I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Nikon 6773 MONARCH 3 5-20x44 Side Focus BDC

Nikon 6773 MONARCH 3 5-20x44 Side Focus BDC Reviews

6773
Add Alert For Nikon 6773 MONARCH 3 5-20x44 Side Focus BDC
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Nikon 6773 MONARCH 3 5-20x44 Side Focus BDC to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Nikon 6773 MONARCH 3 5-20x44 Side Focus BDC to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$498 - $560 (9 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Great scope for your money
 
Put this on a 300 win mag and love it. Well worth the money. I looked through $800-1200 scopes before buying this and this one was on par if not better than some.

Nikon 6773 MONARCH 3 5-20x44 Side Focus BDC review by Nochanceaz can be read at Walmart
 
Nochanceaz
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/14/2014
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
50% (1 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Good scope for 200 yards.
 
The clarity at long distance was not like I thought it should have been for the price.

Nikon 6773 MONARCH 3 5-20x44 Side Focus BDC review by JC1957 can be read at Walmart
 
JC1957
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/19/2014
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
50% (1 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great scope
 
Mounted this one on a Remington 700 sps, fits great with high mount scope rings.

Nikon 6773 MONARCH 3 5-20x44 Side Focus BDC review by ElAto can be read at Walmart
 
ElAto
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/09/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
50% (1 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
I'm very pleased with this purchase and wouldn't hesitate to recommend
 
Crystal clear optics, same features as many higher priced scopes. I'm very pleased with this purchase and wouldn't hesitate to recommend, or buy again

Nikon 6773 MONARCH 3 5-20x44 Side Focus BDC review by Kawboy can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Kawboy
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/02/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Great Scope, crystal clear
 
Great Scope, crystal clear.. Only complaint is the BDC reticle, the circles could be smaller for more precise accuracy.I am a big Vortex fan but, one thing is sure the Monarch line has some very nice glass.Very bright and crisp picture even for a 1" tube.I have had good use with the Spot on App as well, it tracks out to 500 yards "Spot On".

Nikon 6773 MONARCH 3 5-20x44 Side Focus BDC review by Michael L DeWitt can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Michael L DeWitt
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/03/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Great scope.
 
Slowwww shipping and no response from seller, but typical Nikon glass. Bought a Vortex after this and I can tell you the next will be a Nikon again. Great scope......super clear. They included the turrets and shade which I really appreciate. The zero mark is off a nick or it would be downright perfect.

Nikon 6773 MONARCH 3 5-20x44 Side Focus BDC review by Dave Balint can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Dave Balint
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/11/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
I'd like to say I'm an unbiased consumer but I've been ...
 
I'd like to say I'm an unbiased consumer but I've been an avid fan of Nikon Monarchs for years. That said, I was thoroughly impressed upon receiving my purchase and finding that it came with 3 sets of turrets and a sunshade. Good value for a good product.

Nikon 6773 MONARCH 3 5-20x44 Side Focus BDC review by Rocky S. can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Rocky S.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/23/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Top notch
 
Very easy to use. Beautifully crafted and life time warranty. How could you go wrong?

Nikon 6773 MONARCH 3 5-20x44 Side Focus BDC review by jeffrey b. can be read at Amazon.Com
 
jeffrey b.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/10/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
quality optics
 
quality optics, worth the money

Nikon 6773 MONARCH 3 5-20x44 Side Focus BDC review by Unanimouse can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Unanimouse
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/09/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
I like it

Nikon 6773 MONARCH 3 5-20x44 Side Focus BDC review by Michael Lyons can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Michael Lyons
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/30/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  18 Total
 2  Next ›
     
 
 
ter