I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Nikon P-TACTICAL Spur (16532)

Nikon P-TACTICAL Spur (16532) Reviews

16532
Add Alert For Nikon P-TACTICAL Spur (16532)
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Nikon P-TACTICAL Spur (16532) to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Nikon P-TACTICAL Spur (16532) to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$205 - $220 (10 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Decent RDS, has flaws.
 
I like the included tool for removing batter cover easily with no marring. Also has retractable flathead on one side adjust windage/elevation. Nice looking and seems tough. Picatinny rail mount included and installed ONLY fits picatinny rails unlike FF3 and other RDS like Bushnell and Vortex, etc... SPUR mount will NOT install on a WEAVER rail like I have on a shotgun and on quite a few other guns like a Ruger MKII. This makes it limited ut of the box. Smaller inconvenience would be the battery ...

Nikon P-TACTICAL Spur (16532) review by CLS L. can be read at Amazon.Com
 
CLS L.
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/21/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Get a better view
 
Doesn't change a thing on the recycling of the PMR 30. Now I can focus on the target without the lost in fuzz front sight, help for the late life bifocals !

Nikon P-TACTICAL Spur (16532) review by wills clark can be read at Amazon.Com
 
wills clark
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/02/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Better than Vortex
 
I have 3 Vortex Venoms. Gave this a try and it is superior to the Vortex's. Adjustments are easy and spot on. No issues with holding zero. Highly recommend.

Nikon P-TACTICAL Spur (16532) review by Hollis J. Cox can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Hollis J. Cox
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/01/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
very nice
 
first time for a reflex sight, takes a bit of getting used to, but now acquisition is quick and with both eyes open the targets are much more accessible.

Nikon P-TACTICAL Spur (16532) review by Steven Green can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Steven Green
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/27/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Great Nikon product
 
Bright crisp dot very user intuitive and another great product from Nikon. I’ve had Nikon optics on all of my hunting rifles and they’ve never let me down. Only reason for 4 stars is the mounting screw for this optic is made of either aluminum or an extremely low grade steel, while fighting down onto my rifle the mounting screw was gualed and began to strip by the included Allen wrench. In other words when you feel it get tight be very careful not to overtighten

Nikon P-TACTICAL Spur (16532) review by KeyWestGal can be read at Amazon.Com
 
KeyWestGal
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/17/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
great
 
great

Nikon P-TACTICAL Spur (16532) review by Grant Kemmerer can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Grant Kemmerer
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/26/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Great fir for the FN509 tactical even without the main mounting plate
 
I put this on my new FN 509 tactical. It mounted directly to the cut out without the main plate, just the small forward filler plate that goes over the pressure o ring. Sighted in easily and my groups tightened up nicely at 25 yards. No lictite required. Still solid and zeroed after 500 rounds

Nikon P-TACTICAL Spur (16532) review by Vrb can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Vrb
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/28/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Nikon Quality at a REAL good price ! ! !
 
The ease of mounting was a huge plus, as was the small size. the bride display and variable intensity all point to Nikon quality. Easy to zero. I believe I got the best reflex sight for the money for the intended purpose. Happy camper !

Nikon P-TACTICAL Spur (16532) review by bookster can be read at Walmart
 
bookster
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/28/2018
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Use Loctite to secure the mounting screw threads.
 
Be careful not to over torq the mounting screw!And use Loctite Purple or Blue to secure the threads.

Nikon P-TACTICAL Spur (16532) review by Chris can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Chris
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/20/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
.
 


Nikon P-TACTICAL Spur (16532) review by Deadmenkil can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Deadmenkil
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/03/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  42 Total
 2   3   4   5  Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter