I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Nikon 6769 MONARCH 3 4-16x42 Side Focus Nikoplex

Nikon 6769 MONARCH 3 4-16x42 Side Focus Nikoplex Reviews

6769
Add Alert For Nikon 6769 MONARCH 3 4-16x42 Side Focus Nikoplex
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Nikon 6769 MONARCH 3 4-16x42 Side Focus Nikoplex to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Nikon 6769 MONARCH 3 4-16x42 Side Focus Nikoplex to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$390 - $460 (2 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Awesome Scope for the Money
 
I bought a Mosberg Patriot 308 with Vortex Crossfire II 3x9 40mm.I laser bore sighted, then went to range. 2 shots, made adjustment, next shot bullseye. Made small adjustment, dead bullseye.Shot the remaining 17 bullets, every shot inside the white bullseye. This is a great scope. Have a Nikon and this one out performs for half the cost.First shot on the Ranch, dropped a 12 point where he stood.

Nikon 6769 MONARCH 3 4-16x42 Side Focus Nikoplex review by DELTx can be read at Academy Sports & Outdoors
 
DELTx
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/04/2017
User Location: Houston, Texas, United States
Review From: User Review
 
97% (39 of 40) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Shot after 10 rounds.
 
I bought this last scope Friday Jan.13th 2017 and finally got to go out and sight it in today the 21st of Jan. I got 10 shots off before the crosshairs moved. At first I thought the rings or bases were loose so I checked them. Nope all tight. The crosshairs have came loose and turned almost a quarter turn to the left. Maybe its because I purchased it on the Friday 13th.

Nikon 6769 MONARCH 3 4-16x42 Side Focus Nikoplex review by Don Willis can be read at Academy Sports & Outdoors
 
Don Willis
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/21/2017
User Location: Manila AR
Review From: User Review
 
48% (13 of 27) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Worst ever
 
Bought the scope a couple months back. Just tried sighting it in and it's all over the board. Photo is from a bench rest at 100 yards.

Nikon 6769 MONARCH 3 4-16x42 Side Focus Nikoplex review by KenT can be read at Academy Sports & Outdoors
 
KenT
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/14/2018
User Location: Conway AR
Review From: User Review
 
32% (8 of 25) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
This thing is junk
 
Got this for father's day 2017 sat in my closet until 1rst week of deer season went to the rifle range sighted it in less then ten shots. Opening day missed the biggest deer of my life, then another buck the next morning. Monday back to the rifle range I was 10 inches high 2ft to the right. Sighted in again, went back to the range the next day it was all over the target. Using Leopold rings torqued to specs checked them 3 times. Scope was broken out of the box.

Nikon 6769 MONARCH 3 4-16x42 Side Focus Nikoplex review by J781187 can be read at Academy Sports & Outdoors
 
J781187
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/14/2018
User Location: Grapevine, TX, United States
Review From: User Review
 
8% (1 of 12) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Avoid!
 
Cheap junk! Bought one and the elevation turret didn't work. Took it back and the new one's reticle was cocked off about 30 degrees out of level with the turrets. Buy something else. I did.

Nikon 6769 MONARCH 3 4-16x42 Side Focus Nikoplex review by Scumbag_Jimmy can be read at Academy Sports & Outdoors
 
Scumbag_Jimmy
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/18/2017
User Location: Canyon, TX, United States
Review From: User Review
 
7% (2 of 26) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
great rifle scope
 
This is the clearest, most accurate scope I have ever had.

Nikon 6769 MONARCH 3 4-16x42 Side Focus Nikoplex review by tmd14 can be read at Walmart
 
tmd14
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/13/2014
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
87% (7 of 8) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Beware
 
Purchased this scope, as a Christmas present, to go on my son’s new .308. I was very impressed with the clarity of this scope in the store. The salesman praised the quality and warranty of Vortex scopes. Well, we just mounted it yesterday and ran 15 rounds through the rifle. Then he said the crosshairs moved. Turns out the crosshairs rotated about a 1/4 turn to the left. After doing a little more research, it turns out this isn’t an isolated incident. Very dissatisfied! I will be returni...

Nikon 6769 MONARCH 3 4-16x42 Side Focus Nikoplex review by bt1971 can be read at Academy Sports & Outdoors
 
bt1971
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/25/2018
User Location: Texas
Review From: User Review
 
75% (3 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Vortex crossfire ll 4-12x44
 
Got this optic for my 17 HMR. I needed something a little higher then the 3-9 power. This optic is perfect for my Application. I looked around at many scopes and reviews but I kept gravitating to the vortex. Has a life time Guarantee, the turrets are audible and are not bad plus they show good markings. Nikon is a little better but not by much. Glass is super clear and I love the eye relief, your not having to look through it like a star gazers scope. Very nice glass for the money. You want be d...

Nikon 6769 MONARCH 3 4-16x42 Side Focus Nikoplex review by Glock454 can be read at Academy Sports & Outdoors
 
Glock454
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/31/2019
User Location: Mooresville, Nc
Review From: User Review
 
75% (3 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great scope for the price
 
Bought this scope to fit on my Sig 716. Worked with far more expensive scopes in the military that I could not afford now that I'm out. Once sighted (easy process) this scope is by far the most accurate I have owned. Was shooting center mass at 250-500-1000 yards with the necessary adjustments instructed by spotter. Also spot on software from Nikon helps get shots on target. Very impressed

Nikon 6769 MONARCH 3 4-16x42 Side Focus Nikoplex review by Monarch 3 can be read at Walmart
 
Monarch 3
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/09/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Don't waste your money
 
Bought this scope and new mounts for a 6.5 creedmore. The scope has held zero well just in low light late in the evening and early morning it's like looking through a foggy window. The first time I thought the lens were fogged or smudged but when I cleaned the I had the same result. I can see the deer either the naked eye with no problem but looking through the scope was a waste of time. In good light the scope is very clear but low light when the deer are moving it's not worth having. Will be p...

Nikon 6769 MONARCH 3 4-16x42 Side Focus Nikoplex review by Russell can be read at Academy Sports & Outdoors
 
Russell
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/26/2019
User Location: South Carolina
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  260 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter