I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Nikon 8417 Monarch Riflescope 2.5-10x50 Matte BDC

Nikon 8417 Monarch Riflescope 2.5-10x50 Matte BDC Reviews

8417
Add Alert For Nikon 8417 Monarch Riflescope 2.5-10x50 Matte BDC
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Nikon 8417 Monarch Riflescope 2.5-10x50 Matte BDC to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Nikon 8417 Monarch Riflescope 2.5-10x50 Matte BDC to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$390 (1 store)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Can't be beat
 
This scope is better than any Leupold out there or any Zeiss Conquest at way less money. Why spend the extra $$$ for a name when this one is better? I own several Nikon scopes, 2 Monarchs, 5 Buckmasters and 1 Coyote Special. The Buckmaster is just as good as the Leupold as well, if not better !!

Nikon 8417 Monarch Riflescope 2.5-10x50 Matte BDC review by OverInTheWoods can be read at Walmart
 
OverInTheWoods
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/28/2010
User Location: Huntin, Somewhereville
Review From: User Review
 
100% (4 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
I find this scope to be extremely clear throughout the day and very good in very wet weather, does'nt fog up and good in early morning as daylight comes up. It is accurate and appears not to be going out of alignment between shots. I have'nt used the scope beyond 300 yards as yet. The BDC Spot-On software just recently provided me with ballistic bullet drop and windage measurements and hope to test it out now as I have recently purchased a Prostaff 550 Laser rangefinder. I like both products, ni...

Nikon 8417 Monarch Riflescope 2.5-10x50 Matte BDC review by Plum can be read at Walmart
 
Plum
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/25/2011
User Location: Galway, Ireland
Review From: User Review
 
very clear optics
 
This is A very good scope, I have it mounted on A 308 platform. Simply put very clear holds zero after A pounding at the range. outstanding I have now purchased another nikon scope for 223 platform

Nikon 8417 Monarch Riflescope 2.5-10x50 Matte BDC review by silver T can be read at Walmart
 
silver T
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/22/2011
User Location: Wauchula Fla
Review From: User Review
 
Outstanding!
 
You cant beat Nikon for the price! Love the BDC and target turrets on the monarch. You will not be disappointed. This is my 3rd Nikon.

Nikon 8417 Monarch Riflescope 2.5-10x50 Matte BDC review by College Prof can be read at Amazon.Com
 
College Prof
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/20/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
.
 
I find this scope to be extremely clear throughout the day and very good in very wet weather, does'nt fog up and good in early morning as daylight comes up. It is accurate and appears not to be going out of alignment between shots. I have'nt used the scope beyond 300 yards as yet. The BDC Spot-On software just recently provided me with ballistic bullet drop and windage measurements and hope to test it out now as I have recently purchased a Prostaff 550 Laser rangefinder. I like both products, ni...

Nikon 8417 Monarch Riflescope 2.5-10x50 Matte BDC review by Plum can be read at Walmart
 
Plum
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/25/2011
User Location: Galway, Ireland
Review From: User Review
 
very clear optics
 
This is A very good scope, I have it mounted on A 308 platform. Simply put very clear holds zero after A pounding at the range. outstanding I have now purchased another nikon scope for 223 platform

Nikon 8417 Monarch Riflescope 2.5-10x50 Matte BDC review by silver T can be read at Walmart
 
silver T
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/22/2011
User Location: Wauchula Fla
Review From: User Review
 
Great scope for the money.
 
This is a great scope. I used it in Montana Elk hunting and made a 232 yard shot with it (on a rainy, crappy viability day) At this price point, this is the best scope I have ever used.

Nikon 8417 Monarch Riflescope 2.5-10x50 Matte BDC review by Ted can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Ted
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/16/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Great scope
 
The nikon monarch is a great scope. I would recommend it to anyone. This is not my first and will not be the last one that I purchase.

Nikon 8417 Monarch Riflescope 2.5-10x50 Matte BDC review by Joey0986 can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Joey0986
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/01/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Great Scope
 
I placed this scope on a Weatherby Vanguard Deluxe Rifle in 7MM Remington Mag. I had the opportunity to use this set-up on a deer hunt. It has excellent light gathering capability and will place the bullet where you place the scope crosshairs once the gun has been sighted in.

Nikon 8417 Monarch Riflescope 2.5-10x50 Matte BDC review by Duane Minvielle can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Duane Minvielle
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/22/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Great in low light
 
Clear Bright Sight for those long shots! Great in low light!!

Nikon 8417 Monarch Riflescope 2.5-10x50 Matte BDC review by BRANT SNYDER can be read at Amazon.Com
 
BRANT SNYDER
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/06/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  11 Total
 2  Next ›
     
 
 
ter