I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Nikon 6770 MONARCH 3 4-16x42 Side Focus BDC

Nikon 6770 MONARCH 3 4-16x42 Side Focus BDC Reviews

6770
Add Alert For Nikon 6770 MONARCH 3 4-16x42 Side Focus BDC
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Nikon 6770 MONARCH 3 4-16x42 Side Focus BDC to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Nikon 6770 MONARCH 3 4-16x42 Side Focus BDC to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$457 - $460 (2 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
A great addition to my 308
 
I mounted this scope to my 700 Tactical in the 308 Win. I am well pleased with how clear this scope is in all types of weather and light conditions even out to 500 yards. I plan on mounting a Nikon on my M4 carbine next.

Nikon 6770 MONARCH 3 4-16x42 Side Focus BDC review by Fishcop236 can be read at Walmart
 
Fishcop236
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/08/2014
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (23 of 23) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
The best scope on the market for the price'
 
I bought this Nikon Monarch 3 to replace a Leopold scope on a LS Rem. 270 for Big Game hunting with the use of BDC Spot On reticle. I can tell you that this combination is now set perfect, the first buck deer was 462 yds. a one shot kill and later in the season filled my doe tag at 200 yds. with a one shot kill. I will definitely recommend Nikon scopes to anybody that asks about them. I also own another 4 Nikon scopes for different rifles and pistols all with the same performance.

Nikon 6770 MONARCH 3 4-16x42 Side Focus BDC review by Buck, SD can be read at Walmart
 
Buck, SD
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/21/2014
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (14 of 14) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Fullfilled my Expectations
 
I bought the Nikon Monarch 3 4-16x42 Side-Focus scope for a custom varmint rifle, and the scope has proven to be more than up to the job. It is durable, provides a clear image and the controls are easy to utilize. In the past, I have purchased several of Nikon's Prostaff 3-9x40 scopes for big game rifles, and it is on the strength of my experience with those scopes that I decided to try the Monarch 4-16x42 for my fancy varmint rig. Needless to say, I was not disappointed. Great scope.

Nikon 6770 MONARCH 3 4-16x42 Side Focus BDC review by CharlesB can be read at Walmart
 
CharlesB
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/21/2013
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
86% (52 of 60) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Best one yet
 
Having been through many different rifles with as many different scopes, I finally found the one scope that does it all for me. The Nikon Monarch3 4-16X42mm BDC. I've had Tasco's, Weaver's, Alpen's, and Bushnell's on other rifles, and not one of those scopes were as clear, as stable, or as easy to adjust as the Monarch, and none of them had the BDC reticule. I have it mounted to a T/C Venture in .308Win, and use it mainly for boar hunting, this scope does everything I need it too, and then some....

Nikon 6770 MONARCH 3 4-16x42 Side Focus BDC review by Spotter Boy can be read at Walmart
 
Spotter Boy
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/02/2014
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
85% (18 of 21) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Awesome scope
 
I own two of these, both on big magnums. Hold their zero absolutely and the BDC works. Sighting in takes very few shots. I have not missed an animal since I started using these scopes.

Nikon 6770 MONARCH 3 4-16x42 Side Focus BDC review by DBP can be read at Walmart
 
DBP
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/03/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
83% (5 of 6) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great scope
 
I like the scope very much so far. I put it on my 243 and have sighted it in. I haven't used the BDC at any great distances yet. I have another Nikon scope, (3-9X40), with the BDC reticle, and it works fine. The scope is bright and clear. The elevation and windage knobs worked well, and so does the side focus knob. But like all of the scopes that I own with side focus, the numbers on it don't really tell you the true distance. I don't know why they even put those numbers there.

Nikon 6770 MONARCH 3 4-16x42 Side Focus BDC review by vitom50 can be read at Walmart
 
vitom50
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/01/2014
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (3 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
I trust Nikon to make good products.
 
This BDC is a nice feature. I will look forward to reindeer hunting later this summer.

Nikon 6770 MONARCH 3 4-16x42 Side Focus BDC review by duff can be read at Walmart
 
duff
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/13/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
28% (2 of 7) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Nice Scope
 
Great scope at a competitive price........although i was a bit perplexed on having to pay sales tax on an on-line purchased item that was not purchased in the state in which I reside. The package arrived at my door in just a few days. The scope has great clarity and features that you would expect from the Nikon Monarch series. Seems to work out well on my new Weatherby .300 Win. Mag. so far.

Nikon 6770 MONARCH 3 4-16x42 Side Focus BDC review by elkmuleydude can be read at Walmart
 
elkmuleydude
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/21/2014
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
A great addition to my 308
 
I mounted this scope to my 700 Tactical in the 308 Win. I am well pleased with how clear this scope is in all types of weather and light conditions even out to 500 yards. I plan on mounting a Nikon on my M4 carbine next.

Nikon 6770 MONARCH 3 4-16x42 Side Focus BDC review by Fishcop236 can be read at Walmart
 
Fishcop236
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/08/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Best one yet
 
Having been through many different rifles with as many different scopes, I finally found the one scope that does it all for me. The Nikon Monarch3 4-16X42mm BDC. I've had Tasco's, Weaver's, Alpen's, and Bushnell's on other rifles, and not one of those scopes were as clear, as stable, or as easy to adjust as the Monarch, and none of them had the BDC reticule.\nI have it mounted to a T/C Venture in .308Win, and use it mainly for boar hunting, this scope does everything I need it too, and then some...

Nikon 6770 MONARCH 3 4-16x42 Side Focus BDC review by Spotter Boy can be read at Walmart
 
Spotter Boy
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/02/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  69 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter