I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Nikon 6723 PROSTAFF 3-9x40 Silver BDC

Nikon 6723 PROSTAFF 3-9x40 Silver BDC Reviews

6723
Add Alert For Nikon 6723 PROSTAFF 3-9x40 Silver BDC
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Nikon 6723 PROSTAFF 3-9x40 Silver BDC to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Nikon 6723 PROSTAFF 3-9x40 Silver BDC to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$190 (2 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Fantastic
 
I purchased this scope for a Marlin 336 30-30 and was amazed at the clarity at 100 yds. I had the scope set on 7 power and could see the shots on paper perfectly. The eye relief is great and I am still blown away by how clear the optics are. This is the perfect scope for the ol brush gun.

Nikon 6723 PROSTAFF 3-9x40 Silver BDC review by Sol Goode can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Sol Goode
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/21/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
97% (33 of 34) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great scope
 
I really liked the original Prostaff scopes, but the new model is fantastic. Every complaint about the original line has been addressed. It has a fast focus eye piece, finger adjustable and resettable turrets, and much better glass that the old models. The clarity on this $140 scope rivals the much higher priced scopes. In my opinion, this is the best scope in the $100-$200 range.

Nikon 6723 PROSTAFF 3-9x40 Silver BDC review by TNlefty can be read at Amazon.Com
 
TNlefty
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/21/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
95% (22 of 23) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
SUPERB no-frills, lightweight scope with bright optics -- love it on my Sig 556xi
 
The Nikon ProStaff 2-7 x 32 Black Matte Riflescope with the Nikoplex (simple crosshairs) reticle is a superb scope for the price. I'm actually stunned that you can get a scope this nice at this price point, as it compares favorably with scopes costing two to three times as much.OUTSTANDING OPTICS AND SOLID CONTROLS AT A GREAT VALUEThe optics are clear, crisp, and unbelievably bright for the low $150 price point; indeed, the optical performance of this scope is virtually indistinguishable from th...

Nikon 6723 PROSTAFF 3-9x40 Silver BDC review by Candid Reviewer can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Candid Reviewer
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/28/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
92% (13 of 14) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great Rifle Scope
 
Nikon has done it again. I am very happy with the quality of this scope. I had a hard time finding this new model (6719) from Nikon. Every where I looked, they were out of stock. I have two other Nikon scopes, an Omega 3-9X40 on a CZ527 .204, and an Monarch 2.5-10X40 on a Winchester Model 70 .3006. I have this ProStaff on a Winchester Model 69A .22, and like it as much as my Omega and Monarch. No other scope comes close in this price range. Amazon and Optics Planet are great to work with. ...

Nikon 6723 PROSTAFF 3-9x40 Silver BDC review by KenM can be read at Amazon.Com
 
KenM
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/01/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
90% (19 of 21) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Love it!!
 
This is the perfect scope for a 30 30. I keep it on 4X (I used to hunt with a fixed 4) and don't adjust if the shot is under 100 yrds. If it is over that, you can ZOOM!! I use leverrevolution ammo and my longest shot with a 30/30 is about 190 yrds. I adjusted my aim per the ballistics and could've hit a quarter. Way better than the store brand scope made for the ammo. The 2x is useful for scanning a broader area for deer or hogs.

Nikon 6723 PROSTAFF 3-9x40 Silver BDC review by C. Munson can be read at Amazon.Com
 
C. Munson
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/17/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
83% (10 of 12) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Good, but...
 
I mounted this scope on a Marlin 336. The scope is a good product and met my expectations. The magnification adjustment isn't overly stiff and clarity is good. However, I had the opportunity today to compare it to my buddy's Leupold Rifleman 2-7x which retails for about $200. His scope had significantly greater clarity and a larger field of view at 7x. If I had it to do over again, I would definitely choose the Leupold over the Nikon.

Nikon 6723 PROSTAFF 3-9x40 Silver BDC review by Nathan Sparks can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Nathan Sparks
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/03/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
80% (8 of 10) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great Looking scope and clear as a bell
 
I like this scope and especially like the quick dials which let me dial in when boresighting quickly. I had it shooting on target in minutes. It is very clear and the dials are very smooth.

Nikon 6723 PROSTAFF 3-9x40 Silver BDC review by T. Shields can be read at Amazon.Com
 
T. Shields
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/06/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
78% (11 of 14) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Finally - Got myself a great scope.
 
This is really a great scope. I have it fitted on my H&R .44MAG Single Shot rifle (Great for deer hunting in Indiana where you cant use rifle calibers).It makes a huge difference to have a nice scope - very glad I bought it.High quality and very impressive

Nikon 6723 PROSTAFF 3-9x40 Silver BDC review by MikePahl can be read at Amazon.Com
 
MikePahl
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/27/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
78% (11 of 14) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Rimfire scope
 
I am having a very hard time sighting this one in compared to my higher end rifle scopes. I'm hoping to get at least a 1" grouping at 50 yds. which should be possible. I have a Ruger 10-22 with CCI Stinger ammo.

Nikon 6723 PROSTAFF 3-9x40 Silver BDC review by Tim can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Tim
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/01/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
21% (3 of 14) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
best for the money
 
The nikon prostaff scopes are about the best scopes you can buy for the money. I have mine mounted on a mini 14. The product is very high quality with great easy adjustable magnification and bright crisp optics. The cross-hairs are small and don't obscure view and are easy to see. This is the perfect scope for someone who wants a very high quality optic without having to spent hundreds of dollars.

Nikon 6723 PROSTAFF 3-9x40 Silver BDC review by wkendzombieshooter can be read at Amazon.Com
 
wkendzombieshooter
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/11/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
75% (6 of 8) Users Found This Review Helpful
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  225 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter