I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Nikon NIK16313 P-Rimfire 2-7x32 Nikoplex with Extra Turret

Nikon NIK16313 P-Rimfire 2-7x32 Nikoplex with Extra Turret Reviews

16313  |  NIK16313
Add Alert For Nikon NIK16313 P-Rimfire 2-7x32 Nikoplex with Extra Turret
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Nikon NIK16313 P-Rimfire 2-7x32 Nikoplex with Extra Turret to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Nikon NIK16313 P-Rimfire 2-7x32 Nikoplex with Extra Turret to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$180 (1 store)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Five Stars
 
Serves its purpose. Its on a hmr 17

Nikon NIK16313 P-Rimfire 2-7x32 Nikoplex with Extra Turret review by Jeremy Hagood can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Jeremy Hagood
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/15/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Perfect for my Ruger 10/22
 
Could not be happier

Nikon NIK16313 P-Rimfire 2-7x32 Nikoplex with Extra Turret review by TexasBoy can be read at Amazon.Com
 
TexasBoy
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/22/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Best scope for money
 
Excellent scope for 22 lr. easily sighted holds zero perfect match for my mp 22

Nikon NIK16313 P-Rimfire 2-7x32 Nikoplex with Extra Turret review by PHIL can be read at Amazon.Com
 
PHIL
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/23/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
love this scope

Nikon NIK16313 P-Rimfire 2-7x32 Nikoplex with Extra Turret review by Domenick Silvestri can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Domenick Silvestri
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/07/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
... a few trips to the range and am very happy with the quality and ease of adjustment
 
I have used this scope for a few trips to the range and am very happy with the quality and ease of adjustment. I would buy again. Crystal clear optics.

Nikon NIK16313 P-Rimfire 2-7x32 Nikoplex with Extra Turret review by Anthony Stolz can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Anthony Stolz
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/22/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
great

Nikon NIK16313 P-Rimfire 2-7x32 Nikoplex with Extra Turret review by Amazon Customer can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Amazon Customer
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/26/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
I love these scopes i have 3 of them

Nikon NIK16313 P-Rimfire 2-7x32 Nikoplex with Extra Turret review by Kenneth Rickert can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Kenneth Rickert
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/04/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Cheap? No Expensive? No. Value? Yes.
 
This moderately priced scope is a good value. It is nicely finished and operates very smoothly. While I have owned many kinds of handguns, I just bought my first rifle in almost 60 years. I wanted to learn this skill the way I did handguns--with excellent quality equipment. This fits.

Nikon NIK16313 P-Rimfire 2-7x32 Nikoplex with Extra Turret review by David C. Kuykendall can be read at Amazon.Com
 
David C. Kuykendall
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/12/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Good Scope for the Money
 
******* i own several "Nikon" Scopes...Best Scope for the money !! :-) ****

Nikon NIK16313 P-Rimfire 2-7x32 Nikoplex with Extra Turret review by Richard S. Grove can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Richard S. Grove
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/25/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Quality features for the price, but awkwardly large for a .22
 
I bought this product because I love my Nikon Monarch 2-8x32 that I have on my CZ 527. This optics is no where as good, but it is almost half the price. It is surprisingly large and heavy for a 2.33-7x32 (larger and heavier than my Monarch). The field of view is not great at any magnification, and the eye box is small, but shooter training helps remediate those issues. The magnification adjustment is rubber and has a small section that sticks out that acts like a knob, which is nice. The turrets...

Nikon NIK16313 P-Rimfire 2-7x32 Nikoplex with Extra Turret review by Kaleb Barrett can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Kaleb Barrett
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/19/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  56 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter