I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Nikon 8497 P-223 3-9x40 BDC 600

Nikon 8497 P-223 3-9x40 BDC 600 Reviews

8497
Add Alert For Nikon 8497 P-223 3-9x40 BDC 600
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Nikon 8497 P-223 3-9x40 BDC 600 to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Nikon 8497 P-223 3-9x40 BDC 600 to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$84 - $200 (3 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
A great scope worth the investment
 
Although I have several scopes, this is the first \"good\" scope. To begin with, the scope was delivered on the date as promised and in good shape. The package and contents were perfect.\n\nI used the Nikon recommendations of mounting the scope on Nikon P-series mounting rings. Everything went together on my M&P 15 quickly and without a problem. The reticle, to my surprise, was in perfect focus. It took seconds to set the eye relief to the gun, and off to the range I went.\n\nAmazed with the cla...

Nikon 8497 P-223 3-9x40 BDC 600 review by BillyJ can be read at Walmart
 
BillyJ
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/11/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
92% (12 of 13) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
great optic for the price
 
This is a steal. This scope for 160 bucks. I am blown away. I have only shot out to 100 yards. I have not tested the accuracy or the bdc. This scope is great very clear in overcast and dusk. Very accurate adjustments as well. Over very happy with the purchase! !

Nikon 8497 P-223 3-9x40 BDC 600 review by Richards can be read at Walmart
 
Richards
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/25/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
87% (14 of 16) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Best AR15 Scope
 
This is a 3X9-40mm variable power scope designed specifically for the 5.56mm/.223 cartridge. The glass is clear all the way to the edges. Nikon also sells scope mounts made for this scope and the AR15 rifle. The Walmart description has a misprint and left off the 3X9 in the description.

Nikon 8497 P-223 3-9x40 BDC 600 review by Dumbanswer can be read at Walmart
 
Dumbanswer
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/02/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (9 of 9) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
EXELLENT AR SCOPE
 
Great scope for an AR. Going out to 300 yards with it, and on paper/steel everytime. Best glass on a 160.00 scope. You can not go wrong with this scope. Stop looking around. Don't procrastinate, and just get this one!

Nikon 8497 P-223 3-9x40 BDC 600 review by Impala6363 can be read at Walmart
 
Impala6363
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/21/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (8 of 8) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
I think the product speaks for it self
 
Not much to say other the excellent, great quality, great performance.

Nikon 8497 P-223 3-9x40 BDC 600 review by dbett can be read at Walmart
 
dbett
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/29/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
55% (5 of 9) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Nikon P-223 Scope
 
Great scope you cant go wrong with a Nikon.

Nikon 8497 P-223 3-9x40 BDC 600 review by 36Fryer can be read at Walmart
 
36Fryer
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/22/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
83% (5 of 6) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Works great on a .223.
 
Works great on a .223,just go to spoton.nikonsportoptics.com to get results for different .223 loads

Nikon 8497 P-223 3-9x40 BDC 600 review by BILLYJAC can be read at Walmart
 
BILLYJAC
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/10/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
60% (3 of 5) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Incredible clarity
 
I read hundreds of reviews both negative and positive. I went out on a limb and ordered this slightly anxious about the possibility of being in happy with it. Could not believe the optical clarity. Put it in the rifle at dusk was reading license plates at 200 yards in the "dark". Took it to the range the next day zeroed it at 100 just like the instructions said and thought let's see about this BDC stuff. Turned to the 300 yard target and nailed it first shot. Can't ask for better several others ...

Nikon 8497 P-223 3-9x40 BDC 600 review by RicKeefer can be read at Academy Sports & Outdoors
 
RicKeefer
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/17/2016
User Location: Jonesboro, AR, United States
Review From: User Review
 
100% (3 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great Scope
 
I really like the scope. Nikon's SpotOn web site allows you to create ballistic charts for any caliber or bullet weight for all power settings on the scope both for the elevation markings in the scope, or by the number of clicks on the elevation knob. I'm using the scope for my .308. I printed the ballistic chart and waterproofed it with packing tape and taped it to my rifle stock for quick reference.

Nikon 8497 P-223 3-9x40 BDC 600 review by Culver can be read at Academy Sports & Outdoors
 
Culver
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/02/2012
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (3 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
All in 1 box great product
 
Received my P-223 scope and scope mounts for my AR came with a wind meter. This is a great scope as all Nikon products are. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Nikon 8497 P-223 3-9x40 BDC 600 review by Tom can be read at Walmart
 
Tom
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/03/2018
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (3 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  1727 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter