I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Nikon 6725 PROSTAFF 3-9x40 Rimfire Matte BDC 150

Nikon 6725 PROSTAFF 3-9x40 Rimfire Matte BDC 150 Reviews

6725
Add Alert For Nikon 6725 PROSTAFF 3-9x40 Rimfire Matte BDC 150
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Nikon 6725 PROSTAFF 3-9x40 Rimfire Matte BDC 150 to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Nikon 6725 PROSTAFF 3-9x40 Rimfire Matte BDC 150 to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
No Stores Found.
Please check again later.
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
product is great but walmart didn't send the mount
 
product is not on my rifle because walmard did not send the mountng rings with it like it was supposed to do.

Nikon 6725 PROSTAFF 3-9x40 Rimfire Matte BDC 150 review by roosters3 can be read at Walmart
 
roosters3
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/11/2013
User Location: MS
Review From: User Review
 
Perfect for the ruger 10/22 I built
 
This scope is incredible. Perfect for the ruger 10/22 I built. Don't even think just buy it!

Nikon 6725 PROSTAFF 3-9x40 Rimfire Matte BDC 150 review by Aaron can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Aaron
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/23/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Works great! Fit and finish are excellent
 
Works great! Fit and finish are excellent. Clarity is descent at full magnification. I would recommend this to anyone looking for a scope for their .22 rifle.

Nikon 6725 PROSTAFF 3-9x40 Rimfire Matte BDC 150 review by David can be read at Amazon.Com
 
David
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/26/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
it's sturdy and easy to use
 
The optics are clear, it's sturdy and easy to use. The bullet-drop compensator is a nice feature, although it's not so good for target shooting at black targets as it can be difficult to see when you are perfectly centered on the target for making an accurate shot. I would probably have been happier with a different style reticle, either with smaller, solid dots or thin stadia lines.

Nikon 6725 PROSTAFF 3-9x40 Rimfire Matte BDC 150 review by Bandera Bratt can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Bandera Bratt
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/28/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Great Scope
 
Very clear optics and gathers a ton of light in low light situations.

Nikon 6725 PROSTAFF 3-9x40 Rimfire Matte BDC 150 review by J. Hines can be read at Amazon.Com
 
J. Hines
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/19/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
works great
 
received fast. works great

Nikon 6725 PROSTAFF 3-9x40 Rimfire Matte BDC 150 review by Amazon Customer can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Amazon Customer
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/10/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Love the scope
 
Clear, crisp scope. I use it on a ruger 10/22 for squirrels and general plinking. Love the scope. Anyone who uses my gun compliments it.

Nikon 6725 PROSTAFF 3-9x40 Rimfire Matte BDC 150 review by Heather L. Perring can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Heather L. Perring
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/29/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
good scope

Nikon 6725 PROSTAFF 3-9x40 Rimfire Matte BDC 150 review by Sheri L. can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Sheri L.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/23/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
This is a great little scope for the money
 
This is a great little scope for the money. The glass is very clear, and the finish is nice. I'm not a big fan of the elastic connected covers, but they do the job they were intended for. It came well packaged, with all the scope information and warranty card. The box was not bent or crushed in anyway, and the scope was very secure.

Nikon 6725 PROSTAFF 3-9x40 Rimfire Matte BDC 150 review by Brad can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Brad
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/31/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
GREAT!

Nikon 6725 PROSTAFF 3-9x40 Rimfire Matte BDC 150 review by sherry a haug can be read at Amazon.Com
 
sherry a haug
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/30/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  391 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter