I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Nikon NIK 6726 PROSTAFF 3-9x50 Matte Nikoplex

Nikon NIK 6726 PROSTAFF 3-9x50 Matte Nikoplex Reviews

6726  |  NIK 6726
Add Alert For Nikon NIK 6726 PROSTAFF 3-9x50 Matte Nikoplex
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Nikon NIK 6726 PROSTAFF 3-9x50 Matte Nikoplex to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Nikon NIK 6726 PROSTAFF 3-9x50 Matte Nikoplex to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$227 - $230 (2 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Great Scope
 
I bought this scope to go on top of my Savage Axis in .308. I was shooting 1 inch groups at 100 yards in less than 12 rounds. After a little trigger work, this rifle is absolutely my go to. Since adding this scope I've been dead on the money for three hogs, one at better than 225 yards. She dropped in place. You can't spend a better $130 if you're a hunter.

Nikon NIK 6726 PROSTAFF 3-9x50 Matte Nikoplex review by ChiefHogHunter can be read at Academy Sports & Outdoors
 
ChiefHogHunter
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/13/2017
User Location: Cache, Oklahoma, United States
Review From: User Review
 
100% (24 of 24) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Killroy Riley
 
This is the Nikon prostaff 3-9x50 rifle scope with BDC RETICLE.--- At least mine is a BDC reticle. Either one is fine with me to be honest. PROS - huge 50mm lens has awesome light gathering capability - lift turrets up to your ZERO.. after sighting in, you know exactly where zero is - easy to zero -great eye relief -fog proof, and crystal clear CONS - somewhat short which makes for an awkward mount (rem model 700 30-06) long action -parallax is bad for a scope this price -9x power has some vig...

Nikon NIK 6726 PROSTAFF 3-9x50 Matte Nikoplex review by awesomesauce270 can be read at Walmart
 
awesomesauce270
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/04/2012
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
87% (29 of 33) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Good price
 
Mounted on an ar platform and had it sighted in within 8 shots. Fast and easy

Nikon NIK 6726 PROSTAFF 3-9x50 Matte Nikoplex review by Robert64 can be read at Academy Sports & Outdoors
 
Robert64
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/17/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
80% (8 of 10) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Nikon Greatness
 
Put this on my Rem 700 .270 and went to the range. Zeroed in quick and has been a great scope ever since.

Nikon NIK 6726 PROSTAFF 3-9x50 Matte Nikoplex review by MikeWJunior can be read at Academy Sports & Outdoors
 
MikeWJunior
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/18/2016
User Location: Texas, United States
Review From: User Review
 
72% (13 of 18) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great scope.
 
A best choice for the money. Clear and very good low light performance.

Nikon NIK 6726 PROSTAFF 3-9x50 Matte Nikoplex review by Roz can be read at Walmart
 
Roz
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/16/2014
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
60% (23 of 38) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great features (But)
 
I bought this scope to go on an Encore 45-70 barrel. Cannot get a shot on paper at 25 yards to 100 nor anywhere in between. Can't figure out problem. Have 4 other Nikon scopes and have been extremely pleased. Don't know if problem is scope or rifle. I have nikon scopes on both other barrels for this rifle with no problem.

Nikon NIK 6726 PROSTAFF 3-9x50 Matte Nikoplex review by RevRuss can be read at Academy Sports & Outdoors
 
RevRuss
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/30/2016
User Location: Florine, La.
Review From: User Review
 
29% (7 of 24) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great Scope
 
I bought this for my wife for christmas to top off her 308 and she loved it. Very bright and excellant light collecting in low light conditions

Nikon NIK 6726 PROSTAFF 3-9x50 Matte Nikoplex review by Ridge Runner 04 can be read at Academy Sports & Outdoors
 
Ridge Runner 04
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/11/2016
User Location: Sparta, TN, United States
Review From: User Review
 
100% (7 of 7) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Highly Recommend!!!
 
This is the 3rd Vortex product I have purchased... I'm sold on the product, unconditional warranty, and overall value...For the price point this IS an amazing scope...I own a Zeiss Conquest 3.5-10X50 and its not been used since I got my hands on Vortex products...It holds zero like a champ and has proven reliable in every situation... Just in case you are wondering its mounted to a Browning BAR Hog Stalker .308 semi auto 10+1 ($1,600) and even when running through a mag for fun, its amazing and ...

Nikon NIK 6726 PROSTAFF 3-9x50 Matte Nikoplex review by kingjr27 can be read at Academy Sports & Outdoors
 
kingjr27
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/10/2014
User Location: Little Rock, AR.
Review From: User Review
 
100% (6 of 6) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great affordable scope
 
Bought this on 5/14, sighted in my Sig 556R the same day. Very nice scope for the money, didn't take long before 1" groups at 100 yards. Shot about 200 rounds and it held up well. My only gripe is the plastic turret covers.

Nikon NIK 6726 PROSTAFF 3-9x50 Matte Nikoplex review by KevBar can be read at Academy Sports & Outdoors
 
KevBar
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/16/2017
User Location: Kansas
Review From: User Review
 
75% (6 of 8) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Surprised accuracy right out of the box...
 
Bought a mossberg 270 that had the crossfire II and to my surprise after bore sighting it....... I was dead center on the bull at 100 yds after two shots. Fired 10 more and I never got out of the bull. I am about to order another one for 30-06.

Nikon NIK 6726 PROSTAFF 3-9x50 Matte Nikoplex review by Recon Devildog can be read at Academy Sports & Outdoors
 
Recon Devildog
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/10/2017
User Location: Del Rio Texas
Review From: User Review
 
100% (5 of 5) Users Found This Review Helpful
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  169 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter