I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Nikon P-TACTICAL 3-9x40 MK1-MRAD (16531)

Nikon P-TACTICAL 3-9x40 MK1-MRAD (16531) Reviews

16531
Add Alert For Nikon P-TACTICAL 3-9x40 MK1-MRAD (16531)
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Nikon P-TACTICAL 3-9x40 MK1-MRAD (16531) to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Nikon P-TACTICAL 3-9x40 MK1-MRAD (16531) to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$135 - $200 (12 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
very nice glass, great quality and finishes
 
Using this on my AR sporting rifle with 223 62 and 69 grain. Spot on adjustment with Strelok Pro. As with every other Nikon, very nice glass, great quality and finishes.

Nikon P-TACTICAL 3-9x40 MK1-MRAD (16531) review by Bryan can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Bryan
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/02/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Excellent.
 
Good quality.

Nikon P-TACTICAL 3-9x40 MK1-MRAD (16531) review by Pops Arvelo can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Pops Arvelo
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/02/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Very nice on Ruger Precision rimfire
 
So far I have about 150 rounds down range through this scope. Mounted it on a brand new Ruger Precision rimfire. Absolutely love it!!! Gun shoots well with it. Turrets track very reliably. Conducted box test(max out turrets in all directions to form a box shape like an etch a sketch) and it returned to zero. I have also used the reticle to adjust hold overs and compared it to adjusting dope with turrets and it was well within what I would expect as a margin when adjusting based on reticle. (Perf...

Nikon P-TACTICAL 3-9x40 MK1-MRAD (16531) review by Thomas Norman can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Thomas Norman
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/10/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Quality construction
 
Excellent scope

Nikon P-TACTICAL 3-9x40 MK1-MRAD (16531) review by greg can be read at Amazon.Com
 
greg
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/24/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Perfect!
 
Was the thought I had upon finishing the mounting process and sitting it down to appreciate the satisfaction of a good purchase. LOVE the blacked out look of the p tactical line. If you want a simple bad a$$ looking scope to complete your'e rifle you wont be disappointed. As for quality and function: its nikon. Your friends will be envious.

Nikon P-TACTICAL 3-9x40 MK1-MRAD (16531) review by Ryan Peebles can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Ryan Peebles
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/25/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Solid Optic with Good Clarity!
 
Great scope for my Ruger 10/22 TD. 1/2” MOA @ 50 yds (5 shot group) and haven’t tested at a range for 100 yds yet.

Nikon P-TACTICAL 3-9x40 MK1-MRAD (16531) review by Michael Vasaturo can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Michael Vasaturo
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/03/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Great Scope for the Money
 
This scope is mounted on my CZ 455 Lux and I'm very pleased with it. Easy to zero and seems to stay zeroed. I have it zeroed at 50 yards and it's spot on consistently. The BDC reticle is pretty accurate too at greater distances.

Nikon P-TACTICAL 3-9x40 MK1-MRAD (16531) review by Ash Danger can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Ash Danger
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/07/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Clear and bright, easy zero in
 
I put this on an AR, was easy to zero, but at this time do not know how long it will go and hold zero,but great so far

Nikon P-TACTICAL 3-9x40 MK1-MRAD (16531) review by DWY can be read at Amazon.Com
 
DWY
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/18/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Above all else, I would say that light gathering and transmission combine for fantastic clarity.
 
Great scope, especially in this price range. My previous scope left a lot to be desired. At 100 yards I could hit my target, but there was considerable guess work involved. This scope has an appreciable clarity at that distance. I'm not sure how far I could be happy with this scope as I've been only to an indoor range that maxes out at that distance with poor lighting to boot. I can kinda see my bullet holes even in this environment. It took me a bit longer to sight in, but I think it's because ...

Nikon P-TACTICAL 3-9x40 MK1-MRAD (16531) review by Witsend can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Witsend
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/21/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Mushy Turrets
 
The windage turret is mushy and does not line up directly on zero . Also, the turret has no audible click. A big disappointment from Nikon.

Nikon P-TACTICAL 3-9x40 MK1-MRAD (16531) review by Pam Glass can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Pam Glass
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/02/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  30 Total
 2   3  Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter