I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Nikon 6774 MONARCH 3 4-16x50 Side Focus Nikoplex

Nikon 6774 MONARCH 3 4-16x50 Side Focus Nikoplex Reviews

6774
Add Alert For Nikon 6774 MONARCH 3 4-16x50 Side Focus Nikoplex
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Nikon 6774 MONARCH 3 4-16x50 Side Focus Nikoplex to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Nikon 6774 MONARCH 3 4-16x50 Side Focus Nikoplex to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$455 (1 store)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
My Monarch
 
Hunted with my Monarch 4x16x50 for years. Zeroed it in 5 yrs. ago and it is still right where I set it. Visibility, near and far, dawn or dusk, is great. No problems at all with it. And with Nikon's lifetime warranty and no-fault policy, you can't go wrong with any Nikon product as far as I'm concerned. This scope will be in the stand with me for years to come. Highly recommended!!

Nikon 6774 MONARCH 3 4-16x50 Side Focus Nikoplex review by Ken can be read at Walmart
 
Ken
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/01/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
94% (16 of 17) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
The Scope is great.
 
Scope is comparable to my more expensive scopes, scope covers are not acceptable, I will have to replace them, their latching mechanism is worthless. Great optics an that is what really counts.

Nikon 6774 MONARCH 3 4-16x50 Side Focus Nikoplex review by USMCexpert can be read at Walmart
 
USMCexpert
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/22/2014
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great scopes
 
I own 2 of these and they are great white tale deer rife scopes. Great low light capability and I can get up close and personal with the game I am watching I have dropped my rifle and suffered no point of impact shift. Great option for hunting medium to large sized game. Personal use distances 50-200 yards

Nikon 6774 MONARCH 3 4-16x50 Side Focus Nikoplex review by Trey can be read at Walmart
 
Trey
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/15/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great scope for$$
 
Put this scope on my Remington 700 ultimate muzzle loader with the adjustable turret i was able to harvest a doe at 190 yds and one at 327!! Now that's accuracy!! Thanks Nikon

Nikon 6774 MONARCH 3 4-16x50 Side Focus Nikoplex review by Mike can be read at Walmart
 
Mike
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/15/2016
User Location: Michigan, USA
Review From: User Review
 
My Monarch
 
Hunted with my Monarch 4x16x50 for years. Zeroed it in 5 yrs. ago and it is still right where I set it. Visibility, near and far, dawn or dusk, is great. No problems at all with it. And with Nikon's lifetime warranty and no-fault policy, you can't go wrong with any Nikon product as far as I'm concerned. This scope will be in the stand with me for years to come. Highly recommended!!

Nikon 6774 MONARCH 3 4-16x50 Side Focus Nikoplex review by Ken can be read at Walmart
 
Ken
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/01/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
scope
 
for the price, best you can buy

Nikon 6774 MONARCH 3 4-16x50 Side Focus Nikoplex review by timothy mills can be read at Amazon.Com
 
timothy mills
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/16/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Awesome scope nothing better than a Nikon monarch mounted on ...
 
Awesome scope nothing better than a Nikon monarch mounted on a 7mm mag thompson center venture shoot below half inch groups at 100 yards with hornady sst superperforance 162 grain bullets

Nikon 6774 MONARCH 3 4-16x50 Side Focus Nikoplex review by Billy Collins can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Billy Collins
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/24/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Best bang for your buck
 
I have had this scopes older version, no 3 on my 243 for about 2 seasons. It is all I thought it would be and more than I need but i like having the extra magnification for those long shots. Hope this helps

Nikon 6774 MONARCH 3 4-16x50 Side Focus Nikoplex review by joezeyboy can be read at Amazon.Com
 
joezeyboy
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/20/2014
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 8 Displayed of  8 Total
     
 
 
ter