I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
16365 Nikon PROSTAFF 5 3.5-14x40 SF FFP Matte BDC

16365 Nikon PROSTAFF 5 3.5-14x40 SF FFP Matte BDC Reviews

16365
Add Alert For 16365 Nikon PROSTAFF 5 3.5-14x40 SF FFP Matte BDC
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add 16365 Nikon PROSTAFF 5 3.5-14x40 SF FFP Matte BDC to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send 16365 Nikon PROSTAFF 5 3.5-14x40 SF FFP Matte BDC to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$250 - $292 (2 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Great Scope
 
I bought this scope to go on top of my Savage Axis in .308. I was shooting 1 inch groups at 100 yards in less than 12 rounds. After a little trigger work, this rifle is absolutely my go to. Since adding this scope I've been dead on the money for three hogs, one at better than 225 yards. She dropped in place. You can't spend a better $130 if you're a hunter.

16365 Nikon PROSTAFF 5 3.5-14x40 SF FFP Matte BDC review by ChiefHogHunter can be read at Academy Sports & Outdoors
 
ChiefHogHunter
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/13/2017
User Location: Cache, Oklahoma, United States
Review From: User Review
 
100% (23 of 23) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Nikon scope
 
Was told by nikon this a pro staff. Called them directly today.

16365 Nikon PROSTAFF 5 3.5-14x40 SF FFP Matte BDC review by Big Al can be read at Academy Sports & Outdoors
 
Big Al
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/26/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
80% (12 of 15) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Nikon Greatness
 
Put this on my Rem 700 .270 and went to the range. Zeroed in quick and has been a great scope ever since.

16365 Nikon PROSTAFF 5 3.5-14x40 SF FFP Matte BDC review by MikeWJunior can be read at Academy Sports & Outdoors
 
MikeWJunior
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/18/2016
User Location: Texas, United States
Review From: User Review
 
68% (11 of 16) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Very nice for the price
 
Put this on my T/C Compass I bought on sale at Academy. Very clear solid scope. I am very impressed with it. Can't wait to sight it in.

16365 Nikon PROSTAFF 5 3.5-14x40 SF FFP Matte BDC review by bowhtr1 can be read at Academy Sports & Outdoors
 
bowhtr1
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/24/2018
User Location: Louisiana
Review From: User Review
 
58% (7 of 12) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great features (But)
 
I bought this scope to go on an Encore 45-70 barrel. Cannot get a shot on paper at 25 yards to 100 nor anywhere in between. Can't figure out problem. Have 4 other Nikon scopes and have been extremely pleased. Don't know if problem is scope or rifle. I have nikon scopes on both other barrels for this rifle with no problem.

16365 Nikon PROSTAFF 5 3.5-14x40 SF FFP Matte BDC review by RevRuss can be read at Academy Sports & Outdoors
 
RevRuss
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/30/2016
User Location: Florine, La.
Review From: User Review
 
27% (6 of 22) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
No owner's manual
 
I haven't found anything on web that identifies this model, price, reviews, etc. Will contact Nikon first weekday to get more info. No way to determine Academy's normal price. Nikon does have app to support bullet drop, assuming scope on App is this one. Generic brown box with only Nikon name on it and warranty paper in it.

16365 Nikon PROSTAFF 5 3.5-14x40 SF FFP Matte BDC review by Concerned can be read at Academy Sports & Outdoors
 
Concerned
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/23/2018
User Location: Upstate SC
Review From: User Review
 
15% (3 of 19) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Good price
 
Mounted on an ar platform and had it sighted in within 8 shots. Fast and easy

16365 Nikon PROSTAFF 5 3.5-14x40 SF FFP Matte BDC review by Robert64 can be read at Academy Sports & Outdoors
 
Robert64
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/17/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
85% (6 of 7) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great affordable scope
 
Bought this on 5/14, sighted in my Sig 556R the same day. Very nice scope for the money, didn't take long before 1" groups at 100 yards. Shot about 200 rounds and it held up well. My only gripe is the plastic turret covers.

16365 Nikon PROSTAFF 5 3.5-14x40 SF FFP Matte BDC review by KevBar can be read at Academy Sports & Outdoors
 
KevBar
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/16/2017
User Location: Kansas
Review From: User Review
 
85% (6 of 7) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great Scope
 
I bought this for my wife for christmas to top off her 308 and she loved it. Very bright and excellant light collecting in low light conditions

16365 Nikon PROSTAFF 5 3.5-14x40 SF FFP Matte BDC review by Ridge Runner 04 can be read at Academy Sports & Outdoors
 
Ridge Runner 04
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/11/2016
User Location: Sparta, TN, United States
Review From: User Review
 
100% (6 of 6) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Highly Recommend!!!
 
This is the 3rd Vortex product I have purchased... I'm sold on the product, unconditional warranty, and overall value...For the price point this IS an amazing scope...I own a Zeiss Conquest 3.5-10X50 and its not been used since I got my hands on Vortex products...It holds zero like a champ and has proven reliable in every situation... Just in case you are wondering its mounted to a Browning BAR Hog Stalker .308 semi auto 10+1 ($1,600) and even when running through a mag for fun, its amazing and ...

16365 Nikon PROSTAFF 5 3.5-14x40 SF FFP Matte BDC review by kingjr27 can be read at Academy Sports & Outdoors
 
kingjr27
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/10/2014
User Location: Little Rock, AR.
Review From: User Review
 
100% (6 of 6) Users Found This Review Helpful
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  95 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter