I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Nikon MONARCH 3 3-12x42 SF FFP Matte BDC (16362)

Nikon MONARCH 3 3-12x42 SF FFP Matte BDC (16362) Reviews

16362
Add Alert For Nikon MONARCH 3 3-12x42 SF FFP Matte BDC (16362)
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Nikon MONARCH 3 3-12x42 SF FFP Matte BDC (16362) to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Nikon MONARCH 3 3-12x42 SF FFP Matte BDC (16362) to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$400 - $547 (5 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Nice purchase
 
Received this as a gift. I have a few different nikon scope. I use this one the most. Great product. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Nikon MONARCH 3 3-12x42 SF FFP Matte BDC (16362) review by Rob can be read at Academy Sports & Outdoors
 
Rob
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/15/2017
User Location: Summit, KY 41102, USA
Review From: User Review
 
Upgrade from 3x9x40 to 4x12x40 Prostaff Nikoplex/AR 15 platform
 
I'm in my mid 40's, I needed a bit more magnification on my rifle to be able to see bullet holes in paper at 100 yards. My original 3 x9 Prostaff held zero point and is an excellent optic in my opinion, especially for the money. I've had no problems whatsoever. My new 4 x 12 x 40 Prostaff arrived yesterday and will be mounted on my rifle this evening. Holding it by hand and looking around, the glass is clear and bright and it was heavily overcast and sprinkling rain outside. Looks great too and ...

Nikon MONARCH 3 3-12x42 SF FFP Matte BDC (16362) review by 24rocket can be read at Academy Sports & Outdoors
 
24rocket
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/01/2014
User Location: Port Huron, Mi
Review From: User Review
 
Great Purchase
 
I just put this on a Savage 30 - 06 and had it laser sighted at the store. In 3 rounds I had a 1 inch group at 100 yards using a four wheeler as a rest. At 200 yards I can see target holes with ease and have a 2 inch group using 150 grain bullets. Now I just need to figure out the rest of the circles distance using the BDC reticle

Nikon MONARCH 3 3-12x42 SF FFP Matte BDC (16362) review by Ammo45 can be read at Academy Sports & Outdoors
 
Ammo45
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/08/2013
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Fantastic scope
 
I purchased this scope but with a mil-dot reticle. It is mounted on a custom .223 varmint rifle. The clarity is superb. 4 power or 12 power is crystal clear. I can see .223 holes at 200 yards with ease. This scope surprised me because of the price.

Nikon MONARCH 3 3-12x42 SF FFP Matte BDC (16362) review by delta556 can be read at Academy Sports & Outdoors
 
delta556
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/22/2013
User Location: Pasco, WA, USA
Review From: User Review
 
super scope
 
i have this mounted on a savage mk2 heavy barrel target rifle. it gathers light very well. it is clear from minimum to maximum magnification. usually in lower priced scopes they are blurry at high magnification but not this one. only real gripe i have is that in bright light conditions the reticle can be hard to see.

Nikon MONARCH 3 3-12x42 SF FFP Matte BDC (16362) review by x ring shooter can be read at Academy Sports & Outdoors
 
x ring shooter
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/18/2013
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
much better than expected
 
leupold fan but this is a super scope for the money i like it better than my 6.5x20 leupold

Nikon MONARCH 3 3-12x42 SF FFP Matte BDC (16362) review by old time rifleman can be read at Academy Sports & Outdoors
 
old time rifleman
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/03/2013
User Location: ne pa
Review From: User Review
 
Great buy!
 
Great item for the price! Very bright! I bought the very inexpensive 3 year warranty. Great buy!

Nikon MONARCH 3 3-12x42 SF FFP Matte BDC (16362) review by Jojo can be read at Walmart
 
Jojo
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/30/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Cant beat the price
 
Great light so far. Very bright and seems to be working well

Nikon MONARCH 3 3-12x42 SF FFP Matte BDC (16362) review by JorgeG can be read at Walmart
 
JorgeG
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/15/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
I'm confused on the two different descriptions
 
Why is the heading descriptions state 700 lms. and once you've click on product and go to the details the item description states 900 lms ?!?!? So which one is it !?!?

Nikon MONARCH 3 3-12x42 SF FFP Matte BDC (16362) review by Latamayo can be read at Walmart
 
Latamayo
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/31/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Great light
 
This is a great flood light. I have had one for over ten yrs and it finally wouldn't t charge so Ibought a new ine

Nikon MONARCH 3 3-12x42 SF FFP Matte BDC (16362) review by Taleona can be read at Walmart
 
Taleona
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/12/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  16 Total
 2  Next ›
     
 
 
ter