I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Nikon P-223 1.5-4.5x20 BDC 600

Nikon P-223 1.5-4.5x20 BDC 600 Reviews

16327  |  P-223
Add Alert For Nikon P-223 1.5-4.5x20 BDC 600
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Nikon P-223 1.5-4.5x20 BDC 600 to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Nikon P-223 1.5-4.5x20 BDC 600 to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$120 - $150 (2 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Prairie dog
 
Bought, zeroed, took to east Texas following weekend. Performed flawlessly. Rings loosened up after a 100 rounds or so. Tightened back up, and still held zero. Shot lots of Prairie dogs out to 250 yds or so. Very pleased

Nikon P-223 1.5-4.5x20 BDC 600 review by Ball cap can be read at Academy Sports & Outdoors
 
Ball cap
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/25/2016
User Location: Mustang, OK, United States
Review From: User Review
 
100% (3 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
rattletrap
 
I do not like that the turret knobs rattle when barely touched. I am a Nikon fanboy and this is the only Nikon scope I have ever had this problem with. Nothing wrong with the scope but the turret knobs. I am trying ways to correct this problem, I tried small oil rings, but I think the reason is because of the reset to zero turret knobs.

Nikon P-223 1.5-4.5x20 BDC 600 review by THEprocleaner can be read at Walmart
 
THEprocleaner
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/21/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
50% (1 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Nikon P-223 Scope
 
Clear lens, nice looking scope on my AR. Good price for the product.

Nikon P-223 1.5-4.5x20 BDC 600 review by Mike can be read at Walmart
 
Mike
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/27/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Scope
 
It is a very good scope for a 22 caliber rifle. Have very good vision and was easy to get it installed and pointed

Nikon P-223 1.5-4.5x20 BDC 600 review by fgdeleon can be read at Academy Sports & Outdoors
 
fgdeleon
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/12/2017
User Location: Katy, Texas, United States
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great scope and price
 
I bought this to use in match shooting, nice and crisp.

Nikon P-223 1.5-4.5x20 BDC 600 review by Ranger Danger can be read at Academy Sports & Outdoors
 
Ranger Danger
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/23/2016
User Location: Missouri
Review From: User Review
 
50% (1 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
holds zero and works good.
 
got quiet a few rounds down range, holds zero and works good.

Nikon P-223 1.5-4.5x20 BDC 600 review by Amazon Customer can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Amazon Customer
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/20/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Great Product; Rocket Face Delivery!
 
The scope is high quality and matched perfectly to the mount...a match made in gunsmithing heaven. Great seller and superb product; another perfect match!!

Nikon P-223 1.5-4.5x20 BDC 600 review by Frank can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Frank
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/29/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Make sure the windage/elevation set screws are tight before firing!
 
was working great until the set screw on the elevation adjuster came loose and flew off somewhere. took the windage set screw off to see if it's something easily replaceable and nope, it's unique to this scope. 1 month warranty? not worth it.

Nikon P-223 1.5-4.5x20 BDC 600 review by Michael M can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Michael M
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/01/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Outstanding AR optic for less than $200!
 
Nikon makes great optics, and this scope is no exception. I bought this for use on my match grade AR at a CMP high power match, and all I can say is WOW! I bought the two piece P-series Picatinny as well. Mounting was straight forward, though you need to make sure you take the time to level the scope to the rifle and measure your eye relief accurately when mounting. I initially zeroed it at 50 yards using some cheap 55gr remanufactured rounds at the range, then again at 200 yards before the matc...

Nikon P-223 1.5-4.5x20 BDC 600 review by R. Roske can be read at Amazon.Com
 
R. Roske
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/14/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Great scope
 
There are tons of reviews on this scope out there and they're all positive. If you're into the 1000 yd range then obviously not for you, but if you want a score for close defence and medium range Nikon is great without breaking the bank.

Nikon P-223 1.5-4.5x20 BDC 600 review by Luis can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Luis
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/29/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  59 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter