I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Nikon 6722 PROSTAFF 3-9x40 Matte BDC

Nikon 6722 PROSTAFF 3-9x40 Matte BDC Reviews

6722
Add Alert For Nikon 6722 PROSTAFF 3-9x40 Matte BDC
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Nikon 6722 PROSTAFF 3-9x40 Matte BDC to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Nikon 6722 PROSTAFF 3-9x40 Matte BDC to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$126 - $275 (4 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Great Scope
 
Great Scope for small cal. Rifles - Purchased 2 & my buddy purchased one as well. Only took 3 shells to site scopes in & I highly recommend get one or two.

Nikon 6722 PROSTAFF 3-9x40 Matte BDC review by Rock n Rod can be read at Academy Sports & Outdoors
 
Rock n Rod
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/03/2017
User Location: Georgia, United States
Review From: User Review
 
100% (13 of 13) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Nice scope, good value
 
I bought this scope for my AR15. It has Very clear glass, Crisp and clean. I really like the BDC reticle and using Nikons Spot on program that I downloaded on my iPhone I can use data from my handloads to make precise shots. Very cool sight system!

Nikon 6722 PROSTAFF 3-9x40 Matte BDC review by Machine249 can be read at Walmart
 
Machine249
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/19/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (12 of 12) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great light gathering
 
Used with high 1" mount rings on a 65 year old Marlin bolt action .22 cal rifle. very easy to mount and to sight in. Beyond expectations on clarity and light gathering ability. Very nice scope and a great value

Nikon 6722 PROSTAFF 3-9x40 Matte BDC review by Botswanabuff can be read at Academy Sports & Outdoors
 
Botswanabuff
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/10/2016
User Location: MD, United States
Review From: User Review
 
100% (10 of 10) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
buy it. you won't be sorry
 
I have this scope mounted on a .223 Savage Axis with a 22 inch barrel. For clarity and light gathering properties, it is better than the Burris or 2 Leupold scopes I have.\nThe precision of the MOA adjustments is nothing short of amazing. As an example; yesterday I went to the range where I hold membership specifically to see how well the adjustments worked in measured cross winds at measured distances.\nWith a measured 20mph crosswind, using measured distances of 100, 200 and 324 yards. With th...

Nikon 6722 PROSTAFF 3-9x40 Matte BDC review by TxWheels can be read at Walmart
 
TxWheels
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/15/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
96% (24 of 25) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Nice scope
 
I bought this scope and am very satisfied with its features and performance so far. I am also very impressed wit Neal in the gun department who sold me the rings for my Marlin Model 60 and mounted the scope and boresighted it in. Excellent customer service and great prices.

Nikon 6722 PROSTAFF 3-9x40 Matte BDC review by Del47 can be read at Academy Sports & Outdoors
 
Del47
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/01/2017
User Location: Charlotte, NC 28215, United St
Review From: User Review
 
94% (18 of 19) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Awsome Scope!
 
If you own this scope or plan on owning this scope,Go to Nikon's Web page.Register your scope.Put in your ammo brand and bullet weight and there ballistics(printable)Chart shows hold over and bullet drop for your brand and weight of ammo,Awsome!

Nikon 6722 PROSTAFF 3-9x40 Matte BDC review by Wayneski can be read at Academy Sports & Outdoors
 
Wayneski
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/31/2017
User Location: Jackson, NJ, United States
Review From: User Review
 
94% (17 of 18) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great value.
 
Put this scope on my Savage .17 WSM. Fits nicely, is very clear, and great eye relief. Great value for the price plus it has a lifetime warranty.

Nikon 6722 PROSTAFF 3-9x40 Matte BDC review by Dixieboy can be read at Academy Sports & Outdoors
 
Dixieboy
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/08/2017
User Location: Bullard, TX, United States
Review From: User Review
 
87% (14 of 16) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Best Value Optics Nikon Prostaff
 
I own 7 of these Nikon Prostaff scopes (as well as some Nikon Monarchs, Leupold VX-3 and Zeiss Conquests) and I can tell you having traveled the world to hunt, that these scopes are more than adequate for the job at hand. The optics are very sharp and light transmission is excellent. Great eye relief. Fast focus eyepiece doesn't move around in the field like some other lesser brands so that is a nice touch. Resettable windage and elevation knobs are also a nice touch. I have found the BDC reticl...

Nikon 6722 PROSTAFF 3-9x40 Matte BDC review by BigRoger can be read at Walmart
 
BigRoger
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/02/2013
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
86% (31 of 36) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
great quality for trusted brand scope
 
Excellent value. This scope is comparable to many higher priced scopes in the market. I installed this onto a Ruger American rifle and is a great match.

Nikon 6722 PROSTAFF 3-9x40 Matte BDC review by 99vtec can be read at Walmart
 
99vtec
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/19/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
73% (11 of 15) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Excellant scope for the price
 
Shot 3 rounds 30.06 165 gr to zero. shot another 8 at differnt yardages to ensure zero held.

Nikon 6722 PROSTAFF 3-9x40 Matte BDC review by ComeandTakeit67 can be read at Walmart
 
ComeandTakeit67
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/10/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
72% (8 of 11) Users Found This Review Helpful
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  1053 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter