I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Nikon 6727 PROSTAFF 3-9x50 Matte BDC

Nikon 6727 PROSTAFF 3-9x50 Matte BDC Reviews

6727
Add Alert For Nikon 6727 PROSTAFF 3-9x50 Matte BDC
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Nikon 6727 PROSTAFF 3-9x50 Matte BDC to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Nikon 6727 PROSTAFF 3-9x50 Matte BDC to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$190 - $227 (6 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Prostaff 3-9X50
 
Look through the Nikon prostaff 3-9x50 bdc, then look through the Leupold of about the same quality.Notice anything? That's right, the Nikon is a far better scope at about $300. cheaper in price.It's the better scope.Shoot straight and happy hunting!

Nikon 6727 PROSTAFF 3-9x50 Matte BDC review by TidefanDeerhunter can be read at Academy Sports & Outdoors
 
TidefanDeerhunter
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/28/2013
User Location: East Alabama
Review From: User Review
 
100% (12 of 12) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Awesome Scope for the money
 
This would be my 3rd Nikon BDC. Excellent clarity in low light conditions. Setting up on a rifle is easy since every click moves the crosshairs lke it should. Only took me 5 shots to get dead center. BDC spot on is also a great tool to use with this scope because it tells you exactly what yard each circle below will shoot.

Nikon 6727 PROSTAFF 3-9x50 Matte BDC review by MoneyKwa can be read at Walmart
 
MoneyKwa
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/03/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
95% (20 of 21) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Awesome Clarity and light gathering!
 
I bought this scope this past hunting season and placed in on a .308. Let's just say, I have now placed a second on my 7mm-08. I have been extremely pleased. The clarity of Nikon products has always been above and beyond. This product seems very durable as well because I definitely do not baby my rifle and scope!

Nikon 6727 PROSTAFF 3-9x50 Matte BDC review by BoyDawg can be read at Academy Sports & Outdoors
 
BoyDawg
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/15/2015
User Location: Brierfield, AL, United States
Review From: User Review
 
100% (7 of 7) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
best scope for the money !!!!
 
This scope is crystal clear no issues had mounted sighted it in and killed a 12 point whitetail from 235yrds 1 shot dead on love this scope very bright even in low light

Nikon 6727 PROSTAFF 3-9x50 Matte BDC review by TXBNTYHUNTER can be read at Academy Sports & Outdoors
 
TXBNTYHUNTER
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/03/2013
User Location: jack county tx
Review From: User Review
 
100% (6 of 6) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Nikon A Good Choice
 
I looked hard at the rifle scopes. I felt the Vortex would be a good choice, but finally settled on the Nikon for reputation and reliability. So far two shots, two kills.

Nikon 6727 PROSTAFF 3-9x50 Matte BDC review by Doug78232 can be read at Academy Sports & Outdoors
 
Doug78232
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/03/2013
User Location: San Antonio, TX
Review From: User Review
 
100% (6 of 6) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Nikon
 
I have Nikon bdc on all my guns for 22 to 300win and they work great I can ask for anything more I love them

Nikon 6727 PROSTAFF 3-9x50 Matte BDC review by Shooter can be read at Academy Sports & Outdoors
 
Shooter
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/07/2018
User Location: Alabama
Review From: User Review
 
100% (6 of 6) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
excellent scope
 
I bought this scope a couple of months ago mounted on a Remington 700 30 06.academy bore it sighted at 50 yards.first shot was two inches to the right in about 2 inches down at 50 yards on paper.took target out to 100 yards.had it zeroed within 4 shots.this is a great scope the clarity is unmatched by anything in its price range.gathers great light on them early morning and late evening hunts.took my first deer on opening day with this scope.do yourself a favor if you're considering the scope ge...

Nikon 6727 PROSTAFF 3-9x50 Matte BDC review by rob1965 can be read at Academy Sports & Outdoors
 
rob1965
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/23/2014
User Location: Alabama, United States
Review From: User Review
 
100% (4 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
AWSOME SCOPE
 
Put this on my .270 and it blows the more expensive Leupold scope I had on it before. low light you can see better the BDC scope helps with shooting long range and accurately for the price you just cant beat this I plan on killing many deer with this.

Nikon 6727 PROSTAFF 3-9x50 Matte BDC review by timjon77 can be read at Academy Sports & Outdoors
 
timjon77
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/04/2014
User Location: Louisiana, United States
Review From: User Review
 
100% (4 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
alwsome
 
i bought thr nikon prostaff 3-9x50 about a mounth ago and sited it in and i was perfect it was still on at 235 yards when i shot my nice 9 point

Nikon 6727 PROSTAFF 3-9x50 Matte BDC review by one_shot_one_kill can be read at Academy Sports & Outdoors
 
one_shot_one_kill
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/11/2013
User Location: Locust Grove, GA
Review From: User Review
 
100% (4 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great Scope
 
I put one of these on a 35 Whalen cva. I have never had to readjust the scope since I sighted it in four years ago. The 50mm lens gives me a bigger field of view. Would buy again.

Nikon 6727 PROSTAFF 3-9x50 Matte BDC review by Catahoula Man can be read at Academy Sports & Outdoors
 
Catahoula Man
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/08/2017
User Location: Deville, LA, United States
Review From: User Review
 
100% (3 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  261 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter