I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Nikon P-308 4-12x40 BDC 800 (16328)

Nikon P-308 4-12x40 BDC 800 (16328) Reviews

16328
Add Alert For Nikon P-308 4-12x40 BDC 800 (16328)
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Nikon P-308 4-12x40 BDC 800 (16328) to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Nikon P-308 4-12x40 BDC 800 (16328) to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$154 (1 store)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Horrible Glass
 
I bought this for my Tikka .308, 1st. hunt at twilight a deer emerged at the edge of the wood line, raising my scope I could see NOTHING! it was completely dark, I assumed I had it on high power, wrong it was on lowest setting. The glass/optics on this scope is un-acceptable.

Nikon P-308 4-12x40 BDC 800 (16328) review by mikeooa can be read at Academy Sports & Outdoors
 
mikeooa
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/04/2016
User Location: Biloxi, MS, United States
Review From: User Review
 
13% (2 of 15) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great ratings! But mine fell short, By a mile!
 
Well...I had really high hopes for this scope after reviewing for over a month, Everything I read gave me high expectations for an excellent product. I received my scope from academy.com very quickly and the transaction to purchase was hassle free, upon opening the product box i noticed that the inside seemed a bit tattered as if it was opened and closed and removed a few times, the outside of the scope however did not show any signs of use, there were no witness marks from a scope being mounted...

Nikon P-308 4-12x40 BDC 800 (16328) review by buyer b ware can be read at Academy Sports & Outdoors
 
buyer b ware
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/30/2016
User Location: Kentucky
Review From: User Review
 
9% (2 of 21) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Good scope for the money!
 
The scope loses some sharpness at the upper end of the scale 10-12 power, but it is set up for the AR-10 platform in the .308 caliber (7.62 X 51) with range and drop information so it is better than many other scopes for that purpose. Since I have two of these AR-10s I now own two of these scopes and well worth the cost.

Nikon P-308 4-12x40 BDC 800 (16328) review by Vampwriter can be read at Academy Sports & Outdoors
 
Vampwriter
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/29/2015
User Location: Texas, United States
Review From: User Review
 
100% (6 of 6) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
P308 NIKON SCOPE
 
I installed this scope on my ar-10 by windham . Put good rings on it and took it to the range at 105 yards you get crystal clear view. Just the clarity, I'm not the best shot but at 105 I was getting 1.5". Very happy and price wasn't bad $190.99

Nikon P-308 4-12x40 BDC 800 (16328) review by mario9180 can be read at Academy Sports & Outdoors
 
mario9180
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/27/2015
User Location: McAllen, TX, United States
Review From: User Review
 
100% (6 of 6) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Right on target
 
Took it to the range.Sighted in at 100......right on at 300 400 500 550....600!!!!

Nikon P-308 4-12x40 BDC 800 (16328) review by JKHiles can be read at Academy Sports & Outdoors
 
JKHiles
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/16/2016
User Location: New Mexico, United States
Review From: User Review
 
100% (5 of 5) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Most scope for the money that I've seen!
 
Bought this scope online and couldn't be happier with it. The glass is bright and clear, the turrets are easy to use even with gloves, and the BDC is great!

Nikon P-308 4-12x40 BDC 800 (16328) review by martyvoo can be read at Academy Sports & Outdoors
 
martyvoo
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/19/2015
User Location: Fort Smith, AR, United States
Review From: User Review
 
100% (4 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Excellent clarity
 
Scope is extremely clear with great eye relief, very satisfied with nikon.

Nikon P-308 4-12x40 BDC 800 (16328) review by BrandonS1975 can be read at Academy Sports & Outdoors
 
BrandonS1975
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/07/2016
User Location: Springfield, MO, United States
Review From: User Review
 
75% (3 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Perfect for AR-10
 
This scope was made for the AR-10 platform.With the 308 mounts it fits perfectly.

Nikon P-308 4-12x40 BDC 800 (16328) review by AJJ3 can be read at Academy Sports & Outdoors
 
AJJ3
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/20/2016
User Location: Brandon,MS
Review From: User Review
 
100% (3 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Very good optic
 
4in group of 20 shots at 200yds. Excellent for my shooting level of skill. Crystal clear, reticle increments accurate. For a relatively inexpensive optic it is well worth it. I put it on my windem weaponry ar15 platform .308

Nikon P-308 4-12x40 BDC 800 (16328) review by PhiloBeddo can be read at Academy Sports & Outdoors
 
PhiloBeddo
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/03/2016
User Location: Georgia, United States
Review From: User Review
 
100% (3 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Awesome scope
 
Easy to sight in, clear optics and works great on my rem 700 tactical

Nikon P-308 4-12x40 BDC 800 (16328) review by Tater Dawg can be read at Academy Sports & Outdoors
 
Tater Dawg
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/20/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  160 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter