I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Nikon P-TACTICAL 3-9x40 MK1-MOA (16530)

Nikon P-TACTICAL 3-9x40 MK1-MOA (16530) Reviews

16530
Add Alert For Nikon P-TACTICAL 3-9x40 MK1-MOA (16530)
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Nikon P-TACTICAL 3-9x40 MK1-MOA (16530) to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Nikon P-TACTICAL 3-9x40 MK1-MOA (16530) to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$135 - $200 (6 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
very nice glass, great quality and finishes
 
Using this on my AR sporting rifle with 223 62 and 69 grain. Spot on adjustment with Strelok Pro. As with every other Nikon, very nice glass, great quality and finishes.

Nikon P-TACTICAL 3-9x40 MK1-MOA (16530) review by Bryan can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Bryan
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/02/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Mushy Turrets
 
The windage turret is mushy and does not line up directly on zero . Also, the turret has no audible click. A big disappointment from Nikon.

Nikon P-TACTICAL 3-9x40 MK1-MOA (16530) review by Pam Glass can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Pam Glass
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/02/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Perfect for short range
 
I have nothing but Nikon scopes. Mounted it a 22LR. Just what I needed

Nikon P-TACTICAL 3-9x40 MK1-MOA (16530) review by Richard G. can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Richard G.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/30/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Nice scope for the price point
 
The P-Tactical seems to be a great scope for the price point. The movement is crisp, the lens is bright and clear and it draws light at the edge of dark. This is the second Nikon scope purchase for me and I wouldn't hesitate to buy another. I bought this scope for a .357 big bore air rifle as I needed a way to adjust for elevation and wind Quickly. Both the adjustments and view are Mil-Rad, not a mixture of Mil-Rad and Mil-Dot like many scopes. I find adjusting the aim point to be crisp and easy...

Nikon P-TACTICAL 3-9x40 MK1-MOA (16530) review by Mark Lahti can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Mark Lahti
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/15/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Indestructible
 
I was hunting in North Dakota with my AR-15 uncased with my Nikon 3-9x40 mounted on it, got into a rollover at 60mph and my gun flew out the window. Went to check the scope after and it STILL held zero. Only problem I have is the BDC circles are a bit small to see with a darker background

Nikon P-TACTICAL 3-9x40 MK1-MOA (16530) review by Tylershoots can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Tylershoots
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/19/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Used and damaged sold as new.
 
Used and damaged sold as “new”. Immediately upon receiving the box I knew something was wrong. Entire box was covered in tape to keep the box closed. Upon opening multiple scratches and dents on the scope. There is one major scratch on the top that has transferred red paint on the scope. It was dropped leaving a major dent in the front. Immediately returning.

Nikon P-TACTICAL 3-9x40 MK1-MOA (16530) review by Amazon Customer can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Amazon Customer
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/18/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Very clear great scope
 
I bought the 3x9x40 mk-1 moa reticle! I had just bought the vortex strike eagle 1-8 i found it on sale at BP shop for 169.99 soon as i looked through the glass i was sold! much clearer than my strike eagle! I love it great scope!

Nikon P-TACTICAL 3-9x40 MK1-MOA (16530) review by Scott can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Scott
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/22/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Love Nikon
 
Nikon has outstanding service and support as well as the "spot-on" web support for every scope they make.. the group circled was after dialing in the scope and taken at 100 yards from a kneeling position in the mud.

Nikon P-TACTICAL 3-9x40 MK1-MOA (16530) review by immanuel root can be read at Amazon.Com
 
immanuel root
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/25/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Nikon P-Tactical
 
I bought this for my Sig M400 Ar-15. Very well made.Good quality scope.Sharp focus.Great at 50 and 100 yards.I also have 2 other Nikon scopes on both my crossbows and those scopes work excellent.Light gathering ability is also excellent.

Nikon P-TACTICAL 3-9x40 MK1-MOA (16530) review by Thunderdog can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Thunderdog
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/01/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
3x Fixed zoom is best
 
I bought the 3x BDC along with the P Tactical Cantilever scope rings. I am extremely impressed with the, size, weight, optical brightness, crispness of the reticle, and clarity of this scope. Blows my Burris 10x mil dot scope out of the water in every way except ranging calculations. Nikon's Spot On website is awesome too, especially for hand loaders and those of us who use non standard bullet weights and short barrels. It calculates the appropriate holdover for your setup at particular ranges. ...

Nikon P-TACTICAL 3-9x40 MK1-MOA (16530) review by Sean can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Sean
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/05/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  44 Total
 2   3   4   5  Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter