I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Nikon 8409 Monarch Riflescope 2.5-10x42 Silver BDC

Nikon 8409 Monarch Riflescope 2.5-10x42 Silver BDC Reviews

8409
Add Alert For Nikon 8409 Monarch Riflescope 2.5-10x42 Silver BDC
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Nikon 8409 Monarch Riflescope 2.5-10x42 Silver BDC to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Nikon 8409 Monarch Riflescope 2.5-10x42 Silver BDC to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$98 - $343 (2 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Five Stars
 
great scope

Nikon 8409 Monarch Riflescope 2.5-10x42 Silver BDC review by Roger G. can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Roger G.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/13/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
Awesome scope this is my second Monarch, be sure to go to Nikon spot on its a great web site lots of information.

Nikon 8409 Monarch Riflescope 2.5-10x42 Silver BDC review by lewis lacer can be read at Amazon.Com
 
lewis lacer
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/21/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Solid, Reliable, Sharp
 
I purchased this Scope to mount on a matched silver barrel rifle. I was not expecting nearly the quality I did when it arrived but to say the least, it has continued to exceed expectations. Overall construction feels solid, power adjustment knobs tight with an overall clean appearance. Recommended

Nikon 8409 Monarch Riflescope 2.5-10x42 Silver BDC review by Templar can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Templar
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/18/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Quality scope, very clear and bright - holds focus thru zoom range
 
What can i say? It's a quality Nikon Monarch scope, and as expected, is a work of art. Very nice finish, great optics, and works like a top notch scope should. I highly recommend it.

Nikon 8409 Monarch Riflescope 2.5-10x42 Silver BDC review by SouthernCruizer can be read at Amazon.Com
 
SouthernCruizer
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/21/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
geat scope
 
Its my first good quality scope and you can feel the difference compared to the other two I own. I got it for a fair enough price and the shipping was fast. I'd recommend this to anyone.

Nikon 8409 Monarch Riflescope 2.5-10x42 Silver BDC review by jono1798 can be read at Amazon.Com
 
jono1798
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/30/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 5 Displayed of  5 Total
     
 
 
ter