I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Nikon P-TACTICAL .308 4-12x40 BDC 800 (16523)

Nikon P-TACTICAL .308 4-12x40 BDC 800 (16523) Reviews

16523
Add Alert For Nikon P-TACTICAL .308 4-12x40 BDC 800 (16523)
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Nikon P-TACTICAL .308 4-12x40 BDC 800 (16523) to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Nikon P-TACTICAL .308 4-12x40 BDC 800 (16523) to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$169 - $257 (21 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Excellent.
 
Good quality.

Nikon P-TACTICAL .308 4-12x40 BDC 800 (16523) review by Pops Arvelo can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Pops Arvelo
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/02/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Quality construction
 
Excellent scope

Nikon P-TACTICAL .308 4-12x40 BDC 800 (16523) review by greg can be read at Amazon.Com
 
greg
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/24/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Perfect!
 
Was the thought I had upon finishing the mounting process and sitting it down to appreciate the satisfaction of a good purchase. LOVE the blacked out look of the p tactical line. If you want a simple bad a$$ looking scope to complete your'e rifle you wont be disappointed. As for quality and function: its nikon. Your friends will be envious.

Nikon P-TACTICAL .308 4-12x40 BDC 800 (16523) review by Ryan Peebles can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Ryan Peebles
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/25/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Quality scope made in PH ie (not China)
 
Mounted it on a Browning semi-auto SA takedown with Browning mount & rings. Shot it at 200yds. Benchrest first time with bulk ammo (Golden Bullet),not too bad first time.Clear bright class, turrents solid clicksexcellent value $200, worth the money,no complaints ????

Nikon P-TACTICAL .308 4-12x40 BDC 800 (16523) review by Jim Hamilton can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Jim Hamilton
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/21/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Perfect for short range
 
I have nothing but Nikon scopes. Mounted it a 22LR. Just what I needed

Nikon P-TACTICAL .308 4-12x40 BDC 800 (16523) review by Richard G. can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Richard G.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/30/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Nice scope for the price point
 
The P-Tactical seems to be a great scope for the price point. The movement is crisp, the lens is bright and clear and it draws light at the edge of dark. This is the second Nikon scope purchase for me and I wouldn't hesitate to buy another. I bought this scope for a .357 big bore air rifle as I needed a way to adjust for elevation and wind Quickly. Both the adjustments and view are Mil-Rad, not a mixture of Mil-Rad and Mil-Dot like many scopes. I find adjusting the aim point to be crisp and easy...

Nikon P-TACTICAL .308 4-12x40 BDC 800 (16523) review by Mark Lahti can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Mark Lahti
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/15/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Indestructible
 
I was hunting in North Dakota with my AR-15 uncased with my Nikon 3-9x40 mounted on it, got into a rollover at 60mph and my gun flew out the window. Went to check the scope after and it STILL held zero. Only problem I have is the BDC circles are a bit small to see with a darker background

Nikon P-TACTICAL .308 4-12x40 BDC 800 (16523) review by Tylershoots can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Tylershoots
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/19/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Used and damaged sold as new.
 
Used and damaged sold as “new”. Immediately upon receiving the box I knew something was wrong. Entire box was covered in tape to keep the box closed. Upon opening multiple scratches and dents on the scope. There is one major scratch on the top that has transferred red paint on the scope. It was dropped leaving a major dent in the front. Immediately returning.

Nikon P-TACTICAL .308 4-12x40 BDC 800 (16523) review by Amazon Customer can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Amazon Customer
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/18/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Very clear great scope
 
I bought the 3x9x40 mk-1 moa reticle! I had just bought the vortex strike eagle 1-8 i found it on sale at BP shop for 169.99 soon as i looked through the glass i was sold! much clearer than my strike eagle! I love it great scope!

Nikon P-TACTICAL .308 4-12x40 BDC 800 (16523) review by Scott can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Scott
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/22/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Love Nikon
 
Nikon has outstanding service and support as well as the "spot-on" web support for every scope they make.. the group circled was after dialing in the scope and taken at 100 yards from a kneeling position in the mud.

Nikon P-TACTICAL .308 4-12x40 BDC 800 (16523) review by immanuel root can be read at Amazon.Com
 
immanuel root
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/25/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  34 Total
 2   3   4  Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter