I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Nikon 6775 MONARCH 3 4-16x50 Side Focus BDC

Nikon 6775 MONARCH 3 4-16x50 Side Focus BDC Reviews

6775
Add Alert For Nikon 6775 MONARCH 3 4-16x50 Side Focus BDC
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Nikon 6775 MONARCH 3 4-16x50 Side Focus BDC to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Nikon 6775 MONARCH 3 4-16x50 Side Focus BDC to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$500 (1 store)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Seeing is believing!
 
Outstanding piece of equipment. Excellent low light conditions. Everything you would expect and I could go on and on... Others complained about the "Lens Covers". They are right! The covers are no good, but you have to ask yourself...Are you buying a Scope? or Lens Covers? I bought the Scope and have no complaints. None! I'll give it seven stars to make up for the others.Still can't ask for a better scope.

Nikon 6775 MONARCH 3 4-16x50 Side Focus BDC review by Jammer can be read at Walmart
 
Jammer
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/02/2014
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (18 of 18) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
It's About the OPTICS
 
The Glass clarity, precision of movement, able to handle shock and vibration, usable in low light situations and ease of use. That is what it is all about. You are able to bring the scope to your eye and capture the object in focus without strain. Be assured that the cross hair is right where it suppose to be giving you the confidence of your shot. I've compared the Nikon to others, including Leupold, and Nikon provides the best optic for your money. A great buy!

Nikon 6775 MONARCH 3 4-16x50 Side Focus BDC review by Badger Red can be read at Walmart
 
Badger Red
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/29/2014
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (16 of 16) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Super Optics!
 
Comon! The lens covers have absolutely nothing to do with the excellent optics of this scope. Gathers light better than a top line Leupold. All Monarchs are at the top of my list!

Nikon 6775 MONARCH 3 4-16x50 Side Focus BDC review by TXCoyoteHunter can be read at Walmart
 
TXCoyoteHunter
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/07/2014
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
77% (21 of 27) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great product
 
This is very good product. Very good quality for the price you pay. The only complaint is the covers but I guess you could get better ones.

Nikon 6775 MONARCH 3 4-16x50 Side Focus BDC review by Tjoppie is Koning can be read at Walmart
 
Tjoppie is Koning
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/16/2014
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
71% (10 of 14) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
4-16X50 Monarch 3
 
Ordered this scope because I've used my stepdad's 2.5-10X50 Monarch 3 and loved it. I just received my scope yesterday sighted it in and went hunting with it yesterday afternoon. Love the spring loaded zero turrets and the side parallax adjustment, they are dead on and work perfectly. He sight picture through the scope was amazing even closer to dusk with low light. The only complaint I do have is the the lens covers are not of real good quality, the flip up parts don't lock into the rubber part...

Nikon 6775 MONARCH 3 4-16x50 Side Focus BDC review by Monarch 3 can be read at Walmart
 
Monarch 3
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/16/2013
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
60% (15 of 25) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great Quality
 
I mule deer hunt in Idaho and needed a scope that gave me clarity at long ranges and during low light conditions. I had previously hunted with a 3-9x40mm scope and it just wasn't cutting it. I decided to upgrade for the 2017 hunting season. I was between a Nikon and a Vortex due to their quality, warranty, and price. Based on my research, I knew that I wanted a BDC reticle. I ultimately went with a Nikon because I had to used their products before, found their glass to be of great quality, and t...

Nikon 6775 MONARCH 3 4-16x50 Side Focus BDC review by Wildstar can be read at Walmart
 
Wildstar
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/01/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (6 of 6) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great product fast free shipping.
 
185 dollar cheaper than everybody else. Awesome deal

Nikon 6775 MONARCH 3 4-16x50 Side Focus BDC review by Jgunner can be read at Walmart
 
Jgunner
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/04/2014
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (5 of 5) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Top notch !
 
This scope is about as good as it gets ! Want to order a few more !!! : )

Nikon 6775 MONARCH 3 4-16x50 Side Focus BDC review by Bill can be read at Walmart
 
Bill
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/04/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (5 of 5) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great rifle scope
 
The optics on this scope are awesome you get a clear picture even on full power the eye relief is great and the spring loaded zero reset turrets are the coolest. Great rifle scope, I am very happy with this scope.

Nikon 6775 MONARCH 3 4-16x50 Side Focus BDC review by RJsnyder can be read at Walmart
 
RJsnyder
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/10/2014
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
80% (4 of 5) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Fogged up and Frosted up
 
Disappointed, scope fogged up and frosted over, temps were 15 to 3 degrees.

Nikon 6775 MONARCH 3 4-16x50 Side Focus BDC review by jerhens can be read at Walmart
 
jerhens
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/18/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
80% (4 of 5) Users Found This Review Helpful
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  62 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter