I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Nikon P-TACTICAL Rimfire 2-7x32 BDC 150 (16529)

Nikon P-TACTICAL Rimfire 2-7x32 BDC 150 (16529) Reviews

16529
Add Alert For Nikon P-TACTICAL Rimfire 2-7x32 BDC 150 (16529)
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Nikon P-TACTICAL Rimfire 2-7x32 BDC 150 (16529) to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Nikon P-TACTICAL Rimfire 2-7x32 BDC 150 (16529) to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$137 - $180 (17 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Great Scope for the Money
 
This scope is mounted on my CZ 455 Lux and I'm very pleased with it. Easy to zero and seems to stay zeroed. I have it zeroed at 50 yards and it's spot on consistently. The BDC reticle is pretty accurate too at greater distances.

Nikon P-TACTICAL Rimfire 2-7x32 BDC 150 (16529) review by Ash Danger can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Ash Danger
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/07/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Above all else, I would say that light gathering and transmission combine for fantastic clarity.
 
Great scope, especially in this price range. My previous scope left a lot to be desired. At 100 yards I could hit my target, but there was considerable guess work involved. This scope has an appreciable clarity at that distance. I'm not sure how far I could be happy with this scope as I've been only to an indoor range that maxes out at that distance with poor lighting to boot. I can kinda see my bullet holes even in this environment. It took me a bit longer to sight in, but I think it's because ...

Nikon P-TACTICAL Rimfire 2-7x32 BDC 150 (16529) review by Witsend can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Witsend
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/21/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
2-7 rimfire
 
Perfect addition on my M&P 15-22, clear glass and view, well built and easy to zero. I’ve tried many rimfire scopes and like this one the best.

Nikon P-TACTICAL Rimfire 2-7x32 BDC 150 (16529) review by Amazon Customer can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Amazon Customer
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/06/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Perfect for short range
 
I have nothing but Nikon scopes. Mounted it a 22LR. Just what I needed

Nikon P-TACTICAL Rimfire 2-7x32 BDC 150 (16529) review by Richard G. can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Richard G.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/30/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Nice scope for the price point
 
The P-Tactical seems to be a great scope for the price point. The movement is crisp, the lens is bright and clear and it draws light at the edge of dark. This is the second Nikon scope purchase for me and I wouldn't hesitate to buy another. I bought this scope for a .357 big bore air rifle as I needed a way to adjust for elevation and wind Quickly. Both the adjustments and view are Mil-Rad, not a mixture of Mil-Rad and Mil-Dot like many scopes. I find adjusting the aim point to be crisp and easy...

Nikon P-TACTICAL Rimfire 2-7x32 BDC 150 (16529) review by Mark Lahti can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Mark Lahti
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/15/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Indestructible
 
I was hunting in North Dakota with my AR-15 uncased with my Nikon 3-9x40 mounted on it, got into a rollover at 60mph and my gun flew out the window. Went to check the scope after and it STILL held zero. Only problem I have is the BDC circles are a bit small to see with a darker background

Nikon P-TACTICAL Rimfire 2-7x32 BDC 150 (16529) review by Tylershoots can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Tylershoots
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/19/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Used and damaged sold as new.
 
Used and damaged sold as “new”. Immediately upon receiving the box I knew something was wrong. Entire box was covered in tape to keep the box closed. Upon opening multiple scratches and dents on the scope. There is one major scratch on the top that has transferred red paint on the scope. It was dropped leaving a major dent in the front. Immediately returning.

Nikon P-TACTICAL Rimfire 2-7x32 BDC 150 (16529) review by Amazon Customer can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Amazon Customer
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/18/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Very clear great scope
 
I bought the 3x9x40 mk-1 moa reticle! I had just bought the vortex strike eagle 1-8 i found it on sale at BP shop for 169.99 soon as i looked through the glass i was sold! much clearer than my strike eagle! I love it great scope!

Nikon P-TACTICAL Rimfire 2-7x32 BDC 150 (16529) review by Scott can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Scott
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/22/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Love Nikon
 
Nikon has outstanding service and support as well as the "spot-on" web support for every scope they make.. the group circled was after dialing in the scope and taken at 100 yards from a kneeling position in the mud.

Nikon P-TACTICAL Rimfire 2-7x32 BDC 150 (16529) review by immanuel root can be read at Amazon.Com
 
immanuel root
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/25/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Nikon P-Tactical
 
I bought this for my Sig M400 Ar-15. Very well made.Good quality scope.Sharp focus.Great at 50 and 100 yards.I also have 2 other Nikon scopes on both my crossbows and those scopes work excellent.Light gathering ability is also excellent.

Nikon P-TACTICAL Rimfire 2-7x32 BDC 150 (16529) review by Thunderdog can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Thunderdog
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/01/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  28 Total
 2   3  Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter