I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Nikon 6722 PROSTAFF 3-9x40 Matte BDC

Nikon 6722 PROSTAFF 3-9x40 Matte BDC Reviews

6722
Add Alert For Nikon 6722 PROSTAFF 3-9x40 Matte BDC
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Nikon 6722 PROSTAFF 3-9x40 Matte BDC to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Nikon 6722 PROSTAFF 3-9x40 Matte BDC to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$150 - $180 (15 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Nice scope, good value
 
I bought this scope for my AR15. It has Very clear glass, Crisp and clean. I really like the BDC reticle and using Nikons Spot on program that I downloaded on my iPhone I can use data from my handloads to make precise shots. Very cool sight system!

Nikon 6722 PROSTAFF 3-9x40 Matte BDC review by Machine249 can be read at Walmart
 
Machine249
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/19/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (12 of 12) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
buy it. you won't be sorry
 
I have this scope mounted on a .223 Savage Axis with a 22 inch barrel. For clarity and light gathering properties, it is better than the Burris or 2 Leupold scopes I have.\nThe precision of the MOA adjustments is nothing short of amazing. As an example; yesterday I went to the range where I hold membership specifically to see how well the adjustments worked in measured cross winds at measured distances.\nWith a measured 20mph crosswind, using measured distances of 100, 200 and 324 yards. With th...

Nikon 6722 PROSTAFF 3-9x40 Matte BDC review by TxWheels can be read at Walmart
 
TxWheels
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/15/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
96% (24 of 25) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Best Value Optics Nikon Prostaff
 
I own 7 of these Nikon Prostaff scopes (as well as some Nikon Monarchs, Leupold VX-3 and Zeiss Conquests) and I can tell you having traveled the world to hunt, that these scopes are more than adequate for the job at hand. The optics are very sharp and light transmission is excellent. Great eye relief. Fast focus eyepiece doesn't move around in the field like some other lesser brands so that is a nice touch. Resettable windage and elevation knobs are also a nice touch. I have found the BDC reticl...

Nikon 6722 PROSTAFF 3-9x40 Matte BDC review by BigRoger can be read at Walmart
 
BigRoger
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/02/2013
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
86% (31 of 36) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
great quality for trusted brand scope
 
Excellent value. This scope is comparable to many higher priced scopes in the market. I installed this onto a Ruger American rifle and is a great match.

Nikon 6722 PROSTAFF 3-9x40 Matte BDC review by 99vtec can be read at Walmart
 
99vtec
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/19/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
73% (11 of 15) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Excellant scope for the price
 
Shot 3 rounds 30.06 165 gr to zero. shot another 8 at differnt yardages to ensure zero held.

Nikon 6722 PROSTAFF 3-9x40 Matte BDC review by ComeandTakeit67 can be read at Walmart
 
ComeandTakeit67
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/10/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
72% (8 of 11) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
NICE SCOPE FOR THE MONEY
 
GOT THIS SCOPE BECAUSE IT CAME ON MY RIFLE. .308 SAVAGE TROPHY...TOOK ABOUT 60 SHOTS OF CHEAP AMMO TO SITE IT IN AT 100 YARDS,BUT I GOT IT AND ITS HITTING THE BULLS EYE EVERY OTHER SHOT... PLEASE BUY WITH CONFIDENCE GREAT SCOPE!!!!!

Nikon 6722 PROSTAFF 3-9x40 Matte BDC review by natet can be read at Walmart
 
natet
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/21/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
60% (6 of 10) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Cutting corners = bad experience
 
Second time using, the magnification adjustment was so tight, dialing it in caused the 'glue' to unstick from the 'rubber' adjustment dial. Now I see from the product pictures, they changed the adjustment dial with hardware.

Nikon 6722 PROSTAFF 3-9x40 Matte BDC review by Flow can be read at Walmart
 
Flow
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/23/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
55% (10 of 18) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great scope
 
First scope in many years, read a lot of reviews. This seems to fit for what I had in\nmind. Been out once and it works like a charm.

Nikon 6722 PROSTAFF 3-9x40 Matte BDC review by jacrvc can be read at Walmart
 
jacrvc
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/15/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
4% (9 of 196) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
amazing value!
 
I bought this scope to put on my Remington 770 .308. Bottom line is this is a fantastic scope especially for being under 200 dollars. Very clear, plenty of eye relief, and an amazing value. The bdc reticle is very nice as well. If you're thinking about buying a Nikon prostaff, do it!

Nikon 6722 PROSTAFF 3-9x40 Matte BDC review by tiller1572 can be read at Academy Sports & Outdoors
 
tiller1572
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/20/2014
User Location: Louisburg, KS, United States
Review From: User Review
 
100% (5 of 5) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
great scope for the price.
 
Found this scope at walmart online for $20 cheaper than in store. For 150, excellent scope.

Nikon 6722 PROSTAFF 3-9x40 Matte BDC review by gohuntin can be read at Walmart
 
gohuntin
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/10/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (4 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  969 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter