I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Nikon 6771 MONARCH 3 4-16x42 Side Focus Mildot

Nikon 6771 MONARCH 3 4-16x42 Side Focus Mildot Reviews

6771
Add Alert For Nikon 6771 MONARCH 3 4-16x42 Side Focus Mildot
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Nikon 6771 MONARCH 3 4-16x42 Side Focus Mildot to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Nikon 6771 MONARCH 3 4-16x42 Side Focus Mildot to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$445 (1 store)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Great Scope
 
After using less expensive scopes for years, I tried a Nikon Monarch 3. The difference was something to see. This scope closed my shot group up to head shot size. At 100 yds to 500 yds. Some of the more expensive scopes that I have looked through, did not impress me at all. Very Good Scope

Nikon 6771 MONARCH 3 4-16x42 Side Focus Mildot review by Rawhawk can be read at Walmart
 
Rawhawk
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/03/2013
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
93% (46 of 49) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Monach 3 4-16 SF Mildot
 
The first expensive scope I ever got in my life. It adds to my rifle capability for long shots X 10, No more cheap scopes for me . This one is awesome.

Nikon 6771 MONARCH 3 4-16x42 Side Focus Mildot review by hunterbob can be read at Walmart
 
hunterbob
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/21/2013
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
93% (15 of 16) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great scope
 
I put this scope on my Weatherby Vangard S2 in 270 win and I love it. It holds the zero very well and 500 yard shots are effortless with this scope. Everything I expected and more. If I was going to complain about anything, it would be that the cross hairs are a bit thicker than I want them to be. It only becomes an issue for me when I am shooting over 500 yards, and even then it is not too much of a problem. Overall fantastic scope.

Nikon 6771 MONARCH 3 4-16x42 Side Focus Mildot review by Todd can be read at Walmart
 
Todd
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/30/2014
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
92% (13 of 14) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Best bang for the bucks!
 
I just sighted in my second Monarch 3 4x16x42 Mildot, and I am now a confirmed convert. Only 12 shots to zero on a Browning stainless stalker 7MM Rem. Mag, at 100 yards. Time didn't allow longer shots, that will have to wait for a few days. 3 1/2 inches high at 100 yards, should be close to zero at 300 yards. I have a "brand- X" scope on another 7 MM, and that scope is now for sale. (cheap) The other 4x16x42 Mildot is on an Armalite M-15 A4T .223/5.56, and is used for varmints.

Nikon 6771 MONARCH 3 4-16x42 Side Focus Mildot review by paperpuncher can be read at Walmart
 
paperpuncher
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/05/2014
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (7 of 7) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Excellent value and beautifully crafted!
 
I bought this for my Rem 700 XCR 223 and it's beautiful. Very bright, well constructed with amazing clarity even in low light. Great eye relief and sharp mil dots. Turrets click very nicely and stays in place. Wish I had gotten high turrets adapter for it. Highly recommended.

Nikon 6771 MONARCH 3 4-16x42 Side Focus Mildot review by DAS can be read at Walmart
 
DAS
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/15/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (6 of 6) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Range scope
 
This scope is really good for a range up to about 200 yards its easy to mount and adjust. After a day at the range this scope did not move at all on me with a savage model 12 .308 this scope is great for beginners and for an all around starter scope.

Nikon 6771 MONARCH 3 4-16x42 Side Focus Mildot review by Range man 317 can be read at Walmart
 
Range man 317
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/27/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
33% (1 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Love the Mil- Dot
 
Use this on a Rem 700 varmiter 7mm-08, the scope is a perfect match on this rifle. For close quarters hunting the 4x minimum is a little too much. But it's great having 16x when 400+ yards out. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Nikon 6771 MONARCH 3 4-16x42 Side Focus Mildot review by LongRanger can be read at Walmart
 
LongRanger
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/28/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
50% (1 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great scope
 
I put this scope on my Weatherby Vangard S2 in 270 win and I love it. It holds the zero very well and 500 yard shots are effortless with this scope. Everything I expected and more. If I was going to complain about anything, it would be that the cross hairs are a bit thicker than I want them to be. It only becomes an issue for me when I am shooting over 500 yards, and even then it is not too much of a problem. Overall fantastic scope.

Nikon 6771 MONARCH 3 4-16x42 Side Focus Mildot review by Todd can be read at Walmart
 
Todd
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/30/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Monach 3 4-16 SF Mildot
 
The first expensive scope I ever got in my life. It adds to my rifle capability for long shots X 10,\nNo more cheap scopes for me . This one is awesome.

Nikon 6771 MONARCH 3 4-16x42 Side Focus Mildot review by hunterbob can be read at Walmart
 
hunterbob
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/21/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Great Scope
 
After using less expensive scopes for years, I tried a Nikon Monarch 3. The difference was something to see. This scope closed my shot group up to head shot size. At 100 yds to 500 yds. Some of the more expensive scopes that I have looked through, did not impress me at all.\nVery Good Scope

Nikon 6771 MONARCH 3 4-16x42 Side Focus Mildot review by Rawhawk can be read at Walmart
 
Rawhawk
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/03/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  31 Total
 2   3   4  Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter