I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Nikon 6719 PROSTAFF 2-7x32 Matte Nikoplex

Nikon 6719 PROSTAFF 2-7x32 Matte Nikoplex Reviews

6719
Add Alert For Nikon 6719 PROSTAFF 2-7x32 Matte Nikoplex
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Nikon 6719 PROSTAFF 2-7x32 Matte Nikoplex to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Nikon 6719 PROSTAFF 2-7x32 Matte Nikoplex to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$130 - $350 (3 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
.
 
I was impressed by the delivery time. I expected it in 5 to 10 days and it came within 4 days. (FedEX) It was also $25 cheaper than anywhere else plus the cost of shipping which was free. The Nikon scope is pretty neat. It fits perfectly on my .22LR Henry Repeating Rifle. It has good zoom and is very bright and clear in dim lit firing ranges. It was easy to set up and sight in. It is of very good quality and I hope to have many years of good use out of it.

Nikon 6719 PROSTAFF 2-7x32 Matte Nikoplex review by Hawkeye1937 can be read at Walmart
 
Hawkeye1937
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/03/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
75% (9 of 12) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
I have been using this scope for 5 years its never failed .set it up and have never touched it again.Grab the gun in deer season and I am very successful with it. My scope is mounted on a 870.solid scope for under 150 dollars.

Nikon 6719 PROSTAFF 2-7x32 Matte Nikoplex review by AntlerBob can be read at Walmart
 
AntlerBob
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/17/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
72% (8 of 11) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Inexpensive quality product
 
Functions well on my .308 . Holds zero. I just wish it had a little better field of view. I have always been happy with Nikon scopes.

Nikon 6719 PROSTAFF 2-7x32 Matte Nikoplex review can be read at Walmart
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/25/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
85% (6 of 7) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Nikon Quality As Always
 
The optics on this scope are great as I expected, crisp and clear. I mounted this on a AR 15 with Nikon 1 piece mount. Clicks are crisp and and solid. Sighting was easy after I bore sighted it. I have put 300 rounds through it down range and its holding zero. At this price you could not ask for for a better scope.

Nikon 6719 PROSTAFF 2-7x32 Matte Nikoplex review by ManToysForMe can be read at Walmart
 
ManToysForMe
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/09/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
85% (6 of 7) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
affordable excellence
 
Nikon provides the best clarity and overall rugged construction. I haven't found another scope in this price range that can even come close to this quality.

Nikon 6719 PROSTAFF 2-7x32 Matte Nikoplex review by Styles78 can be read at Walmart
 
Styles78
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/26/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great scope
 
Great scope for smaller rifles. Fits my 223 perfectly.

Nikon 6719 PROSTAFF 2-7x32 Matte Nikoplex review by QuickFire can be read at Walmart
 
QuickFire
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/13/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
33% (1 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
nice
 
good

Nikon 6719 PROSTAFF 2-7x32 Matte Nikoplex review by Jeremy can be read at Walmart
 
Jeremy
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/12/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great Scope
 
In response to the above review, let me clarify that the scope does come with covers. Someone must have taken them out of the box before you bought your scope. There was no cleaning cloth in my box.Easy to zero in the scope, good brightness. Would definitely recommend this product.

Nikon 6719 PROSTAFF 2-7x32 Matte Nikoplex review by TexasRifleman can be read at Walmart
 
TexasRifleman
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/16/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Great Scope for the money!
 
This scope is a best buy! I have tried other scopes like Redfield, Leupold, but this scope is very competitive for half the cost.

Nikon 6719 PROSTAFF 2-7x32 Matte Nikoplex review by Gregorius can be read at Walmart
 
Gregorius
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/08/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
The good one!
 
This is really good scope with the pretty bright lens.

Nikon 6719 PROSTAFF 2-7x32 Matte Nikoplex review by gti850 can be read at Walmart
 
gti850
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/08/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  395 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter