I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Nikon 6769 MONARCH 3 4-16x42 Side Focus Nikoplex

Nikon 6769 MONARCH 3 4-16x42 Side Focus Nikoplex Reviews

6769
Add Alert For Nikon 6769 MONARCH 3 4-16x42 Side Focus Nikoplex
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Nikon 6769 MONARCH 3 4-16x42 Side Focus Nikoplex to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Nikon 6769 MONARCH 3 4-16x42 Side Focus Nikoplex to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$347 - $460 (2 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
great rifle scope
 
This is the clearest, most accurate scope I have ever had.

Nikon 6769 MONARCH 3 4-16x42 Side Focus Nikoplex review by tmd14 can be read at Walmart
 
tmd14
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/13/2014
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
87% (7 of 8) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great scope for the price
 
Bought this scope to fit on my Sig 716. Worked with far more expensive scopes in the military that I could not afford now that I'm out. Once sighted (easy process) this scope is by far the most accurate I have owned. Was shooting center mass at 250-500-1000 yards with the necessary adjustments instructed by spotter. Also spot on software from Nikon helps get shots on target. Very impressed

Nikon 6769 MONARCH 3 4-16x42 Side Focus Nikoplex review by Monarch 3 can be read at Walmart
 
Monarch 3
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/09/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Five Stars
 
Works great!

Nikon 6769 MONARCH 3 4-16x42 Side Focus Nikoplex review by Robin can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Robin
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/16/2014
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
High end Features at a mid-range price
 
I have this scope mounted on a .300 Weatherby mag. so the 4+ inches of eye relief is appreciated. Optics are bright and clear at all magnifications. Nikoplex reticle has heavy lines giving way to a fine crosshair, perfect for quick zeroing on varmints or tack driving at the range. The reticle can easily be focused to compliment your eye and the side distance focus is quick and easy. Actually the most convenient I have ever used. A very innovative feature. This scopes optics compare to my Bushnel...

Nikon 6769 MONARCH 3 4-16x42 Side Focus Nikoplex review by KGN can be read at Amazon.Com
 
KGN
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/03/2014
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Crystal clear optics!
 
Great scope for a great price. I have it mounted on a 308 and it fits the bill perfect. As stated in the title the optics are crystal clear. Glad I purchased this scope and would recommend any nikon scope to others. And can't forget about the super fast shipping. Thanks Amazons!

Nikon 6769 MONARCH 3 4-16x42 Side Focus Nikoplex review by Troy J can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Troy J
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/20/2014
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Great scope
 
For 100 bucks more than a Pro staff....this was a steal. These scopes have been rated as high as Bushnell 4200, Leupold Vx-3, and Zeiss Conquests. That is some high company. I had it out on 200 yards last weekend, and almost didn't need a spotting scope at 16x.

Nikon 6769 MONARCH 3 4-16x42 Side Focus Nikoplex review by J. Lem can be read at Amazon.Com
 
J. Lem
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/15/2014
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
great rifle scope
 
This is the clearest, most accurate scope I have ever had.

Nikon 6769 MONARCH 3 4-16x42 Side Focus Nikoplex review by tmd14 can be read at Walmart
 
tmd14
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/13/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Great scope for the price
 
Bought this scope to fit on my Sig 716. Worked with far more expensive scopes in the military that I could not afford now that I'm out. Once sighted (easy process) this scope is by far the most accurate I have owned. Was shooting center mass at 250-500-1000 yards with the necessary adjustments instructed by spotter. Also spot on software from Nikon helps get shots on target. Very impressed

Nikon 6769 MONARCH 3 4-16x42 Side Focus Nikoplex review by Monarch 3 can be read at Walmart
 
Monarch 3
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/09/2017
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Nice purchase
 
Received this as a gift. I have a few different nikon scope. I use this one the most. Great product. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Nikon 6769 MONARCH 3 4-16x42 Side Focus Nikoplex review by Rob can be read at Academy Sports & Outdoors
 
Rob
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/15/2017
User Location: Summit, KY 41102, USA
Review From: User Review
 
Upgrade from 3x9x40 to 4x12x40 Prostaff Nikoplex/AR 15 platform
 
I'm in my mid 40's, I needed a bit more magnification on my rifle to be able to see bullet holes in paper at 100 yards. My original 3 x9 Prostaff held zero point and is an excellent optic in my opinion, especially for the money. I've had no problems whatsoever. My new 4 x 12 x 40 Prostaff arrived yesterday and will be mounted on my rifle this evening. Holding it by hand and looking around, the glass is clear and bright and it was heavily overcast and sprinkling rain outside. Looks great too and ...

Nikon 6769 MONARCH 3 4-16x42 Side Focus Nikoplex review by 24rocket can be read at Academy Sports & Outdoors
 
24rocket
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/01/2014
User Location: Port Huron, Mi
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  18 Total
 2  Next ›
     
 
 
ter