I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Nikon MONARCH 3 4-16x50 SF FFP Matte BDC (16364)

Nikon MONARCH 3 4-16x50 SF FFP Matte BDC (16364) Reviews

16364
Add Alert For Nikon MONARCH 3 4-16x50 SF FFP Matte BDC (16364)
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Nikon MONARCH 3 4-16x50 SF FFP Matte BDC (16364) to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Nikon MONARCH 3 4-16x50 SF FFP Matte BDC (16364) to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$597 - $630 (4 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
How fine the crosshair is
 
Only giving 4 stars because i have not mounted scope and shot yet. Other than that very pleased. Bdc recticle is finer than i expected. Should make for an excellent 300-500 yd scope. Cant wait to try it out

Nikon MONARCH 3 4-16x50 SF FFP Matte BDC (16364) review by Amazon Customer can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Amazon Customer
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/30/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Outstanding FFP reticle
 
An excellent scope. holds constant out to 250 yds at any magnification which is far as I have shot it so far. Crystal clear optics. Easy to sight in. The first focal plane reticle is clear at all magnifications. The scope appears very well built.

Nikon MONARCH 3 4-16x50 SF FFP Matte BDC (16364) review by Kenneth S. Callicutt can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Kenneth S. Callicutt
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/14/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Great product
 
Just a good choice for my needs.

Nikon MONARCH 3 4-16x50 SF FFP Matte BDC (16364) review by Amazon Customer can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Amazon Customer
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/16/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Terrific Scope
 
The clarity and light transmission of the scope are? impressive with this 1" tube (having replaced a 30mm tube for this 1" tube). This first focal plane scope was a game changer, providing fast acquisition and solid target hold-over.

Nikon MONARCH 3 4-16x50 SF FFP Matte BDC (16364) review by Viper can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Viper
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/24/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Good clear glass
 
Good clear glass. The bdc redical is too fine for hunting. In the woods you don't have a chance of seeing the cross hairs in low light. Great range scope terrible hunting scope.

Nikon MONARCH 3 4-16x50 SF FFP Matte BDC (16364) review by Matt can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Matt
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/04/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
Great scope

Nikon MONARCH 3 4-16x50 SF FFP Matte BDC (16364) review by Roger Culleton can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Roger Culleton
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/12/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
As of now the best scope ever. Have not tried it out.

Nikon MONARCH 3 4-16x50 SF FFP Matte BDC (16364) review by Matt cox can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Matt cox
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/02/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Nice scope for the money
 
Nice scope. The glass is clear, nice in low light, the first focal plane is a must have. If you buy this scope use the Spot On app, it works well

Nikon MONARCH 3 4-16x50 SF FFP Matte BDC (16364) review by Steve can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Steve
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/07/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Four Stars
 
good product. Need to be too close at max zoom. No good with 308 rounds

Nikon MONARCH 3 4-16x50 SF FFP Matte BDC (16364) review by Pradeep Mittal can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Pradeep Mittal
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/29/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Very Impressed [So Far] My first Nikon FFP BDC.scope [emphasis on Nikon FFP]
 
Very Impressed. My first Nikon FFP BDC.scope. Will Update this Review After taking weapon (RPR 308) to the Range for sight in. Will see how it compares to SWFA SS 3-15x42 Tactical Rifle Scope I just bought and put on RPR 5.8 Creedmoor. May designate one of these rifles as mu People's Police [Flaming Liberal] State of Maryland Deer Hunting rifle on the eastern shore as we are not allowed to use rifles in the Baltimore-Washington corridor (e.g., central Maryland.) where we are only allowed to use ...

Nikon MONARCH 3 4-16x50 SF FFP Matte BDC (16364) review by Griz can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Griz
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/20/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  11 Total
 2  Next ›
     
 
 
ter