. 700 SPS. 308 win. I will be buying more of these scopes for the rest of my rifles.

Nikon 6729 PROSTAFF 4-12x40 Matte BDC review by ParentsOfTwoBoys can be read at Walmart
 
ParentsOfTwoBoys
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/26/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (8 of 8) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
This Riflescope will fits all needs
 
I am very please with the clarity and percision of this scope. The magnification is great when shooting at distance.

Nikon 6729 PROSTAFF 4-12x40 Matte BDC review by Diffluence can be read at Walmart
 
Diffluence
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/11/2014
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (4 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Very pleased with quality!
 
This was an online order, that was ship-to-store. Was surprised at how fast I received the scope (4-5 days). Walmart also had the cheapist price I could find. Very pleased with the quality of the scope. Used exsisting mounts (Weaver) on my Model 70 Winchester 30-06.

Nikon 6729 PROSTAFF 4-12x40 Matte BDC review by vamikew can be read at Walmart
 
vamikew
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/18/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (3 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Nikon prostaff scope
 
Bought this as a gift for my ol man & he has been very pleased with it. He stated it's better than most expensive scopes & recommended it to some of his buddies.

Nikon 6729 PROSTAFF 4-12x40 Matte BDC review by Ashley82 can be read at Academy Sports & Outdoors
 
Ashley82
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/26/2017
User Location: Sulphur, LA, United States
Review From: User Review
 
100% (3 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
good optics
 
I only use Nikon scopes so you could say I'm a Nikon fan. I especially like the spot-on app.

Nikon 6729 PROSTAFF 4-12x40 Matte BDC review by Ronmac can be read at Academy Sports & Outdoors
 
Ronmac
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/24/2017
User Location: Clarksville, TN, United States
Review From: User Review
 
75% (3 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Savage Axis 22-250
 
Bought this scope 3 months ago, and it shot great and looks great on my gun to. Will buy again

Nikon 6729 PROSTAFF 4-12x40 Matte BDC review by Billygranger can be read at Academy Sports & Outdoors
 
Billygranger
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/28/2016
User Location: San Antonio, TX, United States
Review From: User Review
 
100% (3 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Very clear Scope.
 
Just got to shoot this Scope on my Savage 99 in .308. Works great, and easy to adjust. Optics are clear as a bell. I really like the Spot On Website too. Saves a lot of time.

Nikon 6729 PROSTAFF 4-12x40 Matte BDC review by Doc Mc can be read at Academy Sports & Outdoors
 
Doc Mc
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/20/2015
User Location: Fort Worth, TX, United States
Review From: User Review
 
100% (3 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Best by far
 
I have never been able to buy a good scope until now . I will buy another one and I will tell all my hunting friends about nikon. Three shoots and it was lined up.

Nikon 6729 PROSTAFF 4-12x40 Matte BDC review by Big dog can be read at Academy Sports & Outdoors
 
Big dog
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/06/2017
User Location: Lebanon Ky
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  398 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter