I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Nikon P-TACTICAL .308 4-12x40 BDC 800 (16523)

Nikon P-TACTICAL .308 4-12x40 BDC 800 (16523) Reviews

16523
Add Alert For Nikon P-TACTICAL .308 4-12x40 BDC 800 (16523)
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Nikon P-TACTICAL .308 4-12x40 BDC 800 (16523) to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Nikon P-TACTICAL .308 4-12x40 BDC 800 (16523) to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$250 - $300 (5 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Love it
 
Once sighted in I was bullseyes with no problem from a 100 yards .

Nikon P-TACTICAL .308 4-12x40 BDC 800 (16523) review by Kennywayne can be read at Academy Sports & Outdoors
 
Kennywayne
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/07/2017
User Location: North Carolina, United States
Review From: User Review
 
100% (15 of 15) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Hit the gun range today, Great buy!
 
Bought this a few weeks ago and went to the range today. Three shots and I was one the money. The clarity is good and very satisfied at what a great little package I got for the price. Great buy, would recommend!

Nikon P-TACTICAL .308 4-12x40 BDC 800 (16523) review by WestTexasHunter can be read at Academy Sports & Outdoors
 
WestTexasHunter
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/13/2016
User Location: Texas, United States
Review From: User Review
 
100% (15 of 15) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Another Great Sig Product
 
Bought this from Academy in N.E. Louisville. Mounted on my AR. Perfect co-witness. Zeroed at 25 yds in 4 shots. Now getting .75 inch groups at 50 yards. Over 200 rounds and no shift in zero. Auto-on works as advertised. Mounting was easy using the included "star" end tool/wrench. Had no problem with the "star" type fastening screw system others have commented about on the included riser. No problem with clarity or brightness. I can and do recommend this product ( Sig Romeo 5 ) to you ...

Nikon P-TACTICAL .308 4-12x40 BDC 800 (16523) review by 1947NativeKentuckian can be read at Academy Sports & Outdoors
 
1947NativeKentuckian
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/13/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (10 of 10) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great Scope for my SKS conversion
 
Picked up at Academy since I won't be shooting over 100 yd shots. It held center very well at 50 yds on 1-4 power. Good view length for my gun and I particularly like the red-green illumination. Used it at night with attached light and it performed well. Would strongly recommend it for hog hunters.

Nikon P-TACTICAL .308 4-12x40 BDC 800 (16523) review by FredTex can be read at Academy Sports & Outdoors
 
FredTex
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/15/2014
User Location: Texas
Review From: User Review
 
94% (17 of 18) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great looking sight, easy to install. Great optic
 
Bought this yesterday and installed on my 50 beowulf. It stated it could handle a shotgun so I figured it should handle the beo. It does great and after 20 shots still dead on as it was the first shot. The beo has a ton of kick so if it won't knock it off then nothing normal will.

Nikon P-TACTICAL .308 4-12x40 BDC 800 (16523) review by JasonC can be read at Academy Sports & Outdoors
 
JasonC
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/14/2018
User Location: Abilene Texas
Review From: User Review
 
93% (14 of 15) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Exceptionally Clear and Precise Adjustments
 
I bought this as a temporary optic but i am so impressed that it will stay on my rifle until it gives out. I had no trouble sighting in at 50 yards and hitting 20oz bottles all the way out to 200 yards without any trouble. I really like the optics, they are clear which is rare for a scope on this price point. The clicks are precise and move as they should. I have this mounted on my Palmetto AR-15 20" SS .224 Valkyrie and shot Federal American Eagle 75gr (which had bad reviews, but this ammo func...

Nikon P-TACTICAL .308 4-12x40 BDC 800 (16523) review by fredzilla can be read at Academy Sports & Outdoors
 
fredzilla
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/27/2018
User Location: Zapata,TX
Review From: User Review
 
90% (10 of 11) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Nice little scope
 
Bought this for a 10/22 and it works great. Great clarity.

Nikon P-TACTICAL .308 4-12x40 BDC 800 (16523) review by Steve can be read at Academy Sports & Outdoors
 
Steve
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/30/2017
User Location: Midland, TX, United States
Review From: User Review
 
90% (9 of 10) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great Optic
 
This is my favorite optic I have used. I have been really impressed with it. Holds zero, battery lasts a LONG time, and it is a great price for a Sig optic of this quality. I love the auto-on feature. Can’t recommend it enough.

Nikon P-TACTICAL .308 4-12x40 BDC 800 (16523) review by PizzaDeathMetal can be read at Academy Sports & Outdoors
 
PizzaDeathMetal
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/25/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
87% (14 of 16) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Easy to setup!!!!
 
Brought this a few days ago and it was easy to install. Took it to the outdoor range the next day to zero it in and was real easy to do. Only problem I had was the sight popping right in the middle of me sighting it in but that was a easy fix just by tighting the screw a little more. Sighting it in was easy. I started high right but manage to walk it down to the middle of the target without using a whole mag. Just make sure you dont tighten the quick release screw too tight for the magnifier. Wo...

Nikon P-TACTICAL .308 4-12x40 BDC 800 (16523) review by JKeel26 can be read at Academy Sports & Outdoors
 
JKeel26
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/14/2018
User Location: Columbia, Sc
Review From: User Review
 
87% (27 of 31) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Easy to operate,great features
 
Put this on my Sig MPX its a perfect match, factory sights co-witness with the Romeo 5 perfectly. Auto on and off. Dot shows up even in the brightest light conditions could not be happier . Thanks Sig for another great product.

Nikon P-TACTICAL .308 4-12x40 BDC 800 (16523) review by wildbill 60 can be read at Academy Sports & Outdoors
 
wildbill 60
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/01/2016
User Location: Houston, TX, United States
Review From: User Review
 
86% (13 of 15) Users Found This Review Helpful
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  218 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter