I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Nikon MONARCH 5 Custom XR Turre MONARCH 5 5-25x50ED SF Nikoplex Custom XR Turret

Nikon MONARCH 5 Custom XR Turre MONARCH 5 5-25x50ED SF Nikoplex Custom XR Turret Reviews

16359  |  MONARCH 5 Custom XR Turre
Add Alert For Nikon MONARCH 5 Custom XR Turre MONARCH 5 5-25x50ED SF Nikoplex Custom XR Turret
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Nikon MONARCH 5 Custom XR Turre MONARCH 5 5-25x50ED SF Nikoplex Custom XR Turret to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Nikon MONARCH 5 Custom XR Turre MONARCH 5 5-25x50ED SF Nikoplex Custom XR Turret to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$816 (1 store)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
The best cake mix
 
I've been buying Duncan Hines cake mix since I started baking in 1975! I love the chocolate fudge and Devils food the best!

Nikon MONARCH 5 Custom XR Turre MONARCH 5 5-25x50ED SF Nikoplex Custom XR Turret review by Kayhy can be read at Walmart
 
Kayhy
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/22/2017
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
not a good mix
 
Ths was to moist to frost, maybe good for cup cakes.

Nikon MONARCH 5 Custom XR Turre MONARCH 5 5-25x50ED SF Nikoplex Custom XR Turret review by Debb can be read at Walmart
 
Debb
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/28/2017
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
great product
 
excellent item i love chocolate and this is the best chocolate cake mix ever.

Nikon MONARCH 5 Custom XR Turre MONARCH 5 5-25x50ED SF Nikoplex Custom XR Turret review by Rulis can be read at Walmart
 
Rulis
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/15/2017
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
It's very moist
 
It's very moist and the price is good

Nikon MONARCH 5 Custom XR Turre MONARCH 5 5-25x50ED SF Nikoplex Custom XR Turret review by whatever can be read at Walmart
 
whatever
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/13/2017
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
So good
 
A made it with butter instead of oil and it was delicious.

Nikon MONARCH 5 Custom XR Turre MONARCH 5 5-25x50ED SF Nikoplex Custom XR Turret review by babyShai can be read at Walmart
 
babyShai
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/02/2017
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Cake mix
 
Good

Nikon MONARCH 5 Custom XR Turre MONARCH 5 5-25x50ED SF Nikoplex Custom XR Turret review by JJS1feedback can be read at Walmart
 
JJS1feedback
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/27/2017
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
We aren't fooled
 
Same price, less product. Yes, Duncan Hines, we noticed and we're not happy about it. You've replaced your wonderful 16.5 oz. with 15.25. Hard to miss when you know the feel of the box and it just doesn't look quite the same as the one sitting in your pantry.

Nikon MONARCH 5 Custom XR Turre MONARCH 5 5-25x50ED SF Nikoplex Custom XR Turret review by Melle can be read at Walmart
 
Melle
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/02/2017
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Cake
 
I used it to make a heath bar cake that was delicious

Nikon MONARCH 5 Custom XR Turre MONARCH 5 5-25x50ED SF Nikoplex Custom XR Turret review by Jenny can be read at Walmart
 
Jenny
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/13/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Love this
 
This is sooooo good........

Nikon MONARCH 5 Custom XR Turre MONARCH 5 5-25x50ED SF Nikoplex Custom XR Turret review by Carmexkid can be read at Walmart
 
Carmexkid
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/19/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
FANTASTIC CAKE
 
The only cake worth getting is a Duncan Hines...\nAbsolutely GREAT!!!

Nikon MONARCH 5 Custom XR Turre MONARCH 5 5-25x50ED SF Nikoplex Custom XR Turret review by JDS3 can be read at Walmart
 
JDS3
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/27/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  11 Total
 2  Next ›
     
 
 
ter